Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip

silverhawk
post Oct 10 2021, 01:38 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 5 2021, 01:24 AM)
You do sound like someone who would fake your salary slip to get a job because you know you aren't up to the level of others. There is a standard as to how salaries are paid and it's based on a historical performance. You need to grow up.
You're wrong

Salary is based on your experience and skillset. I got my first full-time job early 2020, before that I was working for myself. I had no "salary slips" to show. They didnt even ask for it, nor ask how much I was making.

HR just responded with an offer, and I countered with what I wanted. Because the company wanted me, I got what I asked for; later I found out it was actually above the allocated budget for the position.

Based on your logic, I wouldnt get what I have now. Many are poonting out the idiocy of your approach. Aside from the ethical and legal issues of your actions... its simply impractical. You are making things harder than it has to be.

Just offer what your company is willing to pay, whether that is above/below their previous payslip is irrelevant.
silverhawk
post Oct 12 2021, 01:56 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

This HR staff so geng, spend more time on FB debating his sohainess on filtering candidates than actually doing his job laugh.gif

Have you talked to the team that the position is for and what their opinion is? If I have a capable candidate that's blocked from entering my team because some sohai HR staff want to prove payslips, that staff's head is going to roll.

You are being disruptive to the company at this point.
silverhawk
post Oct 12 2021, 08:01 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 12 2021, 07:30 PM)
Yes, you will be doing everyone a favor by not running a company. You're not smart enough to manage funds. Any one of these idiots arguing in this forum would lie about their income, cheat you and make money off you because you are not very smart. You would rather just pay a man without any documentation proving what he says. Haih. Just continue to work for someone your whole life. You would be better off.
I pay them, observe them do their job, if they suck then don't continue after probation. Simple right? Important thing is to see their actual work, rather than base on "documentation" which like you say, can be faked. Do business sure got some risk of sohai employees. Just like you, your company is wasting money hiring you. You dare to show your boss or future employer this thread?
silverhawk
post Oct 14 2021, 12:11 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 12 2021, 08:58 PM)
4 companies. I said this many times. I source for 4 companies.
Kesian the companies that you work for, definitely not getting their money's worth

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 12 2021, 07:28 PM)
Do what I'm paid to do? I'm paid to put dogs like you in their cage.  rclxm9.gif
I think this response says everything about the TS. Must be such a small insecure person, that the only way to exert power in his life is through trying to play the white knight of HR laugh.gif
silverhawk
post Oct 14 2021, 11:52 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 14 2021, 01:50 AM)
Yes, they're not getting their companies worth but I'm still getting paid.  console.gif
so means you also tipu la laugh.gif sendiri admit not doing what people are paying you for. Penipu scammer!

0.0469sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:52 PM