Banking MY Al-Rajhi - Digital Banking (fka Rize), Profit Rates up to 3.60%. Paid monthly
CODDarkKnightDk
Oct 1 2024, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(KOEL @ Oct 1 2024, 09:33 AM) Managed to transferred some early this morning but could not do so now. I can approve the transfer and it says money on the way but nothing goes out....  try to leave around rm20 left in the savings account. I did that and it enables me to transfer the cash out then.
Optizorb
Oct 1 2024, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(KOEL @ Oct 1 2024, 09:33 AM) Managed to transferred some early this morning but could not do so now. I can approve the transfer and it says money on the way but nothing goes out....  got leave rm10 min balance?
Lancer07
Oct 1 2024, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(KOEL @ Oct 1 2024, 09:33 AM) Managed to transferred some early this morning but could not do so now. I can approve the transfer and it says money on the way but nothing goes out....  Encountered this too in early morning, however successful when make a repeated transaction.
SUSTOS
Oct 1 2024, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(KOEL @ Oct 1 2024, 09:33 AM) Managed to transferred some early this morning but could not do so now. I can approve the transfer and it says money on the way but nothing goes out....  Leave behind RM 10 minimum balance, the rest can be transferred out smoothly. I tried just now. All ok. The other ikan paus not awake yet, so let's better do it quickly before they start to jump into the queue.
nexona88
Oct 1 2024, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(KOEL @ Oct 1 2024, 09:33 AM) Managed to transferred some early this morning but could not do so now. I can approve the transfer and it says money on the way but nothing goes out....  Kena hold probably... Too much transfer going on...
KOEL
Oct 1 2024, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(TOS @ Oct 1 2024, 09:51 AM) Leave behind RM 10 minimum balance, the rest can be transferred out smoothly. I tried just now. All ok. The other ikan paus not awake yet, so let's better do it quickly before they start to jump into the queue.  OK, my mistake. I tried to transfer all....  Now done transferring ad left with RM10
nexona88
Oct 1 2024, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(KOEL @ Oct 1 2024, 10:05 AM) OK, my mistake. I tried to transfer all....  Now done transferring ad left with RM10 If want to clear up that rm10, you need to contact CS & wait for like 1 week +/-
vaksin
Oct 1 2024, 10:50 AM
so now tng & boost bank best choice
jasontoh
Oct 1 2024, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(virtualgay @ Oct 1 2024, 09:28 AM) Moo moo problem is not same day get money so lagi gila We need something like a bank and closes we got now is just Boost Bank Nowadays moomoo so bad already?
sp3d2
Oct 1 2024, 11:17 AM
versa cash islamic august return 3.52%
versa cash conventional august return 3.63%.
since i want islamic version, i think i am 99% will transfer to this versa.but too bad it is not very liquid take some time to move out. but we dont know yet how much is september return then.
rize rate is too sucks at 3.3%.
This post has been edited by sp3d2: Oct 1 2024, 11:18 AM
!@#$%^
Oct 1 2024, 11:33 AM
i think ppl shouldn't compare bank account with money market fund or fd. diff type of products.
nexona88
Oct 1 2024, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Oct 1 2024, 11:17 AM) versa cash islamic august return 3.52% versa cash conventional august return 3.63%. since i want islamic version, i think i am 99% will transfer to this versa.but too bad it is not very liquid take some time to move out. but we dont know yet how much is september return then. rize rate is too sucks at 3.3%. Different product level boss... Not apple to apple comparable... Banks always got standby liquidity available
Zaryl
Oct 1 2024, 11:51 AM
latest rate:
rize 3.3% aeon 3% (saving pot only) tng 3.4%
rize and aeon are convenient for me. still keeping my salary inside before paying the bills after 1st of each month.
jkngo2003
Oct 1 2024, 12:11 PM
how can withdraw rm400k per day from rize. i notice before someone can do it
theevilman1909
Oct 1 2024, 01:10 PM
So little???? 3.3% simply just shocked me
virulence
Oct 1 2024, 01:34 PM

Just transferred out max for the day. Don't seem like there's any liquidity issue.
nexona88
Oct 1 2024, 02:07 PM
Maybe they already achieve what needed...
Especially Big Data stuff... So don't need to burn more money to capture market shares...
sjz
Oct 1 2024, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Oct 1 2024, 01:10 PM) So little???? 3.3% simply just shocked me  shocked me too. never expecting the reduction to be this drastic. even some chinese newspaper report on Rize rate reduction too. QUOTE(virulence @ Oct 1 2024, 01:34 PM) Just transferred out max for the day. Don't seem like there's any liquidity issue. what is the max amt able to trf per day? This post has been edited by sjz: Oct 1 2024, 02:33 PM
nexona88
Oct 1 2024, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(sjz @ Oct 1 2024, 02:32 PM) what is the max amt able to trf per day? Standard around 50k 👌
jasontoh
Oct 1 2024, 02:58 PM
Actually with this rate, the interest different is about 100+ for this month