46 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Metalfreak's Journal! Ctrl Alt Del., Updated page 1 for Dec's Progress :)

yeah_guyz
post Aug 3 2008, 04:59 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(asciii @ Aug 3 2008, 04:27 PM)
bro..where u get the chicken breasts?
lol, you asking a funny question, when saw a chicken, chase it, grab it and kill it, and enjoy its breast

Added on August 3, 2008, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 3 2008, 04:55 PM)
At the market.

RM11 per KG nowadays? There are 2 types. 1 with the skin intact as 1 huge piece and another type is where they already filleted for you.
I bought the already filleted ones.

Used to get from Giant also but... I switch to the ones at the wet market nowadays.

Hope it helps  biggrin.gif
i bought the prepacked fillet at carefour..RM12.59.. forgot the weight

gosh those boneless and skinless chicken breast so damn expensive...

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Aug 3 2008, 05:02 PM
TSmetalfreak
post Aug 3 2008, 05:11 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Yea buts its alright i guess... Giant or those supermarket ones are okay as well but...those are all depending on weight so doesn't matter. I bought those chicken breast to last for the whole week as my office lunches(as you can see from my posted pics biggrin.gif )

What to do..Petrol naik..everything also naik. I hardly eat out except when I go pak toh haha
asciii
post Aug 3 2008, 05:49 PM

Why So Serious?
858 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 3 2008, 04:59 PM)
lol, you asking a funny question, when saw a chicken, chase it, grab it and kill it, and enjoy its breast
dang! cooking in the morning is one thing..at the moment..my sleep timing is abit dissorder..sometimes sleep at 10pm..sometime sleep at 2am.. in process of bulking upas i am thin and under weight at the moment..bored of eating rice..work at damansara..after work go to titiwangsa gym..with the traffic jam..by the time reach the gym..already sleepy..all haywire.. rclxub.gif

need to organize myself..then only can cook in the morning..

This post has been edited by asciii: Aug 3 2008, 05:50 PM
yeah_guyz
post Aug 3 2008, 06:09 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(asciii @ Aug 3 2008, 05:49 PM)
dang! cooking in the morning is one thing..at the moment..my sleep timing is abit dissorder..sometimes sleep at 10pm..sometime sleep at 2am.. in process of bulking upas i am thin and under weight at the moment..bored of eating rice..work at damansara..after work go to titiwangsa gym..with the traffic jam..by the time reach the gym..already sleepy..all haywire.. rclxub.gif

need to organize myself..then only can cook in the morning..
haha...go alpha gym la since you staying wangsa maju

you can cook at night and put inside fridge, the next morning, heat it up

the jalan genting kelang is a failure doh.gif
asciii
post Aug 3 2008, 06:14 PM

Why So Serious?
858 posts

gona go check out the gym in a bit..to see how it looks like..if it is ok..then will go to that gym from tomorrow..

today is just eating day for me..eat all I can day..
yeah_guyz
post Aug 3 2008, 06:32 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(asciii @ Aug 3 2008, 06:14 PM)
gona go check out the gym in a bit..to see how it looks like..if it is ok..then will go to that gym from tomorrow..

today is just eating day for me..eat all I can day..
perhaps we can go together, i'm going to find a gym partner tongue.gif
asciii
post Aug 3 2008, 06:36 PM

Why So Serious?
858 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 3 2008, 06:32 PM)
perhaps we can go together, i'm going to find a gym partner tongue.gif
same here..but i am kinda thin..really underweight..
yeah_guyz
post Aug 3 2008, 06:58 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(asciii @ Aug 3 2008, 06:36 PM)
same here..but i am kinda thin..really underweight..
i am fat yet overweight...lol

chat in detail in pm, dont wanna to float metalfreak's thread laugh.gif

sorry for that,TS tongue.gif
asciii
post Aug 3 2008, 07:29 PM

Why So Serious?
858 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 3 2008, 06:58 PM)
i am fat yet overweight...lol

chat in detail in pm, dont wanna to float metalfreak's thread laugh.gif

sorry for that,TS tongue.gif
lol..yea..we can continue in pm..but there is something i wana say about alpha gym..

I went to check it out just now..But the owner did not let me in even to check it out without paying RM3. He insisted for RM3. I was like..wtf..even the high end gym like FF/TF/CF allows you to go in their center without any charge to check it out before we decide whether we want to join or not.I just saw 1 part of the gym via the CCTV. Overall..To me its a Bad 1st impression to the customer.. mad.gif

Titiwangsa gym is way better. The one's training there are also friendly. When I went there 1st, the owner let me in without any charge to check their center out. Although it looks like a rundown gym, it definitely is hardcore. thumbup.gif
yeah_guyz
post Aug 3 2008, 07:35 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(asciii @ Aug 3 2008, 07:29 PM)
lol..yea..we can continue in pm..but there is something i wana say about alpha gym..
I went to check it out just now..But the owner did not let me in even to check it out without paying RM3. He insisted for RM3. I was like..wtf..even the high end gym like FF/TF/CF allows you to go in their center without any charge to check it out before we decide whether we want to join or not.I just saw 1 part of the gym via the CCTV. Overall..To me its a Bad 1st impression to the customer.. mad.gif

Titiwangsa gym is way better. The one's training there are also friendly. When I went there 1st, the owner let me in without any charge to check their center out. Although it looks like a rundown gym, it definitely is hardcore.  thumbup.gif
lol, diff story here, i just went up and found that the door is locked when i trying to push then the person inside told me to press the ring, after awhile, the door opened and i just go inside have a look tongue.gif
not so bad. but after awhile, 1 maid coming up to check..as i dont have ticket..lol
i told her just want to have a look.
gtoforce
post Aug 3 2008, 07:43 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(asciii @ Aug 3 2008, 07:29 PM)

Titiwangsa gym is way better. The one's training there are also friendly. When I went there 1st, the owner let me in without any charge to check their center out. Although it looks like a rundown gym, it definitely is hardcore.  thumbup.gif
titiwangsa gym is one of those gym rakyat's franchise
thats why they dont mind letting others having a general outlook of wats in for them before signing in
asciii
post Aug 3 2008, 07:45 PM

Why So Serious?
858 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 3 2008, 07:35 PM)
lol, diff story here, i just went up and found that the door is locked when i trying to push then the person inside told me to press the ring, after awhile, the door opened and i just go inside have a look tongue.gif
not so bad. but after awhile, 1 maid coming up to check..as i dont have ticket..lol
i told her just want to have a look.
the gym belongs to the owner of the restaurant below..
QUOTE(gtoforce @ Aug 3 2008, 07:43 PM)
titiwangsa gym is one of those gym rakyat's franchise
thats why they dont mind letting others having a general outlook of wats in for them before signing in
actually..there is no signing up..its per entry basis..RM 2 per entry
TSmetalfreak
post Aug 3 2008, 11:20 PM

3,300 posts

nvm lah.. I'm cool with other off topic on my thread =)

Anyway.. UPDATE

4.30pm
Beef with 1 slice of bread!
1 cup of coffee

6.20pm
Ran for 30mins

7.30pm
Dinner - Brown rice, meat , veg and..soup of the day! Sai yung choi soup(did I spell that correctly? haha)

Feels really nice hehe
Worked out in the afternoon and running in the evening biggrin.gif but rest is just as important. I'll probably workout tomorrrow.

Mon: Workout
Tuesday: Run
Wednesday: Rest
Thursday: Run
Friday: Rest(KOTR kit collection sweat.gif )
Saturday: Rest
Sunday: ADIDAS KING OF THE ROAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah_guyz
post Aug 4 2008, 12:43 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

ADIDAS KING OF THE ROAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

is that Adidas 3 on 3 Street Basketball? gosh... i love it
used to join nike 3on3(able to enter top 8, but lost cause the referee blind... ) ,adidas
TSmetalfreak
post Aug 4 2008, 01:06 AM

3,300 posts

er bro.. its a running event LOL smile.gif
asciii
post Aug 4 2008, 01:31 PM

Why So Serious?
858 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Aug 4 2008, 12:43 AM)
ADIDAS KING OF THE ROAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

is that Adidas 3 on 3 Street Basketball? gosh... i love it
used to join nike 3on3(able to enter top 8, but lost cause the referee blind... ) ,adidas
lol..where got basketball on the road .... laugh.gif
Sp00kY
post Aug 4 2008, 03:33 PM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(asciii @ Aug 4 2008, 01:31 PM)
some streetball are on tar roads
yeah_guyz
post Aug 4 2008, 07:00 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 4 2008, 01:06 AM)
er bro.. its a running event LOL smile.gif
haha... so paiseh...i am looking for a hole sweat.gif

QUOTE(asciii @ Aug 4 2008, 01:31 PM)
lol, who say so? there's alot
please! lol
that's why it called as Street Ball 3 on 3

i joined 2 games before
Low Yat BB park-Nike
Sunway outdoor parking-Adidas
TSmetalfreak
post Aug 4 2008, 08:11 PM

3,300 posts

ahem biggrin.gif Okay. enuff of that biggrin.gif minor offtopic *spam guard on!* haha jk jk

8.20am
Breakfast
1 Sandwich: Normal bread + 2 pieces of chicken breast + tomatoes + cucumbers
1 cup of coffee

12.15pm
Lunch
2 Sandwiches: Normal bread + 2 pieces of chicken breast + tomatoes + cucumbers
1 cup of coffee

7.30pm
Dinner at home
Some fried rice, chicken, kang kung and soup =)

DOMS ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL over my chest, biceps and abs o.O 1st time feeling DOMS for abs. So its a good thing?

Won't be working out this week. I shall run tomorrow and Thursday and I will rest all the way till Sunday. I just hope this Sunday's run will be a good one.

Oh Berukberak....thanks for the advice. I'll try to train my long runs after KOTR.

I'll prove it by updating my journal! At least some form of motivation. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Aug 4 2008, 08:11 PM
TSmetalfreak
post Aug 5 2008, 09:11 PM

3,300 posts

8.20am
Breakfast
1 Sandwich: Normal bread + butter + strawberry jam
1 cup of coffee

12.20pm
Lunch

1 Potato, 2 pieces of chicken breast, 1 hard boiled egg, broccoli, tomatoes

4.00pm
Tea time.
SAME AS LUNCH

7.00pm
Ran 2KM clocked at 12' 37".

I think screw the speed =.= I need to slow down for distance...

Can anyone guide me on how to improve timings and NOT pancit so fast? >.<

I checked today i finished about 6mins for my first KM. After 2nd KM I could continue but felt like crap.

Didnt take my protein shake.

8.20pm
Dinner
Small amount of rice, meat(pork) with tau pok, green pepper with prawns, fried fish. Soup!

46 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:49 AM