TriumphFX - TFXI
TheLegend27
Nov 8 2022, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(koaydarren @ Nov 8 2022, 01:03 PM) Although the official withdrawal directly from the TFX platform is halted or very slow, at least TFX users can still get their money back via P2P. This is the reason why they need to have a master or upline to handle their downlines because internal transfers can be done easily when u have a big team handled by the master. U can join the telegram or WhatsApp groups. New joiners will feed the old members' withdrawals. yes u can do that. but have a macro view, so call P2P the fund still circulating within TFX. it continue creating the pressure that people go for bank withdrawal as P2P rate already below USD value. at this situation, if u have fund u still will go collect cheap usd in p2p group? if TFX didn't resolve the withdrawal issue asap, the P2P group will continue trade lower and lower USD rate. until it go zero.
koaydarren
Nov 8 2022, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 8 2022, 01:20 PM) yes u can do that. but have a macro view, so call P2P the fund still circulating within TFX. it continue creating the pressure that people go for bank withdrawal as P2P rate already below USD value. at this situation, if u have fund u still will go collect cheap usd in p2p group? if TFX didn't resolve the withdrawal issue asap, the P2P group will continue trade lower and lower USD rate. until it go zero. However, we might be wrong. TFX could be really generating huge profits from its trading activities and manage to consistently distribute the profits to TFX users. Then withdrawal issues could be really due to IT issues. Otherwise, the crash could be sooner than we expected. But if we think rationality, the entire world is facing a financial crisis. How to consistently generating 7% per cycle is still a miracle to me even if you are a hedge master or investor. I guess I should excuse myself from commenting to avoid being attacked.
TheLegend27
Nov 8 2022, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(koaydarren @ Nov 8 2022, 01:46 PM) However, we might be wrong. TFX could be really generating huge profits from its trading activities and manage to consistently distribute the profits to TFX users. Then withdrawal issues could be really due to IT issues. Otherwise, the crash could be sooner than we expected. But if we think rationality, the entire world is facing a financial crisis. How to consistently generating 7% per cycle is still a miracle to me even if you are a hedge master or investor. I guess I should excuse myself from commenting to avoid being attacked. they generate 12%. 5% distributed via pyramid scheme and reward the fund manager to be precise.
TheLegend27
Nov 8 2022, 05:33 PM
walao, now TFX wanna launch TFXI token. into crypto already. 1 TFX coin = 1 USDT can or not, later no enough usdt losing peg also. if can i wanna short tfx token. profit made by fund manager will minting tfx. wonder how that work. This post has been edited by TheLegend27: Nov 8 2022, 05:35 PM
BC3232
Nov 8 2022, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 8 2022, 05:33 PM) walao, now TFX wanna launch TFXI token. into crypto already. 1 TFX coin = 1 USDT can or not, later no enough usdt losing peg also. if can i wanna short tfx token. profit made by fund manager will minting tfx. wonder how that work.  Questions : How can I exchange that coin for MYR? Pending and waiting for new investors to invest and buy your coin? What is the difference then? The core issue here is the money is not getting back into Malaysia. If investors are more than happy to pay all those transaction fees, why not transfer the money via bank? As simple as that. This post has been edited by BC3232: Nov 8 2022, 10:36 PM
Sumofwhich
Nov 9 2022, 12:06 AM
They mentioned sth like transact in ETH blockchain, convert TFX coin to USDT, then need to sell USDT for myr via a Crypto wallet or something.
They said came up with this to solve the > 14 business days withdrawal problem
BC3232
Nov 9 2022, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Nov 9 2022, 12:06 AM) They mentioned sth like transact in ETH blockchain, convert TFX coin to USDT, then need to sell USDT for myr via a Crypto wallet or something. They said came up with this to solve the > 14 business days withdrawal problem Huh? At the end of the day, stilll require USDT...what's the difference then? The only difference that I can see is: Ok, I give you something digital that worth this amount of money, so you have the feeling the money is back to you...then if you want to turn that into real cash,,, then you need to wait for someone to buy from you.
cloudchng
Nov 9 2022, 07:58 AM

Hope its not enforced convert all your USD into the tfx coins, a bit like the ASJ convert to share. since USD is a solid currency have its value but the rest are just numbers.
lavenderguy P
Nov 9 2022, 08:21 AM
sorry I am dumb..but how's 1 TFXtoken equivalent to 1USDT? based on what? I am lost...catgirl, where are thou?pls enlighten your batman here..
TheLegend27
Nov 9 2022, 09:36 AM
I can see now many user start exit already. more and more 4.5 offer to sell now. careful guys.
pcGeeK
Nov 9 2022, 11:20 AM

So now TFX coin....
Why does TFX not introduce a coin which can maintain a 1TFX=1USDT coin? I'm sure most investors prefer this over a volatile coin which fluctuates in value.
As long as they have 10bil USD of cash or cash equivalent collateral to back up the TFX coin, they can do this. Of course, there must be audits to prove their collateral and it must be redeemable from Triumph FX any time.
Or does this prove that Triumph FX does not indeed have 10bil USD worth of cash equivalent or cash ?
And I also wonder what are the tokenomics of this TFX coin. Is it minted out of thin air? Who are the majority holders and what is their intention? If the majority holders decide to sell, how does it impact the price of the TFX coin ?
BC3232
Nov 9 2022, 11:22 AM
The question is about: the supply (Inflow) < demand ( Outflow). It's the huge gap that is causing the withdrawal delay. Getting a TFX coin and you need to queue to get your coin converted to USDT, doesn't solve the issue. The supply is still less than the demand.
Why not from now on, the broker just returns and accepts the money using either USDT or a bank transfer? I am very sure that investors are willing to pay for all the transaction costs !!!!!
Oh, by the way: They claim they have a total of 10 billion Funds with them. I assume all FMs did 1 transaction per 5 weeks and were charged a brokering fee of 0.001 percent (buy and sell), the broker fee s 1 million USD for every 5 weeks. With that amount of broker fees, I think they can afford a customer service team to handle all the withdrawal issues easily.
koaydarren
Nov 9 2022, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Nov 9 2022, 11:22 AM) The question is about: the supply (Inflow) < demand ( Outflow). It's the huge gap that is causing the withdrawal delay. Getting a TFX coin and you need to queue to get your coin converted to USDT, doesn't solve the issue. The supply is still less than the demand. Why not from now on, the broker just returns and accepts the money using either USDT or a bank transfer? I am very sure that investors are willing to pay for all the transaction costs !!!!! Oh, by the way: They claim they have a total of 10 billion Funds with them. I assume all FMs did 1 transaction per 5 weeks and were charged a brokering fee of 0.001 percent (buy and sell), the broker fee s 1 million USD for every 5 weeks. With that amount of broker fees, I think they can afford a customer service team to handle all the withdrawal issues easily. Even FTX world second largest crypto exchange is collapsing. Imagine if the new coin is not backed by real money. It will collapse instantly. Luna and UST used to peg with 1 to 1usd, but collapsed immediately.
Anythlng P
Nov 9 2022, 11:59 AM
Hahaha I hope Don and trail don’t come and do explanation to these circus monkey. We know what’s going on since we are inside the scheme, there’s no need to entertain these bunch of people here, just let them act smart and play their guessing game.
We are hyped since the broker is implementing an initiative trying to solve the withdrawal issue, i wonder why you guys who are not into the scheme get hyped as well. Just focus on when will it be collapselah but unfortunately it seems like still long way to go since they are going to launch this new initiative. Disappointed huh?
BC3232
Nov 9 2022, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(koaydarren @ Nov 9 2022, 11:45 AM) Even FTX world second largest crypto exchange is collapsing. Imagine if the new coin is not backed by real money. It will collapse instantly. Luna and UST used to peg with 1 to 1usd, but collapsed immediately. They claim they have a stabilizer system woh...... I just wonder, companies are working so hard to simplify their process, but this new system to me is to improve the complexity. Everything transacts with USDT lah, instant getting back the fund and investor has the right to keep it or sell it. Again investors are more than happy to pay the transaction cost. This post has been edited by BC3232: Nov 9 2022, 12:20 PM
gashout
Nov 9 2022, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(BC3232 @ Nov 9 2022, 12:11 PM) They claim they have a stabilizer system woh...... I just wonder, companies are working so hard to simplify their process, but this new system to me is to improve the complexity. Everything transacts with USDT lah, instant getting back the fund and investor has the right to keep it or sell it. Again investors are more than happy to pay the transaction cost. there are usdt, usdc, dai in crypto space. backed up by real fiat. why need tfx coin as stable coin? who gonna check their balance to ensure they have real reserves vs the supply they produced. in summary, its a way, to keep printing 'non value' token, while pocketing some real usd. VERY SMART. you need enough players to enter this pyramid scheme to get their p2p going. malaysian victims, how many more left to be scammed? cause majority of the players are malaysians, not sure why rich countries dont play this game. only attract poor countries like malaysia. cause so many GULLIBLE people. lmao. GOOD LUCK.
gashout
Nov 9 2022, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(Anythlng @ Nov 9 2022, 11:59 AM) Hahaha I hope Don and trail don’t come and do explanation to these circus monkey. We know what’s going on since we are inside the scheme, there’s no need to entertain these bunch of people here, just let them act smart and play their guessing game. We are hyped since the broker is implementing an initiative trying to solve the withdrawal issue, i wonder why you guys who are not into the scheme get hyped as well. Just focus on when will it be collapselah but unfortunately it seems like still long way to go since they are going to launch this new initiative. Disappointed huh? really no need. this gets super interesting. very smart too. but with everything in block chain, its quite easy to catch the scammer once the whole game collapses. 'investors' can find solace in blockchain technology meanwhile, enjoy the -5% usd that you can exchange with, so called 1: 1
gashout
Nov 9 2022, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(koaydarren @ Nov 8 2022, 12:28 PM) You are right. This situation is exactly same like three arrows capital and Terra where they first slow down the withdrawal process significantly, and then stop withdrawal entirely. Because its not regulated, siphoning out the money from the platform entirely is not impossible. QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 8 2022, 12:40 PM) but this kind of losing peg is a death spiral. the TFX USD will continue to losing the value as time goes by and the people request bank withdrawal will keep growing. So when TFX available to perform withdrawal, the amount to withdraw become way way bigger. If they can't swallow that, then situation continue to worsen. So now the only solution is TFX really have earn that $ and able to pay off users. and it take some time to prove that so that TFX can back to normal again. QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 8 2022, 01:08 PM) Any idea, Is there a max amount allowed for internal transfer? If let says, old member need to withdraw xxx (large) amount of money, ...how many members would have at surplus money to buy, want to buy at that time of selling? its ok, die hard 'supporters' here will buy up all your ftx token, cause they eat sleep breathe tfx tfx good, where can you find a better investment than that - says someone
MUM
Nov 9 2022, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(Anythlng @ Nov 9 2022, 11:59 AM) Hahaha I hope Don and trail don’t come and do explanation to these circus monkey. but judging based on past 2 months of happenings, do you think both of them will stop doing it and refrain themselves from the joy of having participated in ? We know what’s going on since we are inside the scheme, there’s no need to entertain these bunch of people here, just let them act smart and play their guessing game. Yes, that is very true, since you insider knows it better...After having feed info from the source....no need to think or guess or hv any doubt...just hv to believes n trust the source....Good choice of yours.We are hyped since the broker is implementing an initiative trying to solve the withdrawal issue, i wonder why you guys who are not into the scheme get hyped as well. yes, that is very true, they should get hyped only when it burst and not now.Just focus on when will it be collapselah but unfortunately it seems like still long way to go since they are going to launch this new initiative. Disappointed huh? I guess they would be disappointed definitely if it did not burst soon, but as posted in this thread last month,....
"I don't think everything is permanent. Even if trader are giving consistent profit for 10 years, doesn't mean they will for another 10 years. They might retire, close down or even lose money".
This "trader" can includes your unit trust funds, your stock portfolio holdings or or your business or your employer etc This "close down" can includes running off with your money or accounts got hacked or operations stopped by the authorities too.
So I guess there is still hope for them even though they are disappointed for now. But who will be more dissapointed when/if it did burst? This post has been edited by MUM: Nov 9 2022, 12:51 PM
MUM
Nov 9 2022, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 9 2022, 12:35 PM) there are usdt, usdc, dai in crypto space. backed up by real fiat. why need tfx coin as stable coin? who gonna check their balance to ensure they have real reserves vs the supply they produced. in summary, its a way, to keep printing 'non value' token, while pocketing some real usd. VERY SMART. you need enough players to enter this pyramid scheme to get their p2p going. malaysian victims, how many more left to be scammed? cause majority of the players are malaysians, not sure why rich countries dont play this game. only attract poor countries like malaysia. cause so many GULLIBLE people. lmao. GOOD LUCK. Yes on the highlighted....just like my spouse used to go spend more expensive priced products on mlm shop. Getting n collecting points or $$ vouchers. ... with the hope that can use them to exchange free gifts.....unknowingly the shop are pocketing our real cash in advance.