New Landed Project in KL
ho-hurm
Nov 9 2022, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(Terrorizer @ Oct 17 2022, 10:15 PM) Anyone knows if Tan & Tan is launching any new product in KL (landed) around Melawati - do share. Those guys I heard has Freehold landbank but very tight lip on it. Called oso one woman layan like my salary being RM 10. Whatsapped and the PIC said for bungalows and vacant land (no specifics mentioned for this). They are still finalising the package
Chady
Nov 9 2022, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(ho-hurm @ Nov 9 2022, 07:19 PM) Whatsapped and the PIC said for bungalows and vacant land (no specifics mentioned for this). They are still finalising the package same here as well. the sales agent at Tan & Tan, damn kerek when I asked about the Melawati development
19Trees P
Nov 10 2022, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(Terrorizer @ Oct 14 2022, 05:54 PM) Yes coz the wife is the boss đ bought? else, perhaps buyer get buyer got more rebate?
Terrorizer
Nov 10 2022, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(19Trees @ Nov 9 2022, 09:23 PM) bought? else, perhaps buyer get buyer got more rebate? Yezza, purchased đ
Sir_Jim
Dec 3 2022, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(NCHx @ Mar 31 2022, 11:07 PM) Hi, anyone know of any new landed property in KL areas? Price range around 1.5mil max. Preferably near KL city centre. (No Semenyih & Rawang, BSC). These are the development I came across so far : - 1. Sierra Hijauan 2. Nassim Height 3. Hijauan Selayang Appreciate if you can top up the list! Thanks  So which one did you get at the end? And why not the others?
martmax
Dec 3 2022, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(ho-hurm @ Nov 9 2022, 07:16 PM) What about the ones opposite the type you saw? 3 storeys and ground floor layout - kitchen, living room,, dining room, guest room and utilities are on same level as parking. That's selling below rm2mil The 3-storey seems more spacious and fully extended bedrooms⌠from 1.7 million⌠2-storey is also ok but the stairs are a killer to bring home groceries and durians every time
ZRong223
Dec 3 2022, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(NCHx @ Mar 31 2022, 11:07 PM) Hi, anyone know of any new landed property in KL areas? Price range around 1.5mil max. Preferably near KL city centre. (No Semenyih & Rawang, BSC). These are the development I came across so far : - 1. Sierra Hijauan 2. Nassim Height 3. Hijauan Selayang Appreciate if you can top up the list! Thanks  Haha why no BSC?
Sir_Jim
Dec 3 2022, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(martmax @ Dec 3 2022, 03:19 PM) The 3-storey seems more spacious and fully extended bedrooms⌠from 1.7 million⌠2-storey is also ok but the stairs are a killer to bring home groceries and durians every time  Wouldn't it be noisy when those pass thru the houses with those covered road? Like tunnel?
skyclox P
Dec 26 2022, 10:28 PM
If you are looking for this project, do whatsapp me, I'm selling it, cari makan notworthy.gif
I cant put my link here. Can whatsapp me directly
018-2320031 (Kelvin)
Let me know you are from forum rclxm9.gif
skyclox P
Dec 26 2022, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Dec 3 2022, 05:47 PM) Wouldn't it be noisy when those pass thru the houses with those covered road? Like tunnel? Confirmed there will be noise, just like normal house with car pass-by. In tunnel maybe few dB extra. It won't be disturb you alot, and will becoming norm. Put your TV sound lounder!
Va Va Voom
Jan 22 2023, 01:20 PM
Hi all, Just purchased the double storey unit for 19trees, any forumers would like to link up via WhatsApp to keep up to date on the status? Thanks!
Sir_Jim
Jan 22 2023, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Va Va Voom @ Jan 22 2023, 01:20 PM) Hi all, Just purchased the double storey unit for 19trees, any forumers would like to link up via WhatsApp to keep up to date on the status? Thanks! Wrong place? Should create new post with the details.
Foxngn
Jan 29 2023, 08:02 AM
I'm actually quite fond for this project for their 2 storey house. I wanted to buy landed is for the sake of conveniency. But their 2 storey houses seems like is putting inconveniency to it by having the needs of climbing stair case every time.
Imagine the time when u get old with weak knees.
Cavatzu
Jan 29 2023, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(Foxngn @ Jan 29 2023, 08:02 AM) I'm actually quite fond for this project for their 2 storey house. I wanted to buy landed is for the sake of conveniency. But their 2 storey houses seems like is putting inconveniency to it by having the needs of climbing stair case every time. Imagine the time when u get old with weak knees. Good lord. How old are you? People need to stop thinking like this and working on their health and fitness. There are 80 and 90 yos in good health who can still do stairs or retrofit with a lift. If this works for the majority of your life then just downgrade to a unit when youâre older.
JimK
Jan 29 2023, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Jan 29 2023, 11:38 AM) Good lord. How old are you? People need to stop thinking like this and working on their health and fitness. There are 80 and 90 yos in good health who can still do stairs or retrofit with a lift. If this works for the majority of your life then just downgrade to a unit when youâre older. Not only that, when you move in item / purchase big item, additional cost need to be factored in. Old folks to visit your house, need to climb? But anyway its a preference for everyone, if you give a thought on it and make informed decision, its fine! Its your money anyway.
Sir_Jim
Jan 29 2023, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(JimK @ Jan 29 2023, 12:04 PM) Not only that, when you move in item / purchase big item, additional cost need to be factored in. Old folks to visit your house, need to climb? But anyway its a preference for everyone, if you give a thought on it and make informed decision, its fine! Its your money anyway. Imagine if u accidentally sprain the ankle but dont have lift to take like condo nor like landed just to walk in. Yeah, just personal preference, so i give up.
Sir_Jim
Jan 29 2023, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Jan 29 2023, 11:38 AM) Good lord. How old are you? People need to stop thinking like this and working on their health and fitness. There are 80 and 90 yos in good health who can still do stairs or retrofit with a lift. If this works for the majority of your life then just downgrade to a unit when youâre older. In your opinion, what make it a better option than normal 2 storey terrace? Its price is just about the same range, not cheaper. If one wanna do car wash, i think is hard to make sure the dirty water won't flow to the neighbour parking, the dirty water won't wet their cars?
Sir_Jim
Jan 29 2023, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Jan 29 2023, 11:38 AM) Good lord. How old are you? People need to stop thinking like this and working on their health and fitness. There are 80 and 90 yos in good health who can still do stairs or retrofit with a lift. If this works for the majority of your life then just downgrade to a unit when youâre older. In your opinion, what make it a better option than normal 2 storey terrace? Its price is just about the same range, not cheaper. If one wanna do car wash, i think is hard to make sure the dirty water won't flow to the neighbour parking, the dirty water won't wet their cars?
Cavatzu
Jan 29 2023, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Jan 29 2023, 12:44 PM) In your opinion, what make it a better option than normal 2 storey terrace? Its price is just about the same range, not cheaper. If one wanna do car wash, i think is hard to make sure the dirty water won't flow to the neighbour parking, the dirty water won't wet their cars? I didnât make a judgement. What I mean is if itâs a dealbreaker for you now then donât buy. If one is looking at it being a deal breaker for later on in life then it seems silly. Ultimately itâs price>location>design. Yes with your budget you donât have to contend with certain limitations so let that guide you.
Terrorizer
Feb 28 2023, 07:39 AM

Agreed that both models have its downside. A bit kiam siap too since its totally bare without any gifts. I was hoping more gifts especially from a known developer and a boutique one, means not a mass producer needing huge capital.
The 3 storey (which advertised as 4) has the âtunnel noiseâ issue. The 2 storey (advertised as 3, but made no sense as G floor is parking only) has issues with the sorry, âstupidâ stairs. I agree, when one gets old, its a problem. There is a limit to build lift. And not many are damn lucky enough to be damn healthy even by practicing good lifestyle, good food, good exercise, good whatever. Orang muda saja can comment as they have yet to be one. Textbook info.
So this project is strictly on the notion that âgood last location if you wanna be in KL but not so much the KLCC areaâ. So I bought the 2 storey strictly on that notion. That too because the wife wants it - she wants hillly, foggy places. If you ask me - this is not my first choice. But yeah, location is good for âgreen in KLâ.
So there you go - its only about green in kL. If you discuss about the design and the kiam siapness - you aint settle down with one. Also, 2 storey can sell easier if you want due to pricing factor đ
I hope the quality is good. I was there yesterday. Many bangla workers. I prefer Indonesians and Chinese. And perhaps Indians based on my stint of working in Mid East - they solely âbuiltâ Dubai. But Bangladeshis ⌠i reserve my comment. As Pak Guard maybe ok.
This post has been edited by Terrorizer: Feb 28 2023, 07:44 AM