50 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Hype Residences @USJ7 by Sime Darby

hong553
post Nov 19 2023, 10:34 AM

44 posts

Seems like phase 2 is launching, did anyone have info for the SAMM unit?
BRE
post Nov 19 2023, 11:50 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(hong553 @ Nov 19 2023, 11:34 AM)

Both launching next year
post Nov 19 2023, 02:39 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(hong553 @ Nov 19 2023, 10:34 AM)

Towards mid next year I heard. Maybe they want to settle all phase 1 signing first..

BRE
post Nov 21 2023, 07:33 AM

7,348 posts

This hype lost hype liao ended up in page 2🀣

After hype will be another servive apmt, presumably located next to it n maybe nxt yr also

This post has been edited by BRE: Nov 21 2023, 07:33 AM
latte36
post Nov 21 2023, 03:13 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

So exp. Wonder how to service loan. Buy first regret later.
pooh88
post Nov 21 2023, 03:16 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ Nov 21 2023, 03:13 PM)
Latte be patient, sooner or later those goreng kaki cannot service the loan you got opportunity to grab their unit! sweat.gif whistling.gif shocking.gif
TSIronManz
post Nov 21 2023, 03:17 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ Nov 21 2023, 03:13 PM)
750psf sounds ok
pooh88
post Nov 21 2023, 03:21 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Nov 21 2023, 03:17 PM)
750psf sounds ok
Sound ok for you, not for everyone appetite leh!!! brows.gif bruce.gif whistling.gif
latte36
post Nov 21 2023, 04:32 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Nov 21 2023, 03:16 PM)
Latte be patient, sooner or later those goreng kaki cannot service the loan you got opportunity to grab their unit!  sweat.gif  whistling.gif  shocking.gif
Fomo lol. Always aiming for s property in usj area cuz the landed is too damn exp for subsale.

QUOTE(IronManz @ Nov 21 2023, 03:17 PM)
750psf sounds ok
I think this is around 800?

700 would be type c. Itu I tak boleh
TSIronManz
post Nov 21 2023, 06:26 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Nov 21 2023, 03:21 PM)
Sound ok for you, not for everyone appetite leh!!!  brows.gif  bruce.gif  whistling.gif
I mean for SJ address.
Even BJ also it's 700++ psf
TSIronManz
post Nov 21 2023, 06:27 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ Nov 21 2023, 04:32 PM)
Fomo lol. Always aiming for s property in usj area cuz the landed is too damn exp for subsale.
I think this is around 800?

700 would be type c. Itu I tak boleh
I was basing on an earlier post by someone in this thread that for type B it's 750 psf. I dunno, I didn't go to the gallery yet
bigman
post Nov 21 2023, 07:17 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Nov 21 2023, 06:27 PM)
I was basing on an earlier post by someone in this thread that for type B it's 750 psf.  I dunno, I didn't go to the gallery yet
700 to 800 psf is ok for me too…

I’m not the kind who can afford proton but still complaining BMW is expensive… the problem is not the product… the problem is need to look own self … why not capable to buy
TSIronManz
post Nov 21 2023, 07:34 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Nov 21 2023, 07:17 PM)
700 to 800 psf is ok for me too…

I’m not the kind who can afford proton but still complaining BMW is expensive… the problem is not the product… the problem is need to look own self … why not capable to buy
I cannot afford BMW, but if I can afford, I'd prefer to buy property
latte36
post Nov 21 2023, 08:25 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Siapa beli BMW dia bodo

Haha jk
Longshot
post Nov 21 2023, 09:47 PM

3,797 posts

Whether it is 700psf or 800psf is not the issue.

The question you should be asking what is the surrounding USJ/SJ value in the subsale and whether the development has ENOUGH USP to ask for that price.

If it has no value in the development plan, sell at 500psf also don't buy.
If got enough USP, sell at 900psf also is a good buy.

A good example is Lot 15, launch at around 900psf but it didn't have anything to back it up for that price, see what subsequent launch like Aurora and Teja is selling now.
Don't repeat this mistake but as always, many don't listen and very hype about it. Let them buy, we need such ppl to help push up prices and clear stocks 😜

BRE
post Nov 22 2023, 10:19 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Nov 21 2023, 04:16 PM)
Latte be patient, sooner or later those goreng kaki cannot service the loan you got opportunity to grab their unit!  sweat.gif  whistling.gif  shocking.gif
Pooh kor always encourage ppl go for lelong unit🀣

How many lelong units you bought, can share?πŸ₯΄πŸ«‘
latte36
post Nov 22 2023, 05:50 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Nov 21 2023, 09:47 PM)

The question you should be asking what is the surrounding USJ/SJ value in the subsale and whether the development has ENOUGH USP to ask for that price.

A good example is Lot 15, launch at around 900psf but it didn't have anything to back it up for that price, see what subsequent launch like Aurora and Teja is selling now.
Don't repeat this mistake but as always, many don't listen and very hype about it. Let them buy, we need such ppl to help push up prices and clear stocks 😜
I guess this is the million dollar question. Hehe.
jrshow
post Dec 13 2023, 09:31 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Nov 21 2023, 09:47 PM)

teja only left 2 unit worrrrr
BRE
post Dec 13 2023, 11:03 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Dec 13 2023, 10:31 AM)
teja only left 2 unit worrrrr
Buy hype better lor, teja far from lrt stn laπŸ˜„

Go to pyramid very convenient but have to walk a bit la after lagoon stn. Go to klcc no need to change train, very good for ppl who like to travel via trains.

Go to exchange trx mall change train 2 times.

Among sdp' props, this is d nearest to lrt stn after serasi, real true blue TOD.

This post has been edited by BRE: Dec 13 2023, 11:05 AM
jrshow
post Dec 13 2023, 11:15 AM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 13 2023, 11:03 AM)
Buy hype better lor, teja far from lrt stn laπŸ˜„

Go to pyramid very convenient but have to walk a bit la after lagoon stn. Go to klcc no need to change train, very good for ppl who like to travel via trains.

Go to exchange trx mall change train 2 times.

Among sdp' props, this is d nearest to lrt stn after serasi, real true blue TOD.
TOD stand for wat ya?according the sales person say, going to usj 1 no longer depand on the summit that t juntion alr, they will open 3 more along persiaran kewajiapan there...which may ease the traffic.

somemore in this plot of land will build 1 more shopping mall and 1 office tower.. 4 residential tower. total 6 building.

50 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:23 PM