8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

New Landed Project in KL

PAChamp
post Oct 18 2022, 09:48 AM

1,159 posts

QUOTE(vape_mod_pod @ Apr 6 2022, 03:20 PM)
Chinese Indian malay indo etc its not the matter

denai alam almost 10 years with shop lot all kosong ( got clinic & kfc & tyre shop )

only i can c is malay shop makan

Chinese food ? Indian food ? bar to chill ?

u think elmina can maju arr ???

bro pls tell me i m wrong

example kota damansara , why boom ? semua ada , not like denai alam
I was there recently and saw a chinese restaurant. I also thought the area was malay until i saw at the recent elmina launching there was a healthy mix of buyers. In the past there was indeed a lack of commercial activity but now that is all changing. With the DASH up and running, it only takes 15 mins from elmina to 1U. IMHO elmina will grow much faster from now on. But the reason why one buys there is actually to get a landed freehold property with plenty of open spaces and parks. I actually like it there.
SUSNihonmaru
post Oct 18 2022, 08:14 PM

206 posts

How to compare desa Park City with elimina ya.

Like Elmina the ambience there while dpc is mature with a lot of convenience facilities.
JimK
post Oct 18 2022, 08:33 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Nihonmaru @ Oct 18 2022, 08:14 PM)
How to compare desa Park City with elimina ya.

Like Elmina the ambience there while dpc is mature with a lot of convenience facilities.
Lol what to compare.. if rich then desapark?
SUSvape_mod_pod
post Oct 22 2022, 11:56 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Oct 18 2022, 09:48 AM)
I was there recently and saw a chinese restaurant. I also thought the area was malay until i saw at the recent elmina launching there was a healthy mix of buyers. In the past there was indeed a lack of commercial activity but now that is all changing. With the DASH up and running, it only takes 15 mins from elmina to 1U. IMHO elmina will grow much faster from now on. But the reason why one buys there is actually to get a landed freehold property with plenty of open spaces and parks. I actually like it there.
1u to elmina got dash ? i dono , will try soon

chinese restaurant sell pork & beer ? if yes i should go try soon too
Ckmwpy0370
post Oct 25 2022, 09:22 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(vape_mod_pod @ Oct 22 2022, 11:56 AM)
1u to elmina got dash ? i dono , will try soon
chinese restaurant sell pork & beer ? if yes i should go try soon too
may be is halal chinese restaurant biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
widget
post Oct 26 2022, 12:10 PM

1,156 posts

QUOTE(JimK @ Oct 8 2022, 11:04 PM)
I visited the showroom of 19trees today. I like the space (super big living room and galcony) but.. the cheapest SPA price is at 1.3mil before rebate and the price really great, considering the location. But need to climb the staircase to reach living room. Dont think thats gonna be feasible for long period. I asked about the one like conventional landed house (selling at 2mil).. hence im not giving a Go. Wish to see others thought here.
I visited the show unit early this month also with my wife and mother-in-law.
My in-laws stays at 20Trees East (with private pool) so the location is very near to my in-laws.

I would very much prefer if the location is where they have their show units now, instead of the actual location next to Hampton Kemensah.
If money is not really an issue, i.e. with budget of close to 2mil, the conventional unit definitely better as no need to climb up 1 storey from the parking lot.
But at that price, it is bare unit.

If you don't mind resale, can get 20trees East (without pool) for around 2mil also.
JimK
post Oct 26 2022, 10:49 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(widget @ Oct 26 2022, 12:10 PM)
My in-laws stays at 20Trees East (with private pool) so the location is very near to my in-laws.

I would very much prefer if the location is where they have their show units now, instead of the actual location next to Hampton Kemensah.
If money is not really an issue, i.e. with budget of close to 2mil, the conventional unit definitely better as no need to climb up 1 storey from the parking lot.

If you don't mind resale, can get 20trees East (without pool) for around 2mil also.
Haha 2mil cannot la
near8898 P
post Oct 30 2022, 12:00 AM

Probation

for those staying in 20 Trees, aren't you worry about the landslide? it is so close to kemensah
widget
post Oct 31 2022, 10:30 AM

1,156 posts

QUOTE(near8898 @ Oct 30 2022, 12:00 AM)
for those staying in 20 Trees, aren't you worry about the landslide? it is so close to kemensah
Nothing to be worried about. Touch wood biggrin.gif
Last time before they opened the by-pass road to connect to Jalan Melawati 4, my main worry if only Jalan K5 is closed/inaccessible due to landslide or fallen trees as it was the only access road to 20trees.

20Trees is quite a distance from last year's landslide area in Kemensah

This post has been edited by widget: Oct 31 2022, 10:33 AM
Terrorizer
post Oct 31 2022, 03:05 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(widget @ Oct 26 2022, 08:10 AM)

The show unit’s land doesnt belong to Sdb. So once all the units sold they will demolish the show units. Yes there is a risk of that plot being sold to other developer and so new development will arise, which will affect (view) for 19Trees folks on the right hand side. I agree, the show unit lamd is higher, better fengshui as well. As for landslides - yeah, a valid worry. But I guess no one will expect em’.
widget
post Nov 3 2022, 10:09 AM

1,156 posts

QUOTE(Terrorizer @ Oct 31 2022, 03:05 PM)
The show unit’s land doesnt belong to Sdb. So once all the units sold they will demolish the show units. Yes there is a risk of that plot being sold to other developer and so new development will arise, which will affect (view) for 19Trees folks on the right hand side. I agree, the show unit lamd is higher, better fengshui as well. As for landslides - yeah, a valid worry. But I guess no one will expect em’.
After the viewing, I told the agent that we are not interested anymore as the actual location is not to our liking
Unless it is at the location of the show units laugh.gif

With the 2 condos under construction behind and next to Hampton, and the agent couldn't answer if there will be future high-rise surrounding the site in MPAJ masterplan, just don't want to take the chance
keewah
post Nov 3 2022, 10:14 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(vape_mod_pod @ Apr 6 2022, 10:24 AM)
bro denai alam almost 10 years already fully build & done

what happen ? until now cant server alcohol & pork !

elmina  puke.gif
elmina same story like denai alam
u can buy house but later cant sale
me not planning to buy at denai alam  whistling.gif
I've been trying to get a unit in Elmina Valley 2 but none is for sale

I think your assumption is very wrong
SUSvape_mod_pod
post Nov 3 2022, 10:58 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(keewah @ Nov 3 2022, 10:14 AM)
I've been trying to get a unit in Elmina Valley 2 but none is for sale

I think your assumption is very wrong
u serius ? u no goggle i-property ?
keewah
post Nov 3 2022, 11:22 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(vape_mod_pod @ Nov 3 2022, 10:58 AM)
u serius ? u no goggle i-property ?
Yes am very serious

There are no available units from agents from iproperty AT ALL

I've messaged at least 15 agents and all said not available
PAChamp
post Nov 3 2022, 12:43 PM

1,159 posts

QUOTE(keewah @ Nov 3 2022, 11:22 AM)
Yes am very serious

There are no available units from agents from iproperty AT ALL

I've messaged at least 15 agents and all said not available
Wow really ah? If cannot get sub-sale, can try new EG6 and Ilham 2 (biggest units) in Elmina all under construction. May have to leave you name and wait for loan reject units.

Regarding the sub-sale supply, could it be that now with DASH up, existing supply already snapped up? Looks like a scenario for property appreciation there soon... Ilham 1 will be completed soon and there will be available stock from those who bought to speculate. That will be the test to see the actual market value though the layout for Ilham 1 is very unusual. Location of EV2 is better though as there will be the lakeside mall across the road (and the expected but much much later rail connection).
keewah
post Nov 3 2022, 01:00 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Nov 3 2022, 12:43 PM)
Wow really ah? If cannot get sub-sale, can try new EG6 and Ilham 2 (biggest units) in Elmina all under construction. May have to leave you name and wait for loan reject units.

Regarding the sub-sale supply, could it be that now with DASH up, existing supply already snapped up? Looks like a scenario for property appreciation there soon... Ilham 1 will be completed soon and there will be available stock from those who bought to speculate. That will be the test to see the actual market value though the layout for Ilham 1 is very unusual. Location of EV2 is better though as there will be the lakeside mall across the road (and the expected but much much later rail connection).
I only want EV2 because of near the lake and lakeside mall. I see potential there
ho-hurm
post Nov 7 2022, 07:46 PM

45 posts

Went to visit 19trees show gallery. Don't understand why are they so stingy to take pics even post launch. Take-up rate seemed ok
rumahwip
post Nov 8 2022, 07:21 AM

1,101 posts

QUOTE(vape_mod_pod @ Apr 6 2022, 05:16 PM)
sime darby project becarefull bro

ads new launch house price show = rm 800k example

wen u go booking .. u can nego kaw2

800k can nego until 600k or 550k = rebate
tiana elmina if not mistaken , what is subsale price ?
ha, really? 200k rebate?
19Trees P
post Nov 9 2022, 12:21 AM

Probation

Hi hi, anyone interested? i think there is a rebate for buyer intro buyer. Kindly let me know please. Thanks.
ho-hurm
post Nov 9 2022, 07:16 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(JimK @ Oct 8 2022, 11:04 PM)
I visited the showroom of 19trees today. I like the space (super big living room and galcony) but.. the cheapest SPA price is at 1.3mil before rebate and the price really great, considering the location. But need to climb the staircase to reach living room. Dont think thats gonna be feasible for long period. I asked about the one like conventional landed house (selling at 2mil).. hence im not giving a Go. Wish to see others thought here.
What about the ones opposite the type you saw? 3 storeys and ground floor layout - kitchen, living room,, dining room, guest room and utilities are on same level as parking. That's selling below rm2mil

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:33 PM