244 Pages « < 158 159 160 161 162 > » Bottom

Banking GXBank - First Malaysian Digital Bank (by Grab), UNLIMITED 1% cashback+3% p.a. interest!

elm0001
post May 14 2024, 05:49 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ May 14 2024, 03:48 PM)
Can hawker QR code with with gxbank?
as long as itโ€™s duitnow can
deano_cole
post May 14 2024, 06:43 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ May 13 2024, 10:12 PM)
Personally I won't take up the offer...

Because having doubt the quota already fill up...

200mil is not very big...

GX 1bil also can take up fast...

HLB is smaller quota but bigger per individuals.....

Don the math

And no official announcement like GX Banks...
I just got the sms from HLB today, so i assume still ada allocation
devilmaycry9
post May 14 2024, 07:14 PM

407 posts

the duitnow QR can.. tried it b4..
Vincent9696
post May 15 2024, 09:36 AM

983 posts

GX interest calculation very interesting , amount RM30 also can get 1cent interest
soonwai
post May 15 2024, 09:45 AM

๏ฃฟ
11,450 posts

QUOTE(Vincent9696 @ May 15 2024, 09:36 AM)
GX interest calculation very interesting , amount RM30 also can get 1cent interest
At 3% pa? Where got? 5% yes with RM36.61

This post has been edited by soonwai: May 15 2024, 09:46 AM
ronnie
post May 15 2024, 10:17 AM

Not enough stars
21,307 posts

QUOTE(Vincent9696 @ May 15 2024, 09:36 AM)
are you sure ??? show us the proof...
virtualgay
post May 15 2024, 03:45 PM

3,258 posts

my cents is growing
now my 10 pockets got RM610.50
cclim2011
post May 15 2024, 03:52 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(virtualgay @ May 15 2024, 03:45 PM)
my cents is growing
๐Ÿ˜ 5 days liao lazy to withdraw still?
TongCN
post May 15 2024, 04:13 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,586 posts

my cents is growing
Put RM0.50 into GME stock biggrin.gif
ronnie
post May 15 2024, 04:35 PM

Not enough stars
21,307 posts

my cents is growing
but your nett % interest dropping
virtualgay
post May 15 2024, 09:01 PM

3,258 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ May 15 2024, 04:35 PM)
but your nett % interest dropping

Lazy do daily withdrawal of 1 cent la...
Let them earn a little else gx bank bankruptcy
cybpsych
post May 16 2024, 06:16 AM

---------------------
65,250 posts

6. GXBank Referral Campaign

Terms and Conditions: https://www.gxbank.my/docs/terms/GX%20Refer...ons%20(ENG).pdf
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ): https://www.gxbank.my/docs/terms/GX%20Refer...uestions%20.pdf

2. GXBank Fund-In Reward Campaign (Updated as at 22 May 2024)

Terms and Conditions: https://www.gxbank.my/docs/terms/Fund-In%20...May%202024).pdf
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ): https://www.gxbank.my/docs/terms/FAQ%20-%20...May%202024).pdf

This post has been edited by cybpsych: May 16 2024, 06:22 AM
TongCN
post May 16 2024, 08:21 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,586 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 16 2024, 06:16 AM)
6. GXBank Referral Campaign

Terms and Conditions: https://www.gxbank.my/docs/terms/GX%20Refer...ons%20(ENG).pdf
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ): https://www.gxbank.my/docs/terms/GX%20Refer...uestions%20.pdf
2. GXBank Fund-In Reward Campaign (Updated as at 22 May 2024)

Terms and Conditions: https://www.gxbank.my/docs/terms/Fund-In%20...May%202024).pdf
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ): https://www.gxbank.my/docs/terms/FAQ%20-%20...May%202024).pdf

Referral campaign now only invited eh sad.gif

selected individual customers of GXBank with a savings account with GXBank (โ€œGX
Accountโ€) who have received a notification from GXBank to participate in the Campaign
from 16 May 2024 onwards;

ronnie
post May 16 2024, 09:03 AM

Not enough stars
21,307 posts

As usual not lucky to get referral link to send out and earn RM8
ericlaiys
post May 16 2024, 09:05 AM

7,531 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ May 16 2024, 09:03 AM)
As usual not lucky to get referral link to send out and earn RM8
they already 6 month public to get customer, now depend on us mouth to mouth to ask people
Chiggah
post May 17 2024, 07:03 AM

567 posts

Is there a cap limit on how much 3% I can earn from pocket ?

Like is there a difference if I put in rm20k vs rm5k ?

This post has been edited by Chiggah: May 17 2024, 07:04 AM
ikanbilis
post May 17 2024, 07:09 AM

Trusted member since 2003
2,536 posts

QUOTE(Chiggah @ May 17 2024, 07:03 AM)
Is there a cap limit on how much 3% I can earn from pocket ?

Like is there a difference if I put in rm20k vs rm5k ?
No limit
lowyat101
post May 17 2024, 08:45 AM

2,538 posts

I was trying to understand the exchange rate for GX vs Wise. Taking GBP as example below, I see for Wise is rate is 593.43 but i need to pay 597.18, which I presume it's for the extra charges?

For GX, as I understood, it will be based on MasterCard rate with 0% fee. So I check the website and here's what I get, 595.02

Questions:

1) Is the above understanding correct? Meaning for this case, GX is having a better rate at 595.01 vs Wise at 597.18

2) But if based on Wise's rate without the charges, it's only 593.43. Just wondering why is the rate lower than MC's rate?

Medufsaid
post May 17 2024, 08:58 AM

3,483 posts

lowyat101 your wise screen shot is ringgit convert to pound. Your MasterCard is pound convert to ringgit

What do you want to do? Tell us and we redo the comparison again.
lowyat101
post May 17 2024, 09:18 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Medufsaid @ May 17 2024, 08:58 AM)
lowyat101 your wise screen shot is ringgit convert to pound. Your MasterCard is pound convert to ringgit

What do you want to do? Tell us and we redo the comparison again.
Ok ok sorry missed that.

I wanted to compare, which one is more worth it for spending when travelling to overseas. Was using the GBP as an example.

For the Wise, I was trying to see how much MYR I need to pay in order to have GBP100 in the GBP account.

For the Mastercard, I was trying to see how much I need to pay in MYR if I swipe GBP100 with the GX card

Thanks in advance.

p/s - the screenshots were taken on last Sunday, so today's rate will be different.

This post has been edited by lowyat101: May 17 2024, 09:19 AM

244 Pages « < 158 159 160 161 162 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:27 PM