TriumphFX - TFXI

Chris_Inch
post Aug 20 2022, 02:09 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Aug 19 2022, 10:46 PM)
The simple logic it is not promoted as gambling, ... But promoted a constant sure win 7-8% monthly passive income.  If it is so good,  Then why not put more in?

If it is promoted as a money game where the time will come where all money will be lost when burst,  then don't put in as you may not be that lucky.

If you are prepared to lose,  then why take out when you start to win? It is money that you had prepared to lose.

As I mentioned earlier, I am OK if it is, just promote as money games where it can burst any time where there is no guaranteed of constant passive income.
You are oddly stubborn... It is a game plan.... Noone invested in ANYTHING or TFXI will sell car, sell house to buy into their favourite investment.. But I'm not gonna answer you on this anymore since you are programmed without an input option.. Like many have noticed here, it's like you against the world... Have a good life being a hater... Manipulative and not wanting to accept opinion of others.. Oh ya, salad is good for health. Go start hoarding them since that's what you are programmed to be..
MUM
post Aug 20 2022, 09:07 AM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Aug 20 2022, 02:09 AM)
You are oddly stubborn...
(yes I admit as most of the input I received defies my logic)
It is a game plan.... Noone invested in ANYTHING or TFXI will sell car, sell house to buy into their favourite investment..
(me too include,  for NO investment can gives 7-8% constant monthly passive income forever. But if I found a guaranteed source for that 7-8% monthly roi with an avenue for recourse of law if it goes south, I will throw everything in)
But I'm not gonna answer you on this anymore since you are programmed without an input option..(TQ, it is your choice.  As this could be our last "argument",  I would like to take this last opportunity to apologise 🙏🙏"sorry" if I ticked you in anyway,  during the course of getting information, confirmation, answers or etc etc from you by countering/questioning your posts.  👌Peace 💯🙏)

Like many have noticed here, it's like you against the world... Have a good life being a hater... (yes,  TQ... It will continue to be my 1st line of scam defences as it had allowed me to screen things out instead of just "hearing" and accepting those too good to be true stories on the surface)
Manipulative and not wanting to accept opinion of others.. (only when it defied my logic,  I do accept it if it is promoted as money game where there is a possibility of burst instead of "constant passive income source" )

Oh ya, salad is good for health. Go start hoarding them since that's what you are programmed to be..
(🤔🤔🙄🙄 cannot lah buy too much as it will turn bad if not consumed fast enough,  then can burst my bank. Just like scam does)
BC3232
post Aug 20 2022, 11:10 AM

377 posts

Questions to supporters:

1) Other doings wrong, it doesn't make you right?
When you compare gambling with MLM, does this make MLM right? By the way, when coming to gambling, I have never met someone who is a "winner" yet. They 'win' sometimes, but at the end of the day they are on the losing
side. If you insist to compare with gambling, then this leads to my 2nd question.

P/S : No religion in the world will encourage "gambling"

2) ROI is worth the risk?
Every time you bet, is either win or loss and your return is 100%. Now you this TXFI only offer 8% per 5 weeks. So you are risking 100% for 8% return? 1 thing is for sure, eventually the MLM will burst. The
public will never know when. It can burst when the time I am typing, and it can be as long as 10 ++ years. Another fact, the longer the scam last, the more victims, and the higher stake involved. After a few years of "investment"
you will invest more and more, because it seems legit. In addtion to that, you are older now, and you are planning for your retirement, and the "scam" can help you. You invested for few years, and it's "legit"

3) Are you really smarter?
As I pointed out in my previous post, a lot of victims know that they are investing in a MLM, but they think there are outsmarting the game. Why do I say so? They thinks they are smarter because they have a plan, they have self-
control, they did a lot of research and found out that the scheme is now so wouldn't burst in 1 year at least.

Is the following similar to your situation?
Aunty/uncles go to Genting daily. They have the "investment" funds ready to lose, they have a game plan or a target and they are self-control. Once the target reaches they will stop.
In fact, in the beginning, they are, they follow their plan closely. The story change after a while, because of "Greed". Why not few more bets, the trend now is good and strangely they always wins during the 1st few rounds after they
didn't follow their plan. (I called it: The Act of Devil).
You know what happened at the end of the day.

P/S: If you are a person with good self-control, then you wouldn't invest in the 1st place.

XelonicZeph
post Aug 20 2022, 11:24 AM

Pathetic to see all these supporters end up with all these funny comments,

- admitting ownself greedy, admitting platform doggy
- saying people no balls
- saying people are jealous others making money

Comparing stocks? Whatever you name it serbak, topglove name it all you want.
They have office, name of director, ic of director, everything you need to know,
its in the book/audit
TFXI? You don't even know whos behind it. hahaha

After failing to answer those highly concerned questions, just shoot with
i greedy la, platform doggy la, its gamble la, no balls la, jealous la.

Daf*q
You eat so many years of rice, an adult cannot even
justify RIGHT doing and WRONG doing?
cannot differentiate CASINO and SCAM SCHEME? waste rice weyh

Failure of fundamental education lead to today's comments hahahaha
Pathetic

"It's their money let them do what they want"
Can see, you really have very shallow knowledge on
how illegal money activities can lead to serious social trouble.

Or I should say you are sick mankind?
If you see someone kena rob, you probably also say
"haiya, it's their problem ma, not my problem also" and walk away

PDRM started to catch account borrowers, illegal 4D, cambodia scam
ONLY STARTED THIS 2-3 YEARS. Why? Because it has snowball to a serious social problem today
By tracking transactions from 1 account to another account
AMLA is for fun la
I bet supporters here don't even read basic TNC on your own responsibility of your bank account?
"My account ma, How I want to use it my problem la" right bro, daf*q is wrong with PDRM.

This kind of reply really show your mind like 7 years old kid.
But i think some 7 years old also can tell what is RIGHT and WRONG.

I hope this scheme do not burst so soon, let it roll another 5 years to 10 years.
Let those supporters enjoy the sweet blood profit more.
The longer the time, the bigger the penetration, the harder it fall,
big enough until all authority parties look into this serious scam.
Let the PDRM set up a force team just to investigate these particular scam case just like
Account Borrowing and Cambodia Scam.

I will be here to tag you guys biggrin.gif

Be open minded to scam scheme, IMPRESSIVE! really learned something new today ahahaha
Hope that your kids teacher teach them in their moral class
BE OPEN MINDED to SCAM
BE OPEN MINDED to WRONGDOING
"Its your money, you do what you like" thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by XelonicZeph: Aug 20 2022, 11:27 AM
aaa_batteries
post Aug 22 2022, 10:44 AM

345 posts

With so many confirmed scams in the past, how many actually brave enough to admit openly? So please, stop saying no one has admitted to being scammed. There will be more scams in future and again only one or two will admit to it.

From XelonicZeph:- TFXI? You don't even know whos behind it. At least in 1MDB, we know Bossku is saying it's JL's fault. MACC is presenting cold hard evidence in court as to who is involved. We know the faces.

No audited account. Some have proven that the registered address is being used by many companies. Why?

Check out DrFX's post. He has proven fake trades!

The biggest winner will be the scammers, next are those FEW that managed to withdraw all their capitals but MANY will lose their life savings, retirement fund and education fund. Yes, I know those FEW won't be bothered by the suffering of MANY. They will continue to sleep well at nights.

DO THE RIGHT THING IN LIFE!

cliveseow
post Aug 23 2022, 12:17 PM

154 posts

This is so called TFXI office: Lophitis International Center 3, 2nd Floor, Corner of Soteri MIchaelidi and 28th October street, Limassol 3035, Cyprus

A company who handling multi-billion dollar fund will rent such a run down office? hmm.gif
kambingkoh
post Aug 23 2022, 02:01 PM

76 posts

Nowadays, local investors should be using tfxi, tfxi2, tfxi3 domain names (which is not a really good way to name domain btw). These sites are operating under Seychelles FSA licence, and registered under this name: TRIUMPH INT. (SC) LIMITED

Registered address ends up in this location:

Source: https://twitter.com/vikramgrawol/status/149...3347076/photo/1
CommodoreAmiga
post Aug 23 2022, 02:46 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(kambingkoh @ Aug 23 2022, 02:01 PM)
Nowadays, local investors should be using tfxi, tfxi2, tfxi3 domain names (which is not a really good way to name domain btw). These sites are operating under Seychelles FSA licence, and registered under this name: TRIUMPH INT. (SC) LIMITED

Registered address ends up in this location:

Source: https://twitter.com/vikramgrawol/status/149...3347076/photo/1
Very nice office! 👍🏻 Now I have total confidence in it!
Zeuscronus
post Aug 23 2022, 03:20 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Aug 23 2022, 02:46 PM)
Very nice office! 👍🏻 Now I have total confidence in it!
Let's invest la. The way the system works, billionaire is not a problem. See you in forbes top 50 soon!
CommodoreAmiga
post Aug 23 2022, 08:50 PM

3,852 posts

Hye, i noticed this.

It is really not hard to get a fake award from a fake website.

But this one best, even the fake website(forex-award.com) does not exist.

Only got www.forex-awardS.com

At this website(which is very sus anyway), don't have any any TriumphFX. LOL.

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: Aug 23 2022, 08:51 PM
cliveseow
post Aug 23 2022, 09:07 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Aug 23 2022, 08:50 PM)
Hye, i noticed this.

It is really not hard to get a fake award from a fake website.

But this one best, even the fake website(forex-award.com) does not exist.

Only got www.forex-awardS.com

At this website(which is very sus anyway), don't have any any TriumphFX. LOL.
Better screen captured the website, otherwise they will amend the reward photo and continue to scam people. 😂 😂😂

This post has been edited by cliveseow: Aug 23 2022, 09:07 PM
aaa_batteries
post Aug 24 2022, 09:53 AM

345 posts

As in many industries, some of these awards are at times more for marketing purposes. Just look at who are the main sponsors of these events and see who are the winners! Not only forex, check out other industries as well, eg properties, etc.

Some of the past confirmed scam schemes that have collapsed also organised fairs, events, visits, special lucky draws, etc. It’s all about getting more people to sign up and to project an image of authenticity.

The victims are inexperienced and mainly depend on words of mouths and don’t have the ability to do due diligence. Once you sell what someone’s wants to see, it’s easy to hook up these victims.

These scammers always prepare responses whenever they are challenged, to convince there’re no issue. We can only present facts and hope that the victims won’t just be blinded by the fake supposedly high returns.

Again, DrFX has exposed that the trades are fake. Multiple countries have warned but these authorities have no jurisdiction to do anything concrete.

Many people are going to suffer, losing their life savings, retirement fund and/or education fund, once this thing goes south.

flautist
post Aug 24 2022, 12:00 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Aug 23 2022, 12:17 PM)
This is so called TFXI office: Lophitis International Center 3, 2nd Floor, Corner of Soteri MIchaelidi and 28th October street, Limassol 3035, Cyprus

A company who handling multi-billion dollar fund will rent such a run down office?  hmm.gif
what the faakk it looks like so cheapo cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
flautist
post Aug 24 2022, 12:26 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Aug 23 2022, 12:17 PM)

A company who handling multi-billion dollar fund will rent such a run down office?  hmm.gif
actually i remember something.. my fren in tfxi got show me their office before, is a big building more modern, my fren say they own the whole building .. and the malaysian investor visited n even took video of one office look like a suite (but empty nobody inside) .. they had meeting there with local investors and singapore, europe.. don't look as cheap as the above pic ... r u sure u got the right address? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
MUM
post Aug 24 2022, 12:34 PM

14,854 posts

Nice offices can be set up.
If i am not mistaken, many previously reported scams has some victims told of stories that they were brought to the offices or locations, or sites (incase of properties, plantations, tree planting projects, mining sites) to see and experience the "really" existed things.
Like China victims were brought to MBI entities in malaysia to see, enjoy and feel the present of things and to have faith in it and not fear that it will an empty shelled scam like others.
koaydarren
post Aug 24 2022, 12:48 PM

Mr D
430 posts

QUOTE(flautist @ Aug 24 2022, 12:26 PM)
actually i remember something.. my fren in tfxi got show me their office before, is a big building more modern, my fren say they own the whole building .. and the malaysian investor visited n even took video of one office look like a suite (but empty nobody inside) .. they had meeting there with local investors and singapore, europe.. don't look as cheap as the above pic ... r u sure u got the right address?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Those buildings can rent la. They are professional scammers 😂. Either you choose to believe or not. It's about brand marketing.
aaa_batteries
post Aug 24 2022, 02:09 PM

345 posts

actually i remember something.. my fren in tfxi got show me their office before, is a big building more modern, my fren say they own the whole building .. and the malaysian investor visited n even took video of one office look like a suite (but empty nobody inside) .. they had meeting there with local investors and singapore, europe.. don't look as cheap as the above pic ... r u sure u got the right address?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
If a corporation owns a building, it will show up in audited annual report as a fixed asset. I won’t go deeper about filing with relevant authority, property registered in govt database, etc.

When an individual tells me he/she owns a property, I cannot verify by just looking at his/her proof of any document, even he/she has the keys to enter the said property. This is why we have registered agents who act in between to be like a witness and need to check records thru related govt agencies, to ensure no hanky panky. It’s like I tell you this property belongs to me and you believe me! NO. You or your agents must go and verify. Don’t tell me the company name is outside the building. You see Mr DIY name, Toys r Us, etc names outside many shopping centres! They just pay signage fees to display their names.

Coming back to this T. It doesn’t even have audited annual reports to show. Apa tahi pun takda! This is why I didn’t want to deeper to explain about checking with relevant authorities to see if it actually owns the building.

Again, go and check with someone knowledgeable about investment. If u have access to the investment manager of a large corporation, that’s the best. Ask him/her why don’t invest in such high returns opportunity. You can be a hero!

Again, use general common sense before being blinded by what you see, what you told, what you have been told to say. If top hedge funds in the world cannot generate such returns, something must be fishy.

Again and again, no one wants to dispute DrFX findings that they are showing fake trades. How about accepting this fact or proof that he is wrong? If it’s fake, then the target is likely to fake even more areas, like showing they own a building.

Again, again and again, this website tfxi.com was identified way back in August 2015, being related to Triumph Global. This company and people associated with it, are in court now. Don’t play play with Singapore AG and it’s law. This is why we always laugh at Singapore being a FINE country. Why people still want to defend tfxi.com is beyond my poor logic!

DO THE RIGHT THINGS IN LIFE!

CommodoreAmiga
post Aug 24 2022, 02:20 PM

3,852 posts

Are you sure you are not being shown a fake video?
CommodoreAmiga
post Aug 24 2022, 02:22 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Aug 24 2022, 02:09 PM)
If a corporation owns a building, it will show up in audited annual report as a fixed asset. I won’t go deeper about filing with relevant authority, property registered in govt database, etc.

When an individual tells me he/she owns a property, I cannot verify by just looking at his/her proof of any document, even he/she has the keys to enter the said property. This is why we have registered agents who act in between to be like a witness and need to check records thru related govt agencies, to ensure no hanky panky. It’s like I tell you this property belongs to me and you believe me! NO. You or your agents must go and verify. Don’t tell me the company name is outside the building. You see Mr DIY name, Toys r Us, etc names outside many shopping centres! They just pay signage fees to display their names.

Coming back to this T. It doesn’t even have audited annual reports to show. Apa tahi pun takda! This is why I didn’t want to deeper to explain about checking with relevant authorities to see if it actually owns the building.

Again, go and check with someone knowledgeable about investment. If u have access to the investment manager of a large corporation, that’s the best. Ask him/her why don’t invest in such high returns opportunity. You can be a hero!

Again, use general common sense before being blinded by what you see, what you told, what you have been told to say. If top hedge funds in the world cannot generate such returns, something must be fishy.

Again and again, no one wants to dispute DrFX findings that they are showing fake trades. How about accepting this fact or proof that he is wrong? If it’s fake, then the target is likely to fake even more areas, like showing they own a building.

Again, again and again, this website tfxi.com was identified way back in August 2015, being related to Triumph Global. This company and people associated with it, are in court now. Don’t play play with Singapore AG and it’s law. This is why we always laugh at Singapore being a FINE country. Why people still want to defend tfxi.com is beyond my poor logic!

DO THE RIGHT THINGS IN LIFE!
Lots of scammers like Dan Lok, make videos of himself in expensive buildings. Turns out, it's just a rental. Rent a Ferrari also can, not that expensive.

aaa_batteries
post Aug 24 2022, 02:39 PM

345 posts

You can check my profile and see that all my posts in this lowyat are on this subject only.

Most of the times, I present facts that you can verify yourself but got a bit emo at times against those who were “promoting” it. I admit.

Others have shown difference between scam and gamble, when there are those who claimed this is like gamble.

The facts are most people are not that financially literate. I won’t call myself an expert even though have worked in financial industry for 30 years (with access down to asset data of my clients), as I am still learning new things all the times.

Don’t just listen and believe what you have been told or read. Don’t listen to what I have been saying but do believe me once you have verified by yourself the facts I presented!

Beware that scammers always have answers readily against any queries. This is how good they are.

373 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:03 AM