QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 14 2008, 10:40 AM)
11.30am
Got home from church..cooked my brunch

Prawns with garlic, 1 fried egg, some cintan noodles + sesame oil + black sauce
3.00pm

Baked banana cupcakes with my sayang

Ate 2 cupcakes - Home made baby....home made
3.30pm
I think it was around 3.30pm lah...ate....these ...HALF of each coz I wanted to let my gf try the flavour. These were bought by my gf's brother.

I only ate 2(half of each)

Half of this...

And half of this..
5.30pm
Ate some mee hoon, 1 piece of fried drumstick(damn small =.= ) and 1 piece of chicken curry(also damn small piece
6.30pm
Ran for 30mins. Was really good...still had energy to continue running...I think I was on runner's high yesterday. really really comfortable run. It has been awhile since I last felt such a feeling.
8.00pm
Dinner
Mee Hoon + 3 pieces of fried chicken + 2 curry puffs
I know..before you start saying..omg? Donuts? ???? Fried chicken??? OMGWTFROFLBQSAUCEFLYINGSPAGHETTIMEATBALLS
Its not like I'm eating them so often. Heck, believe it or not. it was the 1st time I tried Big Apple's donuts. Overall..not bad
relax dude11.30am
Got home from church..cooked my brunch

Prawns with garlic, 1 fried egg, some cintan noodles + sesame oil + black sauce
3.00pm

Baked banana cupcakes with my sayang

Ate 2 cupcakes - Home made baby....home made
3.30pm
I think it was around 3.30pm lah...ate....these ...HALF of each coz I wanted to let my gf try the flavour. These were bought by my gf's brother.

I only ate 2(half of each)

Half of this...

And half of this..
5.30pm
Ate some mee hoon, 1 piece of fried drumstick(damn small =.= ) and 1 piece of chicken curry(also damn small piece
6.30pm
Ran for 30mins. Was really good...still had energy to continue running...I think I was on runner's high yesterday. really really comfortable run. It has been awhile since I last felt such a feeling.
8.00pm
Dinner
Mee Hoon + 3 pieces of fried chicken + 2 curry puffs
I know..before you start saying..omg? Donuts? ???? Fried chicken??? OMGWTFROFLBQSAUCEFLYINGSPAGHETTIMEATBALLS
Its not like I'm eating them so often. Heck, believe it or not. it was the 1st time I tried Big Apple's donuts. Overall..not bad
ur a runner and very avid at ur workout
sum cheat meals everyday are always expected kat malaysia
i tak ingat where but darklight said that
haha
Jul 17 2008, 12:10 AM

0.0300sec