TriumphFX - TFXI

gashout
post Nov 5 2022, 05:14 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

CIRCULATION OF MISLEADING NEWS AMONG IBs

The company has noticed that some irresponsible parties came up with various statements that are misleading in nature and are currently circulating among IBs.

While it is true that the company is finding a solution to expedite both the deposit and withdrawal process, however, this project is still in progress with many on-going alignments.

Once we finalised the project, we shall make an official announcement in due time and there will be a 3E (Explanation, Engagement, Expectation) process conducted via webinar.

We strongly urge our IBs to apply self restraint by not issuing any statement on behalf of the company nor to help circulate those unofficial statements by any party.

Thank you.

IB 之间所传播的误导性消息

近期公司发现一些不负责任的 IB 作出各种具有误导性的声明,并 将其传播于 IB 群里。

尽管公司确实正在钻研方案以加快存款和提款过程,但是,该项目 仍在调整过程中。

该项目一旦完成,我们将在适当的时候发布官方公告,并将通过网 络研讨会进行 3E(解释、参与、期望)流程。

我们强烈敦促 IB 们保持自我克制,不要代表公司发表任何声明, 也不要帮助传播任何一方的非官方声明。

谢谢。

Facebook
Website
Instagram
Copyright © 2022 Triumph Int (Cyprus) Limited, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you opted in at our website.

Our mailing address is:
Triumph Int (Cyprus) Limited
Level 2, Lophitis International Center, Corner of Soteri Michaelidi and 28th October Street
Limassol 3035
Cyprus

Add us to your address book

WOO HOOOOO.

BEAR MARKET IS A GOOD TIME FOR PEOPLE TO SAY BYE BYE TO THEIR FUND.

100% WIN RATE IN FOREX TRADING

DON'T EVER SEE YOU CRY IN FRONT OF NEWSPAPER...
OR WEAR MASK GLASSES SIT NEXT TO MICHAEL CHONG CRY WOLVES.

gashout
post Nov 5 2022, 05:15 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 5 2022, 02:37 PM)
Triumphfx just sent this to my email. Got people experiencing withdrawal issues is it? Wow ohmy.gif
I'm receiving this as I register as a member after persuaded by my friend earlier.. But did not deposit any money in. Hope you guys are ok.

They sent in both English and Mandarin versions.
WAITING FOR DEFENDER TO COME PROTEK
gashout
post Nov 6 2022, 02:19 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(trailblazers_song @ Nov 6 2022, 12:59 AM)
Ignorant fools ranting when they couldn’t understd what is happening . Setting up P2P transaction such as those in Huobi & Binance , to improve deposit & withdrawals is the step in the right direction . Read the email & try to understand the England . Not too difficult . Your opinions are not facts when u don’t understand what project tfxi is embarking in
Protek while you can. Maybe soon no more chance

I still dun understand how someone in triumph fx can call others fool. Hahahaha. Cause you make lots of money? Still doesn't justify that statement

What's facts in your eyes. So good why only most clients are Malaysians. So good ask epf invest.

Certainly make enough money to defend them. You surely have a price tag like a cow

Mooooo. To the mooon.
gashout
post Nov 6 2022, 12:47 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(SKL @ Nov 6 2022, 02:37 AM)
Can't blame them because they don't know what's happening. They thought this is sign of collapse doh.gif

I think company have made right decision to limit the fund size as they can't handle on growing client.

Imagine if there is 1 million client and every month increase 10%, they will be shorthanded to do depo and wd.

To outsider, have you seen any scam would limit the fund size?
Hhahaha.. We'll see who has the last laugh

I'm just watching a show here. Free entrance fee. Watching gullible sportive 'investors'
gashout
post Nov 7 2022, 01:47 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

Gullible supportive 'investors' love to call people

IDIOTS

IGNORANT FOOLS

Wow. Sounds like people who didn't join this is stupid.

Wow. These 'investors' are so smart.

Didn't know high ROI can inflate peoples ego to this extent.

It's always funny how come something so good but most 'investors' are only from Malaysia.

Popcorn 🍿 session continues.

Did you all sleep well past few nights?

🤣🤣🤣
gashout
post Nov 7 2022, 11:58 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 7 2022, 11:11 AM)
Chronological Order

1. Earning 7%+ monthly. TFX USD profit selling to other user via P2P.
2. Keep earning and continuous selling pressure and therefore the supply of TFX USD going up.
3. Supply more than demand, TFX USD lose peg. trade below RM4.74. At the moment of writing, it is selling at RM4.5 via P2P.
4. People now rather withdraw via bank, coz minus fee still worth it as USD worth RM4.74 now.
5. TFX need to fork out a lot of real USD, TFX issue email say deposit and withdraw process slow or in fact halt? People unable to withdraw money out.

???

7. profit!?
wow, update new p2p feature, also laosai

'investor' sure will defend for them.

owner of triumphfx sure enjoice biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 12:35 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Nov 9 2022, 12:11 PM)
They claim they have a stabilizer system woh......

I just wonder, companies are working so hard to simplify their process, but this new system to me is to improve the complexity. Everything transacts with USDT lah, instant getting back the fund and investor has the right to keep it or sell it.
Again investors are more than happy to pay the transaction cost.
there are usdt, usdc, dai in crypto space. backed up by real fiat. why need tfx coin as stable coin?

who gonna check their balance to ensure they have real reserves vs the supply they produced.

in summary, its a way, to keep printing 'non value' token, while pocketing some real usd. VERY SMART.

you need enough players to enter this pyramid scheme to get their p2p going. malaysian victims, how many more left to be scammed? cause majority of the players are malaysians, not sure why rich countries dont play this game. only attract poor countries like malaysia. cause so many GULLIBLE people.

lmao. GOOD LUCK.
gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 12:37 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(Anythlng @ Nov 9 2022, 11:59 AM)
Hahaha I hope Don and trail don’t come and do explanation to these circus monkey. We know what’s going on since we are inside the scheme, there’s no need to entertain these bunch of people here, just let them act smart and play their guessing game.

We are hyped since the broker is implementing an initiative trying to solve the withdrawal issue, i wonder why you guys who are not into the scheme get hyped as well. Just focus on when will it be collapselah but unfortunately it seems like still long way to go since they are going to launch this new initiative. Disappointed huh?
really no need.

this gets super interesting. very smart too.

but with everything in block chain, its quite easy to catch the scammer once the whole game collapses. 'investors' can find solace in blockchain technology

meanwhile, enjoy the -5% usd that you can exchange with, so called 1: 1 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 12:38 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(koaydarren @ Nov 8 2022, 12:28 PM)
You are right. This situation is exactly same like three arrows capital and Terra where they first slow down the withdrawal process significantly, and then stop withdrawal entirely. Because its not regulated, siphoning out the money from the platform entirely is not impossible.
QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 8 2022, 12:40 PM)
but this kind of losing peg is a death spiral. the TFX USD will continue to losing the value as time goes by and the people request bank withdrawal will keep growing. So when TFX available to perform withdrawal, the amount to withdraw become way way bigger. If they can't swallow that, then situation continue to worsen. So now the only solution is TFX really have earn that $ and able to pay off users. and it take some time to prove that so that TFX can back to normal again.
QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 8 2022, 01:08 PM)
Any idea,
Is there a max amount allowed for internal transfer?

If let says, old member need to withdraw xxx (large) amount of money, ...how many members would have at surplus money to buy,  want to buy at that time of selling?
its ok, die hard 'supporters' here will buy up all your ftx token, cause they eat sleep breathe tfx

tfx good, where can you find a better investment than that - says someone biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 01:18 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 9 2022, 12:59 PM)
Yes on the highlighted....just like my spouse used to go spend more expensive priced products on mlm shop. Getting n collecting points or $$ vouchers.  ... with the hope that can use them to exchange free gifts.....unknowingly the shop are pocketing our real cash in advance.
MBI also the same.

They give you many 'points' for you to do things.

Points are worthless thing.

Then kaput.

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Nov 9 2022, 01:04 PM)
That's my point. Why go through all this hassle by the end of the day investor still need USDT to change it back to MYR. They can simply offer major crypto options for investors to select. If I were the investor, I don't mind to pay extra for transaction fees if I can get my money in the fastest way.

Imagine:

> Request refund , choose the type of crypto > TFXI Approved > TFXI transfer the coin to your wallet/ ( This can be done in very short time) > Investors sell their crypto

vs

> Request refund > TFXI Approved > TFXI transfer the TFX coin to your wallet) > Investors need to queue to get USDT > Investors Sell their USDT
Bingo. People are already got penalized by low conversion rate. But the die hard fan will tell newcomers, hey, see USD in form of TFX is much cheaper for you to enter.

TFX should have a USDT/USDC reserve, then when people want to cash out, give them right away, won't take more than 5 minutes. With so much reserve as they claim, surely they can have some stable coin, and not their own coin.

TFX coin, no different from shit coin, unlimited supply, whatever peg to 1 usd. SAYS WHO?

the previous withdrawal period is 2 weeks I hear. sounds more like cash flow problem. which is BAD.

gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 01:21 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

things about crypto tokens, if there is not enough wide usage, you are doom very soon.

that token can only attract incoming 'investors'. who else wants to buy this token?

luna so big also can fail, now we are talking about a token mainly focus on malaysian market and one big giant ponzi scheme?

good luck, all. shit coin @ 0.0000000014 usd may worth more than tfx token one day.
gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 01:47 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 9 2022, 01:44 PM)
they can't cover it already that's why introduce crypto. so issue tfx to u. u can redeem 1 usdt from them but u need wait. they will fill up ur tfx coin redemption to usdt but probably limited qty. coz they don't have enough usdt. that explain they losing money yet keep issue u 12% profit via tfx usd.
so many want out, so little coming in.

what will happen

high supply, low demand.

gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 01:48 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 9 2022, 01:36 PM)
I believes as long as the company says and committed to the peg value. Example 1 usd = 1 usdt = 1 coin.
Then it is ok for them to be used among themselves n the company.
Just like KFC printed the voucher value to be exchangeable for the value of the meal of same value. Mcd or bk will not accept it but it is ok for they can use it in KFC.

But what will the real value of their 1 usd equivalent to the bank rate?..just yesterday someone posted it is abt 5% less...Will it be lesser with the continued strengthen of the dollar?
so, who will verify they have real reserve to have it pegged.

or just talk only

talk is cheap.

everyone dont mind kfc. not many want tfx token.

im sure it will be lower. high supply low demand.

gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 01:51 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 9 2022, 01:48 PM)
u study economic. reduce usd value. let's see today if tfxusd will break below 4.5
where can people sell this token? only in tfx?

can people sell in uniswap or sushiswap or pancake or binance or kucoin or huobi?

gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 01:51 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

why a crypto token can only be sold through p2p system.

very lousy system
gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 02:00 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 9 2022, 01:53 PM)
very likely cannot. I think they probably will create 1 official open market within tfx ecosystem. but trust me, the way they talk I very sure they don't know crypto well.
send someone who knows crypto to talk to them, i think they will shit, or twist until they say something like it aint crypto.

QUOTE(MUM @ Nov 9 2022, 01:58 PM)
Same as not many believed in tfxi, but there are still many strong believers too.
So they use it among themselves n the company...not to be tradeable in exchangeable outside of their ecosystem.
As long as, those that wanted to withdraw cash to their account can still do it...they would be happy already.

5% losses against bank rate, can be easily covered with 7% roi gain in the next few weeks already
true. that will be the selling point old 'investors' will tell new 'investors'
gashout
post Nov 9 2022, 04:16 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 9 2022, 03:44 PM)
beware tfx coin value will grow to 5usdt each. biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

I believe hundreds of sakai will start loading up tfx coin

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Nov 9 2022, 03:53 PM)
why withdrawal slow? (halted in fact?)
tl;Dr
tfx fund grow 10b. massive growth create problem, more growth, more fund, more withdrawal lead to long process to withdraw due to banking limitation.
*As if maybank allow 50k a day only sad.gif*
slow withdrawal due to big fund problem (rich man problem) other accuse us scam.

the victim story strategy. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

i have never heard banks grow in sizes, so need to seize withdrawal or have 2 weeks withdrawal or have set up their own token. do p2p waiting other customers to bank in money

lmao
gashout
post Nov 10 2022, 03:10 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(SKL @ Nov 9 2022, 11:30 PM)
I just want to ask crpyto expert if I want to buy 1 billion USDT in one short is it possible? or how long should I take to accumulate 1 billion USDT?
I saw some crypto exchange there is a daily limit of 12,500
possible, if you are a big boss.

waiting for triumpfx to show us their wallet address contains back up USDT/USDC biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

but if they prefer to keep cash, while asking you to buy their tfx 'made from the air' coin, you know the drill biggrin.gif
gashout
post Nov 10 2022, 10:55 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

You guys are so funny.

Facts so right but people still believe in 6% return every 5 weeks.

Haha. Top 10 crypto coin. Can't wait to see that. Similar market cap of the WHOLE USDC coin 😂

Pls buy more. 1 tfx will soon be 5 usd

You can't laugh at greed more than what's unfolding now.
gashout
post Nov 10 2022, 01:06 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(Anythlng @ Nov 10 2022, 10:48 AM)
No need to try and explain to them what’s actually going on hahaha.
There’re many self proclaimed expert/sifu here in law yat forum you know, with just a few slides and they thought they know the whole story. Someone even said he knows a lot about crypto hahaha, I bet he must be a crypto tycoon who is filthy rich.
the sifu has appeared

pls teach us something even satoshi doesn't know about

maybe its some new financial system that can win nobel prize for its creative invention rclxms.gif

50 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:28 AM