247 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Banking GXBank - First Malaysian Digital Bank (by Grab), UNLIMITED 1% cashback+3% p.a. interest!

ericlaiys
post Jan 19 2024, 08:03 AM

7,566 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Jan 19 2024, 05:32 AM)
Need to confirm if I put part of money in pocket money, the money stay there and can't be access or touch via card or online transfer right?

Card and online transfer only touch the main account only right?
Yes
bm_kia
post Jan 19 2024, 08:31 AM

149 posts

The card not available for all users yet is it? As of this morning, I still don't see the option of getting the card in my account
leanman
post Jan 19 2024, 08:42 AM

Da LYN Man
2,251 posts

QUOTE(bm_kia @ Jan 19 2024, 08:31 AM)
The card not available for all users yet is it? As of this morning, I still don't see the option of getting the card in my account
Its by batches, some got it earlier..
cybpsych
post Jan 19 2024, 08:59 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

theevilman1909
post Jan 19 2024, 09:04 AM

3,963 posts

Not everyone get same time.

Once you see the option. Your qualified to get then 🙏
Lancer07
post Jan 19 2024, 09:07 AM

599 posts

Also no option for card application, hope can come soon
theevilman1909
post Jan 19 2024, 09:19 AM

3,963 posts

QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Jan 19 2024, 09:07 AM)
Also no option for card application, hope can come soon
Probably end of the month 😁

Need to check from time to time
benji
post Jan 19 2024, 09:24 AM

778 posts

Adoi.. The app cannot recognise me while i have a beard.. Xkan nk kena shave just for verification purpose.

Just sharing.. To all.. If want to change phone.. Deregister the current phone first in the app. Only then can login to new phone. Oso if want to uninstall and install back.. Do the same. If case same with me.. Need 12 hours cooling period then only can do transactions. But now.. I even cant login..
jack2
post Jan 19 2024, 09:47 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(benji @ Jan 19 2024, 09:24 AM)
Adoi.. The app cannot recognise me while i have a beard.. Xkan nk kena shave just for verification purpose.

Just sharing.. To all.. If want to change phone.. Deregister the current phone first in the app. Only then can login to new phone. Oso if want to uninstall and install back.. Do the same. If case same with me.. Need 12 hours cooling period then only can do transactions. But now.. I even cant login..
I dunno why. Whenever I wanna login, I need to login twice.

First login: fingerprint success and the app itself minimised and closed
Second login: fingerprint success and able to use

Anyone has the same?
cybpsych
post Jan 19 2024, 10:09 AM

---------------------
65,306 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 19 2024, 09:47 AM)

Anyone has the same?
yes, same. intermittent only. not every time.
kiritoffx
post Jan 19 2024, 10:16 AM

728 posts

Btw, how need to wait for change limit to be approved. After doing face upload yesterday, the limit still same
theevilman1909
post Jan 19 2024, 10:32 AM

3,963 posts

Anyone has the same?
From time to time have this minor issues...
Not only you faced this 🙏
ikanbilis
post Jan 19 2024, 11:38 AM

Trusted member since 2003
2,543 posts

Anyone has the same?
I need to put fingerprint then key in 6-digit pin only able to log-in.
Lancer07
post Jan 19 2024, 11:38 AM

599 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Jan 19 2024, 10:16 AM)
Btw, how need to wait for change limit to be approved. After doing face upload yesterday, the limit still same
Instantly, you can redo the face verification and no need to wait.

If change limit still same, mean verification is unsuccessful

This post has been edited by Lancer07: Jan 19 2024, 11:43 AM
benji
post Jan 19 2024, 11:51 AM

778 posts

Really stupid la this verification.. I shave my beard ady aso cant verify.
hightechgadgets8
post Jan 19 2024, 11:53 AM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(benji @ Jan 19 2024, 11:51 AM)
sleepwalker
post Jan 19 2024, 12:03 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Jan 18 2024, 03:27 PM)
No worries.
it's backed by Grab... can sustain for long  tongue.gif
Well.. that is a lot of confidence in a lost making company since the day it started except for a single quarter.
theevilman1909
post Jan 19 2024, 12:03 PM

3,963 posts

QUOTE(benji @ Jan 19 2024, 11:51 AM)
High security features 😁
jack2
post Jan 19 2024, 12:04 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Jan 19 2024, 10:32 AM)
From time to time have this minor issues...
Not only you faced this 🙏
But before this, I did not have this issue.
ronnie
post Jan 19 2024, 01:51 PM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

Does GXBANK debit card has annual fee ?

247 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:14 PM