TriumphFX - TFXI

cloudchng
post Jul 28 2022, 01:35 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(kokanchai1983 @ Jul 28 2022, 10:51 AM)
you just dont know Elon musk whether have invest on other platform similar?
who knows?
I always invest my own money in the companies that I create. I don't believe in the whole thing of just using other people's money. I don't think that's right. I'm not going to ask other people to invest in something if I'm not prepared to do so myself.

Elon Musk

for a guy who trying to invest on another planet, I doubt we will share the same kind of investment.

This post has been edited by cloudchng: Jul 28 2022, 01:37 PM
cloudchng
post Aug 15 2022, 01:45 PM

287 posts

what I don really understand is, if this scheme is really so promising, why are they market it so humbly. If I would sell this product, and I'm confident with it, I will but a slogan, put in rm5000, 10k in a year, 4mil in 10 years. goyang kaki scheme
cloudchng
post Nov 9 2022, 07:58 AM

287 posts

Hope its not enforced convert all your USD into the tfx coins, a bit like the ASJ convert to share. since USD is a solid currency have its value but the rest are just numbers.
cloudchng
post Nov 30 2022, 06:19 PM

287 posts

Wondering when the coin market is live, will there be a fire sales, since so many are desperate for withdrawal
cloudchng
post Dec 1 2022, 10:04 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(aaa_batteries @ Dec 1 2022, 08:33 AM)
Live or not, I smell another potential scam opportunity working in the background.

Even if you manage to get someone to buy your coins, buyer may be asked to deposit first before seller can get paid after another 14 days (another delay tactics).

Poooooh  ….  magic happens and after that period, apa pun tada.

Both buyer and seller still have their worthless coins but another sum of money gone. I sound like a scammer now 😂.
that exactly sounds like a brilliant exit strategy, just too ruthless
cloudchng
post Dec 9 2022, 02:36 PM

287 posts

Am I reading it correctly, it was traded at 0.34 this morning??
cloudchng
post Dec 9 2022, 03:02 PM

287 posts

I guess right now uplines are happy to promote the scheme, as every dollars they sold, they gain at least 30%
cloudchng
post Dec 9 2022, 03:43 PM

287 posts

too bad its a private market, else I would like to have some fun with the trade as well.
cloudchng
post Dec 13 2022, 10:02 PM

287 posts

I think now is the best timing for believer to buy tfx and sell to trxi with tfx 1:1 usdt, instant 50% profit

This post has been edited by cloudchng: Dec 13 2022, 10:02 PM
cloudchng
post Dec 14 2022, 07:57 AM

287 posts

i think txfi dream for that, to become the next FTX, this will be their FTT

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 14 2022, 06:46 AM)
whats the purpose of tfx coin again?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

for trading purpose?
cloudchng
post Dec 14 2022, 08:36 AM

287 posts

This reminds me how a magician does the magic. After many rounds, switch from left to right hand, then back to left, and suddenly miss in the thin air. magic.
cloudchng
post Dec 14 2022, 08:37 AM

287 posts

I bet many how forget they are in an fund investment scheme, all become crypto trader
cloudchng
post Dec 14 2022, 10:11 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Dec 14 2022, 10:06 AM)
many of them not even know well about crypto. etherscan show 10m usdt but the fact is some of the usdt is deposit by member. anyway now left 400k. later they should be reload. i hope not from left pocket to right pocket to show there are 10m inside.
If they are really buy back TFX with 1:1, you will see the quickly climb on the current rate to near $1 range
cloudchng
post Dec 14 2022, 04:17 PM

287 posts

i believe the whole TEX idea to attract external fund to savage whoever want to bail out, just it's not work as planned
cloudchng
post Dec 14 2022, 04:54 PM

287 posts

I think many poor soul there still trying to comfort themselves by saying even cant make it to the buyback program, they still can sell in open market in losing position like 0.6, 0.5. but i think they have forgot a trade need 2 sides, they must be a buyer willing to pay for it, and if all losing confident to the platform, where comes the buyer
cloudchng
post Dec 15 2022, 06:38 PM

287 posts

Many of them think the low price is due to some panic seller fire sales, and it will be return to 0.8 or even 1 after it gets "stablish* soon. But cant blame them as now they will grab any rope that seems to be hope
cloudchng
post Dec 15 2022, 06:39 PM

287 posts

Even worse is many of them are not trader and donr understand the fundamental or trading, not to mention crypto... Sad for aunties uncles.....

0.0251sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:28 AM