Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip
shadowglow
Oct 13 2021, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 13 2021, 01:13 PM) It's not about assumptions. The fact that you are willing to defend such an act also tells me that you are capable of such behavior. It's not just touching on the topic of faking slips. Read between the lines if you can. It's a matter of integrity which you have none at all. ok macha, DEIIII u know u already wrong, went through backdoor. You should have give them consent n not to secretly check ppl's details. just admit it and move on and grow up and stop twisting.
invinciblevoice
Oct 13 2021, 10:01 PM
lol tered backfire misfiring system anti lag bang bang bang
kelvinfixx
Oct 13 2021, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 13 2021, 06:19 PM) You need to get your facts right. My question was how to know if someone is faking their pay slip / other documents. Don't keep harping about getting information the illegal way when you clearly have no solution to this problem. gut feeling.
WaCKy-Angel
Oct 13 2021, 10:43 PM
still arguing huh?
blueblueoutofblue
Oct 13 2021, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 13 2021, 06:29 PM) There is no engagement screening form which exists. You can't just make up stuff in your head. Now, the question I asked is simple. It seems you have a hard time understanding something which is simple. Assuming you run a company and you wanted to hire people for a specific role, you get people applying for the role and they give you certain documents which you request for (yes, don't be an idiot and say tell me you won't request for any documents like most people arguing here). You will need to know who you are hiring and at what level of expertise they are at. My question is simple. How do you know the documents they provide are true? You have to be smart. If everything you say is illegal and you want to be so damn afraid of everything in life like all the other failures then yes, don't ask for anything and just accept everything has been said. There is, lol. You’re such an ignorant And, people said the way you are doing was wrong and illegal You can do it, however, do it in legal way you fool. Hopefully there ain’t any /k will try to doxx you
This post has been edited by blueblueoutofblue: Oct 13 2021, 11:52 PM
nko6213
Oct 13 2021, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Oct 13 2021, 11:45 PM) There is, lol. You such ignorant just by this we know TS punya HR experience ahax, must be many years of experience ohwai..
blueblueoutofblue
Oct 13 2021, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(nko6213 @ Oct 13 2021, 11:47 PM) just by this we know TS punya HR experience ahax, must be many years of experience ohwai.. He belittle other and think he has the knowledge of everything He think he know better than anyone He just someone who live in his own world With his HR experience or the way he work, he definitely going to be success in his own world and mislead his employer. It’s good there are no lawsuit coming into his company he work now. Only if he dare to share which company he is working now
silverhawk
Oct 14 2021, 12:11 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 12 2021, 08:58 PM) 4 companies. I said this many times. I source for 4 companies. Kesian the companies that you work for, definitely not getting their money's worth QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 12 2021, 07:28 PM) Do what I'm paid to do? I'm paid to put dogs like you in their cage.  I think this response says everything about the TS. Must be such a small insecure person, that the only way to exert power in his life is through trying to play the white knight of HR
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 14 2021, 01:50 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Oct 13 2021, 11:50 PM) He belittle other and think he has the knowledge of everything He think he know better than anyone He just someone who live in his own world With his HR experience or the way he work, he definitely going to be success in his own world and mislead his employer. It’s good there are no lawsuit coming into his company he work now. Only if he dare to share which company he is working now Okay, okay. Just fake your documents from now on. Don't have to get so worked up just because guys like me want to put an end to lies and dishonest losers like yourself. Just fake everything and fake your life altogether.
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 14 2021, 01:50 AM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 14 2021, 12:11 AM) Kesian the companies that you work for, definitely not getting their money's worth I think this response says everything about the TS. Must be such a small insecure person, that the only way to exert power in his life is through trying to play the white knight of HR  Yes, they're not getting their companies worth but I'm still getting paid.
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 14 2021, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Oct 13 2021, 11:45 PM) There is, lol. You’re such an ignorant And, people said the way you are doing was wrong and illegal You can do it, however, do it in legal way you fool. Hopefully there ain’t any /k will try to doxx you
You really aren't that smart after all. Do you know what you're even talking about in regards to the form you mentioned?
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 14 2021, 01:57 AM

QUOTE(shadowglow @ Oct 13 2021, 09:52 PM) ok macha, DEIIII u know u already wrong, went through backdoor. You should have give them consent n not to secretly check ppl's details. just admit it and move on and grow up and stop twisting. I never said what I was doing was right and acceptable. I was asking how can we prove that someone has lied about their salary in a company. You need to know what is being spoken about. Did I say what I am doing is legal? I said I couldn't care less if it's legal or illegal because I want to put this dishonest behavior to an end. You need to grow up. I understand that everything should be confidential and nothing should be able to be checked so that you can fake your documents or support others who do it. What I am saying is do the right thing. Don't be a cunt.
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 14 2021, 01:58 AM

QUOTE(emburrar @ Oct 13 2021, 06:37 PM) Almost there. I need this to be at least 50 pages
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 14 2021, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(God Grid @ Oct 13 2021, 03:10 PM) yea and he kept saying everyone here that disagrees with him means that they are OKAY with people faking salary slips WTF? people are disagreeing on doing ILLEGAL things such as snooping and not getting consents, but he can spin until the SUN is actually a MOON and the MOON is actually the real SUN Yes, what I am doing is illegal and I never said otherwise. I said I don't care if what I am doing is illegal. Faking documents is also illegal. It seems you rather stop someone from finding out the truth and I wonder why. lol
TSroyrockerfella
Oct 14 2021, 02:03 AM

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Oct 13 2021, 11:45 PM) There is, lol. You’re such an ignorant And, people said the way you are doing was wrong and illegal You can do it, however, do it in legal way you fool. Hopefully there ain’t any /k will try to doxx you
Oh no. I am so scared of the doxx. Oh no. Please don't. Dumbass, there is no legal way to find out because everything is P&C you fool. The reason why people lie and cheat is because they know they can get away with it. You are one smart guy to not even be able to figure simple things like these out.
bumpo
Oct 14 2021, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 13 2021, 06:29 PM) ... My question is simple. How do you know the documents they provide are true? You have to be smart. ... a very common practice when dealing with long term work visa especially when company sends someone abroad for extended periods is the need to change your salary payout from home to host country for compliance with laws, taxation, etc. how do you think they ensure your payslip is not tipu one? your police record is clean and you arent a troublemaker? you are within acceptable health limit? and a host of other documents? i'm sure even you have heard of this invention called notarize? thats how its done. then of course now comes the golden question, are the companies you "serving" actually requesting this level of verification or this is just you pushing your own ego powertripping with what little power you perceive you hold? guess /k already know the answer to this from your replies thus far
bumpo
Oct 14 2021, 02:49 AM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 14 2021, 02:01 AM) Yes, what I am doing is illegal and I never said otherwise. I said I don't care if what I am doing is illegal. Faking documents is also illegal. It seems you rather stop someone from finding out the truth and I wonder why. lol you can stop wondering coz there is a proper well established legal way to do it and obviously you choose not to do that but opting to take an illegal route instead. thats why you keep eating bashing in /k
shadowglow
Oct 14 2021, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 14 2021, 01:57 AM) I never said what I was doing was right and acceptable. I was asking how can we prove that someone has lied about their salary in a company. You need to know what is being spoken about. Did I say what I am doing is legal? I said I couldn't care less if it's legal or illegal because I want to put this dishonest behavior to an end. You need to grow up. I understand that everything should be confidential and nothing should be able to be checked so that you can fake your documents or support others who do it. What I am saying is do the right thing. Don't be a cunt. You didn't read my other post didn't you?when did u say I support fake documents? Says do the right thing, but calls ppl a cunt.ironic Move on. Just send them form to get their authorisation for consent n then proceed to check n get their statements.
SUSjoe_star
Oct 14 2021, 07:55 AM
Just offer what you think is appropriate and if they don't want that's it lah