I'm surprised that so many new accounts being created just to support this investment is good and money can be withdrawn. If its good and got no issues, no need to hard sell.
TriumphFX - TFXI
Jul 25 2022, 01:00 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
430 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
I'm surprised that so many new accounts being created just to support this investment is good and money can be withdrawn. If its good and got no issues, no need to hard sell. Zeuscronus liked this post
Aug 1 2022, 11:48 AM
When you want to withdraw money, they will persuade you to ask others to buy over your investments because they claimed that you will need to pay for 100usd per withdrawal. And the money where they got paid is not from the company but from some unknown accounts. Just be careful. We all know this is a money game but not an investment. Good luck to those who invested in this. CommodoreAmiga liked this post
Aug 4 2022, 08:17 PM
Aug 12 2022, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 12 2022, 03:54 PM) hi all .. newbie investor here If the return is 8% every two weeks, its like 208% return in a year.was searching info about triumphfx as some friends are joining it .. they tell me they join for 2 to 3 year and no problem, make back their capital and now enjoying passive income, some in 5 figure digit.. RM10,000+ i show my friends who do triumph some bad comment here, they say is all scare tactics.. he claim the early time investors making usd100k each month without problem and even yeahhh visited the HQ, give presentation and got investors from sg, sweden. i wonder if sifu here know how come ppl can make so much money ? or are they lying? my friend, i think won't lie to me la i know him long time .. he say i don't need to do downline upline just put in min 1000USD only ah.. do you guys know how come it can generate money after so long? hear is more than 10 years already this system.. still do more research before i join him .. or not i dont want to loose my hard earned cash man... That is too good to be true. Not even the best investor in the world can do that consistently every year. Just be reminded that the returns % are remain in the account. Please do not over spend assuming you really own the money unless you are really withdrawing it and spend the money every week. Many people in the past who got scam assume that they are saving money from the investment but the money is retained in that scammed account and spend all their monthly salary without saving. |
Aug 12 2022, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 12 2022, 04:13 PM) yeap lor my friend say they are power broker with KPI to achieve.. he show me his gains, last year he gain 7%.. and that is why triumph investors can easily get back their capital within a year, and then run on passive income, he said all his uplines all millionaires ... Do you know that in China there are so many scammers. There is one victim said that he was invited to a Wechat group. Almost everyone in the group is saying the good thing about the investment and show different types of proof about the investment. After a few months, he invested in the scheme since everyone seems legit and is active in the group. After that, he only realised everyone in the group (99 members) is scammers in disguise. Be aware of that your "friends" told you. Congrats if they are millionaires by investing this. But trust me, we as forumers got nothing to gain by asking you not to invest in this scheme. Take your hard earn money to learn about investments by taking up finance courses so that you know all types of proper investment instruments.i ask his other triumph friends if ever got negative or lost money every cycle, he say no, always consistent, lowest is 5% or what, but average is 7-9%.. i thought of putting 1 year then faster with draw .. they say it's been 10 plus years .. should be stable already.. why 10 plus years can still give so much passive income to all of them leh? i also don't understand why it is sustaining .. very mysterious indeed .. flautist liked this post
Aug 15 2022, 04:04 PM
I think its no point for us to stop them from investing in this scheme. This scheme will not burst as long as no mass withdrawals and they remain to be "account rich". The server will only close out of sudden when all people start withdrawing their money out from this scheme. It may take few years for this scheme to burst. The withdrawal fees of 100USD will be enough to prevent people to withdraw their weekly or monthly returns. This post has been edited by koaydarren: Aug 15 2022, 04:04 PM ZXSpectrumNEXTngo and MUM liked this post
Aug 17 2022, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 17 2022, 05:55 PM) agree with u, my upline friend's upline are very educated and can talk english very geng , they have professional job last time too, although now they oredi quit since they making 100k a month from TFXI or more now 100k per month from TFX?? You must be kidding me. Do you believe that he can earn 1 million ringgit risk free by doing nothing every year? Even some public listed companies can't make it. TFX can be the largest company in Malaysia. LOL. Those uplines can really blow hard.they also tell me some famous socialite in klang valley also is using tfxi as a passive income, or supplement income.. even show me some IG of some TFXI investors. those are the early investors that took the risk, and i think they also got extra money they can throw away just for this platform, but all no regret, since they making how many hundreds of % more with interest compound after many, many years.. This post has been edited by koaydarren: Aug 17 2022, 06:27 PM MUM liked this post
Aug 17 2022, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 17 2022, 06:46 PM) yes, is the truth, he show me some calculations in excel spread sheet, he say i don't scared coz this is abnormal, but this how some people can live so comfortable and travel/buy rolex.. this is friend of my friend drive lux car hahah... I have nothing against this investment, and my friends also invested in this scheme quite heavily when they see some returns. As long as they are aware of the risks, it should be fine.i don't know how true is it but he say some people making so much every month they need bank account at oversea, and malaysia is ban or blacklist TFXI because it bring out too much cashflow, TOP secret money making that's why it is not widely advertised |
Aug 18 2022, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(XelonicZeph @ Aug 18 2022, 02:56 PM) Genting did not advertise SURE WIN, Genting did not give commission to you if you bring your friend going in to play. Omg, I tot they got nothing when they recruit someone. No wonder some people take this as their full time. If someone is taking 15% of the initial investment, how the heck they can generate so much profit from the 85% base investment. The tfi investors need to earn more than 100% returns per year to feed the business. Apa business so lucrative that Warren Buffet missed out this opportunity. Haha. Ask him to all in la.Casino is for entertainment. A scam is a scam. Don't try to beautiful it or make up for your scam scheme. Don't try to twist logic. People like you who support a scam scheme are cockroaches in society. This is why Malaysia can be scam heaven, every single person with the mindset like you. Thinking they can be the pioneer of the scheme to make BLOOD money from latecomers. Give you an example, You are living in a town, running an armor shop. A group of people planning mass robbing in your town, approaching you to get arms every week, asking you to introduce anyone with arms to them. Deep down, you knew they are planning something bad. But you support them, because you get money from them, you feel WONDERFUL getting so much money by weekly supporting them. The day has come, they did the mass robbing in your town, killed your mum, dad and friends. Simple as that, the KARMA will hit you 1 day, just wait for it. In front of your own benefit, you have no humanity and basic morality. 5% For anyone that you intro to. 10% If you introduce more than 5 15% If all your downline invested more than USD 15k That's what I knew from the stupid ex-banker friend. MUM liked this post
Aug 24 2022, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 24 2022, 12:26 PM) actually i remember something.. my fren in tfxi got show me their office before, is a big building more modern, my fren say they own the whole building .. and the malaysian investor visited n even took video of one office look like a suite (but empty nobody inside) .. they had meeting there with local investors and singapore, europe.. don't look as cheap as the above pic ... r u sure u got the right address? Those buildings can rent la. They are professional scammers 😂. Either you choose to believe or not. It's about brand marketing. |
Aug 25 2022, 11:54 AM
Aug 26 2022, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 26 2022, 01:30 PM) DrFx, terrytan No point argue with them.Have to summon you guys here to have fairer views about some of the recent postings. Hope you do take notes of the last few postings,.... As I think it relates to your professionalism and integrity of all your previous postings made. They can't really prove the fundamentals of the business but only argue based on the way how people anti tfx. You can see the way how they "taichi" with the conversation. To date, they cant prove a point where this scheme make money from and distribute the profits to the holders. They keep on emphasising its a very high return investment, but never really understand the scene behind. All they want is to make money. Just let them. We earn nothing from our comments but just want to avoid innocent people being scammed. MUM liked this post
Aug 28 2022, 11:48 PM
LoL. Any supporters or anti supporters of TFX should discuss about the fundamentals of the scheme but not about the Facebook likes. 😂 As a wise investor, we should look into how a business operates or how a scheme generates profits for its investors. I see none in this forum. Don Salvatore liked this post
Aug 31 2022, 12:52 PM
Another new account promoting this scheme haha. Again, none of them are telling us how the scheme generates profits and pays its investors consistently instead of proving they have no problems in withdrawing the money only. 😂 I can also claim that another scheme called TTT is paying me rm 20 k per 5 week cycle.
Sep 2 2022, 09:46 PM
No point arguing with TFXI supporters. They have been supporting this scheme by claiming that their uplines or friends got high returns and it has been there for many years. None of the arguments are based on the profits or revenues generated from the scheme. Falsely claiming others got all the profits consistently do not make it true. No evidence at all. In fact, I have seen quite many anti TFXI supports provided many good evidence despite slightly aggressive to prove that it's a scam. Talk is cheap.
Sep 3 2022, 11:47 AM
Another new account being created that talks about consistent high profits and no withdrawal issues. Now even compare with ASB LOL. If the scam scheme can is there for almost 10 years generating 70% returns per year, you are richer than Warren buffet then. Show us the financial statement of the company, then we only csn believe. U claim than u took millions of profits, we can claim that we claim billions of profits from a new scheme. Again, talk is cheap. You guys really think people are stupid? Then all banks and investing companies will go bankrupt if that's the case. This post has been edited by koaydarren: Sep 3 2022, 11:53 AM MUM and wongmunkeong liked this post
Sep 6 2022, 11:11 AM
The lengendary fund LTCM hedge fund only make aroune 40% a year but went bankrupt over few years. If TFXi can earn u 7% every 5 weeks, it will be advertised worldwide. Congrats if ur friends and ur good self are earning rm 50k or rm60k per month. If yes, u r already rich, and no need bother to defend the scheme. Unless, the profit is made based on recruitment.
Sep 8 2022, 01:10 PM
The replies are getting interesting. The only thing makes me thinking is that if the scheme is really so profitable and safe, why do you guys even bother so much by those anti TFXi. If you started investing in 2015, you could be a millionaire by now. I couldn't be bothered by others if I'm making tons if others are bashing. Again, if the profits are not from trading, how to sustain such huge payment to the investors? That does not make sense. Anyone here can provide the financial report of the scheme for the past 5 years?
Sep 9 2022, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Sep 9 2022, 12:16 PM) up this hahahahah Omg. Yes. These two schemes. I rmb few uncles all in the money into these two schemes thinking to send their daughters to study overseas. Suddenly, these two schemes just shutdown suddenly without warning. Before that, those supporters were so agressive defending the scammers although people around them already told them many times.I wonder if anyone still remember JJPTR godly scheme…...the company have all legit document and proof to show u while some even say pls don’t compare us with some other ponzi or mlm comp 'we are diff' well they are indeed really diff since by just investing yourself also can be a Poor to Rich dad in no time where don't need to rely much on recruitment at all (fixed PROFIT of 20% a month). Then on one rainy day the comp trading account got hijacked by a hacker and lost 400 million in forex trading (in just a few min span). In Malaysia as long u can state a reason 'why' it will be consider 100% valid just like how rosmah save from young age to purchase hermes bag. Actually so many ppl supported him and say c'mon guy...this dude is a nice guy and 400 mil is not an easy amount recover and pls dont spread bad rumours about this scheme But worry less JJPTR supporter as we have come out a new plan to retrive back all the lost money which is TA-DA a new scheme which return 35% instead of 20% previously and u see how sucessful their investor are now…....all become millinaire and keep quite enjoying their money overseas Genneve Gold also promised a fixed return of profit from the gold that the investor purchase and how is that not legit…......u can buy a gold bullion that have a fixed return of 2% to 5% monthly and the best part is to u can decide to sell the gold back to the company once u have earn enough from your profit or when your a millionaire already. Again y do i even bother on recruitment when i already earn more on what i invest (oh after BNM froze geneve they have around 60k supporters who go against BNM pls compare this amount with the current TXFI amount it will sounds like a joke already) the support line are such as 'Stop attacking and tarnishing Genneva Malaysia in the media' Same here actually we…I mean my fren really don’t need to recruit shit when commission from new recruit are just peanut size compare to the money we are making from our capital AND we…I mean my fren are still getting our withdrawal monthly. If 1 day this broker tell me oppsss i accidentally click sell when i suppose to buy and lose 1 billion......i will clap hand and understand that is human error and a mistake which i would accept anytime. Actually end of the day if I am…..(i mean my fren aiks y I keep typo) unable to witdraw the money, well I kinda deserve it and shouln't go bit ching bout it or even bother to report here and there….i mean c'mon how am I losing my own money other ppl fault lol.......but to those that manage to witdraw everthing including profit...congratulations cuz your the next millionaire no doubt about it. PS: Please realise that It’s a company that lets you MULTIPLY YOUR INCOME IN A SAFE AND MODERN WAY also where got ppl go genting and tell u they lose money…...always double up with their godly strategiess. also low yat forum is only for TCSS only rite so i am doing my part with due deligence |
Sep 11 2022, 12:34 PM
So many dedicated TFXi supporters here with rude mannerism. This will be the last post of mine for this post. Just want to warn those who want to invest in this scheme, please stay away from this scam. There are already so evidence showing its a money game. So many similar schemes in the past, so don't fall into it again. Good luck guys. MUM liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0525sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:51 AM |