anything i can help........

for dvico tvix

there is tv tuner for this 2 model.
oh ya
its also can play blue rays disc file m2ts extension

the highest hdd can put atm is 1.5terabytes

the link dl firmware already outdate.

latest firmware is 1.4 something

tomorrow i post up the offcial ftp link.
ah... yes. 1.4 firmware.. mind to list out the advantage from the 1.3.74 version? thanks... brows.gif
rthj
post Dec 16 2008, 01:04 AM

1,048 posts

1.4? i believe that is a beta??

the 1.3.74 has just been released 2 days ago..Dec 13.
MX510
post Dec 16 2008, 02:57 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

QUOTE(jeromeccm @ Dec 16 2008, 12:58 AM)
ah... yes. 1.4 firmware.. mind to list out the advantage from the 1.3.74 version? thanks... brows.gif
http://www.tvix.co.kr/Eng/Support/M6500AFirmware.aspx

Read here what is the advantages new firmware
ozak
post Dec 16 2008, 08:29 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(k8118k @ Dec 15 2008, 10:57 PM)
i working at singapore company ditributor for this product

btw.i from penang,malaysia

anything i can help........

Yeah, you can help. By telling us what we don't know. tongue.gif Pro and con.
jeromeccm
post Dec 16 2008, 09:12 AM

545 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Dec 16 2008, 02:57 AM)
http://www.tvix.co.kr/Eng/Support/M6500AFirmware.aspx

Read here what is the advantages new firmware
thanks but that is for the 1.3.74, i was asking what are the list of new improvement for the 1.4 firmware....
k8118k
post Dec 16 2008, 11:36 AM

3,658 posts

ya.

1.4 is beta

wait i msn my colleague ask from him now
MX510
post Dec 16 2008, 12:38 PM

4,038 posts

My big bro and i went to czone yesterday we bought 2 of these, only 3 units in Malaysia the last one is the demo unit in Czone, we're using 1TB Seagate Sata2 HD inside it

http://www.tvix.co.kr/eng/products/HDM7000A.aspx

JKEC
post Dec 16 2008, 01:04 PM

161 posts

mx, how much u bought 7000a? is it c/w dvb-t tuner?
MX510
post Dec 16 2008, 01:15 PM

4,038 posts

QUOTE(JKEC @ Dec 16 2008, 01:04 PM)
mx, how much u bought 7000a? is it c/w dvb-t tuner?
RM 1799 + RM 375 1 TB HD = ??

No tv turner they don't have it yet will buy that once they have it as add on featutres

This post has been edited by MX510: Dec 16 2008, 01:17 PM
TSrx330
post Dec 16 2008, 01:47 PM

11,809 posts

y only 3 in msia?
tis one tv tuner use back the old 5100 will do
jeromeccm
post Dec 16 2008, 02:33 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Dec 16 2008, 01:47 PM)
y only 3 in msia?
tis one tv tuner use back the old 5100 will do
i think in KL only czone is selling this product because they are the main distributor i think. "refer to the DIVCO site"
they take in limited stock... my 6500 i bought was the last one in the shop.......
TSrx330
post Dec 16 2008, 03:28 PM

11,809 posts

idealtool not the main distributor?
bata
post Dec 16 2008, 03:39 PM

3,726 posts

i really like the design of 7000a tongue.gif
but using the same Sigma chip as other NMT, may i know if they have internal decoding for DTS? i dont have AVR

Chow
TSrx330
post Dec 16 2008, 03:44 PM

11,809 posts

tvix has internal decoding for both dd n dts
i used to use my tvix without an avr
ozak
post Dec 16 2008, 03:52 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Dec 16 2008, 12:38 PM)
My big bro and i went to czone yesterday we bought 2 of these, only 3 units in Malaysia the last one is the demo unit in Czone, we're using 1TB Seagate Sata2 HD inside it

Got tryout the BD .ts 1080p movie? 720p should run fine.
MX510
post Dec 16 2008, 04:00 PM

4,038 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Dec 16 2008, 03:52 PM)
Got tryout the BD .ts 1080p movie? 720p should run fine.
Yeah i did my testing with .ts format 1080p football game yesterday smooth playing it worth for others to buy it
jeromeccm
post Dec 16 2008, 05:30 PM

545 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Dec 16 2008, 04:00 PM)
Yeah i did my testing with .ts format 1080p football game yesterday smooth playing it worth for others to buy it
yes... 7000 nicer design... i call it the milo-tin, however after considering the cost of extra 200 i move to 6500. Did you bargain kau kau? they wanted to sell me 1550 but i press down another 30 to 1520...
MX510
post Dec 16 2008, 07:07 PM

4,038 posts

Will consider buying this for upgrade good can record TV Shows does Astro works with these? Can replace Astro Max

hasratusaha
post Dec 16 2008, 07:40 PM

57 posts

Last nite upgrade my M-7000A firmware to 1.3.74, my X series detect 1080/24p while playing mkv, wa la wei picture so good, crisp n real.

This post has been edited by hasratusaha: Dec 16 2008, 07:57 PM
jaya_pc87
post Dec 16 2008, 09:34 PM

Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

Added on December 16, 2008, 9:37 pmwhere to find this stuff? price? who bringing it in? any kind of info i lazy want to browse the other pages

just plug into my lan then can watch on tv dy finally can stream all my downloaded tv series, movie & anime full hd hehe

Well easy to say i can download over 44.7TB within 4months++

This post has been edited by jaya_pc87: Dec 16 2008, 09:59 PM

131 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:36 AM