2,376 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 3 2008, 06:43 PM)
I have a picture of bubbles brows.gif

Mental picture tongue.gif
LOL! Sounds dangerous!

3rdJan2008
Today is my deltoid day.
Military press, plus other deltoid exercises (dunno what are their names). Tummy exercise today was performed as well.

TSryansxs
post Jan 4 2008, 10:17 PM

2,376 posts

4thJan2008
Weights for chest. And crunches.

This post has been edited by ryansxs: Jan 5 2008, 09:10 PM
TSryansxs
post Jan 5 2008, 09:11 PM

2,376 posts

5thJan2008
Today is my futsal session. It was tiring, but thanx to Syd who sold be a product, to be truth that product keeps you going man!!
Syd G
post Jan 5 2008, 09:24 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(ryansxs @ Jan 5 2008, 09:11 PM)
5thJan2008
Today is my futsal session. It was tiring, but thanx to Syd who sold be a product, to be truth that product keeps you going man!!
Good to hear it's working great for you, man! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Keep up the hard work biggrin.gif

TSryansxs
post Jan 7 2008, 10:41 PM

2,376 posts

7Jan2008
Today did weight for triceps.

Well, not a happy day for me. Did the measurement today (latest in my 1st post), seems like body fat remains the same and my muscle mass+water contain in my body dropped. That makes my BF% to be increase a little. Sighhh....
I need to do more weights i guess and reduce my futsal session.
Syd G
post Jan 7 2008, 10:43 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Dont worry. There are a lot of variables involved when measuring your bodyfat with the machine. Mainly hydration level.

BF machine reading fluctuates 2% a day. Dont sweat about it too much.

Judge by ur pants! biggrin.gif
TSryansxs
post Jan 7 2008, 11:03 PM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 7 2008, 10:43 PM)
Dont worry. There are a lot of variables involved when measuring your bodyfat with the machine. Mainly hydration level.

BF machine reading fluctuates 2% a day. Dont sweat about it too much.

Judge by ur pants! biggrin.gif
Oh ok. Dint know abut that. Thanx.

Today i asked a PT to help me(1st time asked him) to take the measurement. And he was like "usually only the client under a PT can do measurement...bla bla bla" I was like wut?? We pay so much every month...wanna take the freaking measurement also cannot?
And he was like...you body weight....bla bla....explaining (i did not even want him to explain to me anything...)
bubb13s
post Jan 8 2008, 09:48 AM

339 posts

I asked my PT if I could take the bf test whenever I feel like it....and she told me that only those under PT sessions get their bf tested. Otherwise kenot take. I know it sucks when u pay so much and u dun get to use that privilege.
Syd G
post Jan 8 2008, 09:51 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(bubb13s @ Jan 8 2008, 09:48 AM)
I asked my PT if I could take the bf test whenever I feel like it....and she told me that only those under PT sessions get their bf tested. Otherwise kenot take. I know it sucks when u pay so much and u dun get to use that privilege.
If you ask nicely you can borrow my scale brows.gif

Darn I should be bringing the scale for the rest dy.
TSryansxs
post Jan 8 2008, 10:01 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(bubb13s @ Jan 8 2008, 09:48 AM)
Ohhh....i didnt know about that.

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 8 2008, 09:51 AM)

Ask nicely, surely we will ask u nicely la. keke biggrin.gif

bubb13s
post Jan 8 2008, 10:06 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 8 2008, 09:51 AM)

ahha....sure sure...i'll definitely ask u nicely. brows.gif

tot of buying one before but then expensive ler....abt 300+.
what brand is yours? the one i was looking at is by omron.
Syd G
post Jan 8 2008, 10:17 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(bubb13s @ Jan 8 2008, 10:06 AM)
ahha....sure sure...i'll definitely ask u nicely.  brows.gif

tot of buying one before but then expensive ler....abt 300+.
what brand is yours? the one i was looking at is by omron.
Tanita BC-533

Take it take it take it. Else i'd weigh myself every single hour tongue.gif
bubb13s
post Jan 8 2008, 10:21 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 8 2008, 10:17 AM)
Tanita BC-533

sure or not.... tongue.gif
anyway...if i had such a scale...i'll be weighing my self every hour too.... biggrin.gif
Disciple
post Jan 8 2008, 10:53 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 8 2008, 10:17 AM)
Tanita BC-533

hey Syd, how much did you pay for the fat measuring scale? im planning to buy one sweat.gif just got my bf measured yesterday drop only 0.5% doh.gif wtf
Syd G
post Jan 8 2008, 10:56 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

I bought it from ebay. Total less than RM300.

Cause I only paid for the item. My fren came back from her studies n brought back the scale for me biggrin.gif
Disciple
post Jan 8 2008, 11:03 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 8 2008, 10:56 AM)
I bought it from ebay. Total less than RM300.

Cause I only paid for the item. My fren came back from her studies n brought back the scale for me biggrin.gif
ohh...any idea where can i find it besides buying online? i saw it once at a shop in klcc long time ago...tapi forgot which shop pulak doh.gif
Syd G
post Jan 8 2008, 11:07 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Jan 8 2008, 11:03 AM)
ohh...any idea where can i find it besides buying online? i saw it once at a shop in klcc long time ago...tapi forgot which shop pulak doh.gif
Fitness Concept and Isetan sell them. Old model, way overpriced.

It only helps for a couple of months. After all the novelty disappear, you'd only want to weigh urself once a month.

Disciple
post Jan 8 2008, 11:09 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 8 2008, 11:07 AM)
Fitness Concept and Isetan sell them. Old model, way overpriced.

It only helps for a couple of months. After all the novelty disappear, you'd only want to weigh urself once a month.
ohh...ok lol laugh.gif
**oh by the way, ryansxs sorry for hijacking your thread dude..

This post has been edited by Disciple: Jan 8 2008, 11:10 AM
TSryansxs
post Jan 8 2008, 12:18 PM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Jan 8 2008, 11:09 AM)
ohh...ok lol laugh.gif
**oh by the way, ryansxs sorry for hijacking your thread dude..
Haha...its ok to hijack. I also learn things from you guys.

This post has been edited by ryansxs: Jan 11 2008, 11:49 PM
TSryansxs
post Jan 11 2008, 11:49 PM

2,376 posts

11Jan2008
Mix weight training.
Been skipping gym lately, which is not good. Need to be more discipline.

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0165sec    1.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:36 AM