Honda big bikes ... stock starvation, why ah?
basilisk
Sep 26 2023, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(Voopoo @ Sep 26 2023, 01:49 PM) that's good news whee.... but what's weird is that in the picture that's the headlamp for CB1000R, cb650r only has a round halo ring in front. yea the mag they main taruh cos no real pic mar.. lol..
basilisk
Sep 30 2023, 02:07 PM
scoop from young machine...
tehoice
Oct 11 2023, 11:23 AM
Still worth getting the current gen CB650R still? 2022 version.
Aaronnnnnn
Oct 12 2023, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(tehoice @ Oct 11 2023, 11:23 AM) Still worth getting the current gen CB650R still? 2022 version. if the price is more than 40k, just get the z900 or used MT-09 V3
basilisk
Oct 12 2023, 02:33 PM
this is the new honda e-clutch young machine scoop the new cb650r 2024 will equip with this new e-clutch.. https://global.honda/en/newsroom/news/2023/...rom=latest_area
tehoice
Oct 12 2023, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(Aaronnnnnn @ Oct 12 2023, 01:28 PM) if the price is more than 40k, just get the z900 or used MT-09 V3 Thanks for the response, it has been quite extensively discussed in the Honda CB650R thread already. Feel free to join the conversation there.
selenium
Oct 21 2023, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(basilisk @ Aug 30 2023, 01:31 PM) oh blom siap reno lagi... wouldnt be better if sell modesaki instead?m  Previous shortage due to AP issue... This is the new AP holder.. but seems like issue is persisting.. not sure why
alexei
Oct 21 2023, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(selenium @ Oct 21 2023, 02:03 PM) Previous shortage due to AP issue... This is the new AP holder.. but seems like issue is persisting.. not sure why haha, not anymore just that the list is long, even with the AP's the bikes are not coming in as fast if anybody holding their Honda's, next 2 years will be the opportunity to make a quick buck
Nightstalker1993
Oct 23 2023, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(alexei @ Oct 21 2023, 07:42 PM) haha, not anymore just that the list is long, even with the AP's the bikes are not coming in as fast if anybody holding their Honda's, next 2 years will be the opportunity to make a quick buck I see bw pj cb500x and Cbr650r masuk already, but Cb650r krik krik
alexei
Oct 23 2023, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 23 2023, 12:41 AM) I see bw pj cb500x and Cbr650r masuk already, but Cb650r krik krik  I was told some models masuk, particularly I heard the CB500X, so yeah... this is verified by you, thanks this model I minat, but... I guess, I have to settle for something else that is more readily available and budget friendly XADV also start coming in, but the waiting list is in the range of hundreds
Nightstalker1993
Oct 23 2023, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(alexei @ Oct 23 2023, 07:32 AM) I was told some models masuk, particularly I heard the CB500X, so yeah... this is verified by you, thanks this model I minat, but... I guess, I have to settle for something else that is more readily available and budget friendly XADV also start coming in, but the waiting list is in the range of hundreds No need verified by me, just follow bw pj fb page, they upload photos of new bike deliveries. One of my friend received delivery of cb500x, and there's a photo of bwpj with one row of Cbr650r. But the Cb650r is nowhere to be seen. Luckily I didn't wait. My friend who bought the cb500x was very interested in the xadv, until he test rode his friend's unit and said the bike is not nice to ride This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Oct 23 2023, 09:37 AM
alexei
Oct 23 2023, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 23 2023, 09:36 AM) No need verified by me, just follow bw pj fb page, they upload photos of new bike deliveries. One of my friend received delivery of cb500x, and there's a photo of bwpj with one row of Cbr650r. But the Cb650r is nowhere to be seen. Luckily I didn't wait. My friend who bought the cb500x was very interested in the xadv, until he test rode his friend's unit and said the bike is not nice to ride  I see... I tested CB500X, very good... XADV also very good, maybe your friend tak biasa scooter? Just the launch of XADV a bit juddering, and the engine revs very low. Riding long distance with the XADV is a superb pleasure
Nightstalker1993
Oct 23 2023, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(alexei @ Oct 23 2023, 09:41 AM) I see... I tested CB500X, very good... XADV also very good, maybe your friend tak biasa scooter? Just the launch of XADV a bit juddering, and the engine revs very low. Riding long distance with the XADV is a superb pleasure My friend also owns a xmax and vespa so he's pretty well versed with scooters I'd say. He also owns a Katana, Ducati scrambler and the cb500x is his latest addition to the fleet. He said the xadv was one of his dream bjems then when his friend let him try it, he was disappointed This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Oct 23 2023, 09:57 AM
tkw60
Oct 23 2023, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(WH4CockcooBird @ Sep 18 2022, 08:13 PM) Gone to some Big Wings, see the big wing sales fellas need to sell kapzai because no big bikes landing in showroom... adui... what's happening ah? Sudah tukar kerajaan..dia orang janji undi dia menang akan turun harga. Jadi Tunggu motor big bike turun harga baru masuk stock...tunggu.....motor murah baru jual kot...kalau tidak rakyat marah This post has been edited by tkw60: Oct 23 2023, 10:05 AM
alexei
Oct 23 2023, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Oct 23 2023, 09:56 AM) My friend also owns a xmax and vespa so he's pretty well versed with scooters I'd say. He also owns a Katana, Ducati scrambler and the cb500x is his latest addition to the fleet. He said the xadv was one of his dream bjems then when his friend let him try it, he was disappointed  ok, but he's right, the XADV doesn't launch very well, and it's pretty laid back and the gearing, keeps the engine struggling to push the bike I felt the engine just 'brrr' under, but the gearing doesn't let it push the bike forward there's no thrill
basilisk
Oct 26 2023, 04:41 PM
basilisk
Nov 7 2023, 06:21 PM
Patent
Nov 7 2023, 06:24 PM
theres also cb1000 hornet but this just reminds me of z1000 also no more single swing arm
basilisk
Nov 7 2023, 06:51 PM
malaysia when can get?? lol itu lain cerita...
basilisk
Nov 8 2023, 10:25 AM