47 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Diets & Supplements Post Your Supplement Stash, Picture of Your Supplement Stash

Neek
post Nov 23 2007, 01:21 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Nov 22 2007, 10:15 PM)
Haha I take NO Xplode at 9pm and I doze off right after the weight.... Anyway gonna twist open my Hydroxycut to replace the NO Xplode tomorrow.. NO Xplode stops working after a tub or two...
I dunno if this is true, from my own experience, these liquid capsule stuff need to finish once open. i left my lipo-6 caps sitting around when i switched to bulking and the liquid in the capsule seems to "leak out" when the bottle is opened...
and the effectivity of it seems lower... i don't feel as much "burn" as i would compared to taking the capsule from the "freshly opened bottle". maybe its just psychological rclxub.gif

but this is for lipo-6. i took HH long time ago.. i can't remember if HH caps got this problem or not...
HH is just too pricey for similar effects.

bought new fresh lipo6 from Syd brows.gif now have to finish my old "leaked" batch first b4 using em. tongue.gif
Syd G
post Nov 23 2007, 01:28 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Leak out problem is definitely because of the weather. Liquid-caps are just not Malaysian-weather friendly.

So logically :

1) Dont leave the bottles in your car
2) Dont leave the bottles in your gym bag in your car
3) Dont leave the bottles near window
4) Dont leave the bottles inside your kitchen near stove
and
5) Dont leave the bottles in your car

This can also effect unopened bottles. I personally store all liquidcaps inside the fridge including fish oil.

You've been warned tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Syd G: Nov 23 2007, 01:28 PM
Neek
post Nov 23 2007, 02:50 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 23 2007, 01:28 PM)
Leak out problem is definitely because of the weather. Liquid-caps are just not Malaysian-weather friendly.

So logically :

1) Dont leave the bottles in your car
2) Dont leave the bottles in your gym bag in your car
3) Dont leave the bottles near window
4) Dont leave the bottles inside your kitchen near stove
and
5) Dont leave the bottles in your car

This can also effect unopened bottles. I personally store all liquidcaps inside the fridge including fish oil.

You've been warned tongue.gif
Oh, temperature problems eh... didn't really occur to me since there was no "storage instructions" on the labels as well.
Into the fridge all my bottles will go!
Thanks Syd biggrin.gif
yeeck
post Nov 23 2007, 03:27 PM

3,578 posts

I also tend to notice whey protein mixes better when the tub is 'freshly-opened'.
registryeditor
post Nov 24 2007, 12:00 AM

Internets Super Heroes HAGAGA
1,520 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 23 2007, 12:37 AM)
SG is me? Damn weird sleep.gif

I use Scivation Vasocharge + Xtend stack. Very happy with it smile.gif
yes, you are SG! lol. btw, wtf is Scivation Vasocharge and Xtend? nvr heard of it.
Syd G
post Nov 24 2007, 12:01 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Google. Knowledge is power.
registryeditor
post Nov 24 2007, 12:10 AM

1,520 posts

i just did. wow! powerful stack. Xtend is basically glutamine. so, vasocharge pre, xtend, post, ryte? where do you put in your whey?
Syd G
post Nov 24 2007, 12:15 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Erm I take it this way

Pre - 2 scoops Vaso + 2 scoops Xtend
During - 4 scoops Xtend

No PWO. Xtend is practically BCAA + L-Glutamine + Citrulline Malate. No need PWO nia. I dun take whey anymore. MM FTW biggrin.gif

free_enuf
post Nov 24 2007, 12:20 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 24 2007, 12:15 AM)
Erm I take it this way

Pre - 2 scoops Vaso + 2 scoops Xtend
During - 4 scoops Xtend

No PWO. Xtend is practically BCAA + L-Glutamine + Citrulline Malate. No need PWO nia. I dun take whey anymore. MM FTW biggrin.gif
Hey how much does Xtend cost per serving?
Syd G
post Nov 24 2007, 12:23 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

If big tub, RM3 something.

Suddenly I realize that it's pretty expensive.
free_enuf
post Nov 24 2007, 12:24 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 24 2007, 12:23 AM)
If big tub, RM3 something.

Suddenly I realize that it's pretty expensive.
Much cheaper compared to Anator p70.... Any hook up?
Syd G
post Nov 24 2007, 12:26 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

You know who to PM wink.gif
registryeditor
post Nov 25 2007, 03:26 PM

1,520 posts

lol. btw, i wana ask. is Nitro-Tech Hardcore really is as good as they say? kinda interested actually
rodhi
post Dec 13 2007, 09:08 AM

Do you have VPX redline in your keep..
TS6a6y6lue
post Dec 13 2007, 09:17 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Neek @ Nov 23 2007, 02:21 PM)
I dunno if this is true, from my own experience, these liquid capsule stuff need to finish once open. i left my lipo-6 caps sitting around when i switched to bulking and the liquid in the capsule seems to "leak out" when the bottle is opened...
and the effectivity of it seems lower... i don't feel as much "burn" as i would compared to taking the capsule from the "freshly opened bottle". maybe its just psychological  rclxub.gif
Hmmm I never have any problem on liquid leak for and of my hydroxycut.. neither do AMP.. Not necessary to keep it in the fridge, cos i just put mine on the cabinet and still looks as fresh as newly open tub.
registryeditor
post Dec 15 2007, 12:42 AM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(rodhi @ Dec 13 2007, 09:08 AM)
Do you have VPX redline in your keep..
yes i do. 1 and a half table spoon of vpx and 3 tablets of thyrotabs can make me run like a horse, sweat like something that sweats alot and can also make me lift like arnold. lol.
free_enuf
post Dec 16 2007, 01:04 AM

1,020 posts

[attachmentid=360701]
November stack

[attachmentid=360702]
December stack
bata
post Dec 16 2007, 03:28 AM

3,726 posts

wahhh..so many...that is rm 1k per month? sweat.gif

Chow
gtoforce
post Dec 16 2007, 03:54 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

whats ur take on real gains?
lcsum
post Dec 17 2007, 02:48 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Dec 16 2007, 01:04 AM)
[attachmentid=360701]
November stack

[attachmentid=360702]
December stack
im really interested on the tiny grey bottle....zink
any good reason for talking that?? tongue.gif

47 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:13 PM