TriumphFX - TFXI

MUM
post Jul 30 2022, 11:44 AM

14,852 posts

That looks very similar to what had been posted by some forummers here too.
Tellling how good that product are, how much it gives, what he bought with that money, how long and how consistent he he been getting those returns....
Just waiting for curious forummers to seek more info about trying to follow his footsteps

Some call it baiting.... Telling some to see how is the response.

This post has been edited by MUM: Jul 30 2022, 11:48 AM
eyerule
post Jul 30 2022, 12:01 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

have you met someone that has invested in it? not in this forum in person.

they also don't bother. it's just a mention IF you probe more. if not then they won't even mention.

that's my personal experience la. i'm not saying it's not a scam or it's legit. i don't know
MUM
post Jul 30 2022, 12:14 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Jul 30 2022, 12:01 PM)
have you met someone that has invested in it? not in this forum in person.
No, I hv not met some one from triumphfx... Maybe my area has none of them lurking around. Heard that majority of them are in kl, Pg and johor.
Previously my spouse got friends suggested jjptr thou.

they also don't bother. it's just a mention IF you probe more. if not then they won't even mention.
those that had experience will do that, only newbie will try to hard sell ( can see some of that in forum postings)

that's my personal experience la. i'm not saying it's not a scam or it's legit. i don't know
Readings past postings, I don't think it is a scam... For no one in malaysia had been scammed by triumpfx yet. Just unknown when it will burst.... Will it burst? Looking at how they consistently gives out sweets, I just does not wish to find that out with my money.
eyerule
post Jul 30 2022, 12:22 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

i dunno, it's been going on for so long. there are like people who just shake leg doing this. i know of 4 people.

who knows what will happen
MUM
post Jul 30 2022, 12:35 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Jul 30 2022, 12:22 PM)
i dunno, it's been going on for so long. there are like people who just shake leg doing this. i know of 4 people.

who knows what will happen
👍👍 Good for them,...
Hope they joined long enough instead of just in the period where they are just shaking legs with the money returned from their initial investment and also not putting back the money received back into it.
Hope it does not burst for if it does, all their money inside would be gone.
I think it would be a very wrong thinking of them if they said, "Oh, never mind lah, that is the money I had been prepared to lose" or "I had taken back my capital years ago, now inside are just my money given by them"
At the same times, if that burst happens, hope they had just joined it by themselves alone and had not introduced any of their family members or their friends.
BC3232
post Jul 30 2022, 06:40 PM

377 posts

Aiyoh, if so good ya, people no need to bising because food price increase few dollars loh, no need to bising not enough money, bursa need to close shop, bank need to close shop. since no money invested, or deposited, hawkers no need to wake up so early to prepare, no need to bising is hard to hire forien workers...blah blah blah.....

WHAT YOU EARN IS COMING FROM OTHER LOST!!!! There is a word call Karma. If you don't believe Karma, believe in "negative energy". People who lost their hard earn money will keep cursing until they tool their last breath,,,so technically you are being cursed daily!!!!!!
Birdieputt P
post Jul 30 2022, 07:44 PM

Probation

stock and shares also win on other's loss.
Only fixed deposit is the best
pcGeeK
post Jul 30 2022, 08:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Birdieputt @ Jul 30 2022, 08:44 PM)
stock and shares also win on other's loss.
Only fixed deposit is the best
stock and shares people go in knowing what game they're playing oh ...

but triumph fx promoting itself as a legit investment, but are they really ?
SUSyklooi
post Jul 30 2022, 10:31 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(Bobstone @ Jul 30 2022, 10:02 PM)
My sales person tells me SC is ok with it thats why the website is accessible in Malaysia.  TFXI.com is banned in SG likely due to the Hermes Leong being caught supposedly and implicated as the mastermind for that country.  But many of my relatives continue to be seduced and think they are smarter than others and know how to exit before the ponzi scheme collapse.
If triumphfx is OK with SC malaysia...
Why is it listed in the alert list by sc malaysia?

https://www.sc.com.my/regulation/enforcemen...stor-alert-list

Hope you hear it wrongly,.. Else your sales person is telling ???

This post has been edited by yklooi: Jul 30 2022, 10:34 PM

Zeuscronus
post Aug 1 2022, 09:32 AM

83 posts

I am just waiting for this scam to break down so I can come back to this forum and laugh at the defenders of TriumphFX. And it will break down. I am certain of that. Just hang around and watch.
CommodoreAmiga
post Aug 1 2022, 09:44 AM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(Zeuscronus @ Aug 1 2022, 09:32 AM)
I am just waiting for this scam to break down so I can come back to this forum and laugh at the defenders of TriumphFX. And it will break down. I am certain of that. Just hang around and watch.
Yep. Getting aggressive, means trying for one last big swoop before closing shop. I know some people.who dump money into this..all the same greedy ignorant mentality. Typical victims profile. Will probably regret didn't to my advice when it happens.
Zeuscronus
post Aug 1 2022, 11:31 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Aug 1 2022, 09:44 AM)
Yep. Getting aggressive, means trying for one last big swoop before closing shop. I know some people.who dump money into this..all the same greedy ignorant mentality. Typical victims profile. Will probably regret didn't to my advice when it happens.
One of the reason this ball is still rolling is because of people continuously recruiting. The new recruits are paying for the old recruits. I know friends who left their job and setup a company just to recruit people into that company to invest. All these are actually illegal because they do not have a license to collect deposit or to sell financial investment plan. But they are doing it, due to lack of knowledge. But if they actually have all these knowledge, they wouldn't be investing in this so called forex in the first place. Knowledge will tell you to stay away. So their consequential action....make sense.

koaydarren
post Aug 1 2022, 11:48 AM

Mr D
430 posts

When you want to withdraw money, they will persuade you to ask others to buy over your investments because they claimed that you will need to pay for 100usd per withdrawal. And the money where they got paid is not from the company but from some unknown accounts. Just be careful. We all know this is a money game but not an investment. Good luck to those who invested in this.
aaa_batteries
post Aug 1 2022, 01:20 PM

345 posts

Spent hours telling my friend off. She was trying to recruit inside our common WhatsApp group. It sounded like she was taught on what to say and how to respond when I gave her the facts behind this money game!

Latest figure showed 78% of web traffic from Malaysia alone!
Zeuscronus
post Aug 1 2022, 01:25 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Aug 1 2022, 01:20 PM)
Spent hours telling my friend off. She was trying to recruit inside our common WhatsApp group. It sounded like she was taught on what to say and how to respond when I gave her the facts behind this money game!

Yea, they're very active now in Malaysia. I have had relatives in Singapore who would fly into Malaysia to recruit her old classmates into this.

MUM
post Aug 1 2022, 01:28 PM

14,852 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Aug 1 2022, 01:20 PM)

Do you still remember what were those responses?
Mind sharing?
aaa_batteries
post Aug 1 2022, 01:40 PM

345 posts

1) This company is the genuine one, don't go for the fake one.
2) It's on the alert list of authorities, not black listed, so can still invest.
3) Oh, Hermes Leong Koon Wah transferred many accounts to his name. He has nothing to do with this scheme. [ I was showing that this guy was recently taken to court in Singapore and was linked to another earlier scam which both were using tfxi.com ]
4) Was started by someone in Penang, used to be very slow but now all automated so it's fast and easy.
Poksilap
post Aug 1 2022, 04:35 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Zeuscronus @ Aug 1 2022, 09:32 AM)
Probably still a bit of time before collapsing because we just have the 10K EPF withdrawal a few months back. Still lotsa money available that could be used to support the scheme before the final reckoning. My guess is probably early next year.
aaa_batteries
post Aug 1 2022, 09:00 PM

345 posts

Most likely someone is doing data analysis in the background. The branches of investors not providing required level of positive cashflow will kena while continue rest of "profitable" branches.

Those "kena" investors will then run to MCA Public Services and Complaints Department but we know it's going to be impossible to get the money back.
BC3232
post Aug 1 2022, 11:47 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Bobstone @ Jul 30 2022, 09:57 PM)
My friends made 2 successful withdrawals.  One in June and one in July.  On both occassions, they were paid by someone else instead TFXI platform.  At least they are lucky they got their money back
This can consider as a money laundering activity already.

373 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.1243sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:10 AM