49 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip

TRAZE99
post Oct 11 2021, 10:49 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:24 PM)
I don't have a problem giving any documents to any corporations / organizations when I am asked to. I don't see why you have to be so afraid of providing such details when someone wants to hire you. What are you so afraid of? lol
Than post Lo.... Like I said you also chicken out. You are no difference than the candidates itself. Ask people show and Proof but sendiri kecut bola twist here and there. Already 40 pages, yet nothing solid from your except turning it to personal assault comment.

If don't dare post... Than just closed the thread. BTW your credibility will go down the drain as well.

This post has been edited by TRAZE99: Oct 11 2021, 10:53 PM
Seager
post Oct 11 2021, 10:53 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:48 PM)
You're speaking about logic? You lack common sense and you are speaking about logic?
You are what the other races in Malaysia call bodoh, bongok & bahlul. Dah lah kau bodoh sial, tapi masih nak support org yg bagi fake slip. Kenapa malas sangat? kau ni banyak cakap tpi malas kerja. Bodoh.

Let me know if you need a translation too. Just like you I would be happy to help smile.gif
Again bro many times already I've said..show me where I explicitly said I support fake slip but yet you've been unable to do so.

I actually support this thread being here and updated. Let journalists or whatever shit gossip site pick it up, it would be an interesting read.

Unlike you, I don't need translation. I'm a Malaysian, and I just want the best for my people. You on the other hand don't have best interest of fellow Malaysians in mind, but I can't blame you la, with you being a foreigner and all smile.gif
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 11 2021, 10:55 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(TRAZE99 @ Oct 11 2021, 10:49 PM)
Than post Lo.... Like I said you also chicken out. You are no difference than the candidates itself. Ask people show and Proof but sendiri kecut bola twist here and there.

If don't dare post... Than just closed the thread. BTW your credibility will go down the drain as well.
I don't get your point. Yes, when my documents are needed by any organization, I don't have a problem providing everything. Why would I provide anything here? I am not sure if you even know what the argument here is and that you sound really dumb right now. You need to know how to prove a point. You are a foolish man.
mrg220t
post Oct 11 2021, 10:55 PM

177 posts

TS still no bola disclose his company name?
Seager
post Oct 11 2021, 10:58 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Oct 11 2021, 10:55 PM)
TS and bola? No la
He hiding behind Ipohmali lol
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 11 2021, 10:59 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 11 2021, 10:53 PM)
Again bro many times already I've said..show me where I explicitly said I support fake slip but yet you've been unable to do so.

I actually support this thread being here and updated. Let journalists or whatever shit gossip site pick it up, it would be an interesting read.

Unlike you, I don't need translation. I'm a Malaysian, and I just want the best for my people. You on the other hand don't have best interest of fellow Malaysians in mind, but I can't blame you la, with you being a foreigner and all smile.gif
Yes, I guess I must be a foreigner since that is what everyone is saying rclxms.gif

Yes, I want this thread to be picked up because I have had 3x more personal messaged in my DM's supporting me and people giving me real good hints on how to solve this. Sadly it's the once who reply in the thread that are so afraid of being exposed. laugh.gif laugh.gif

You want the best for your people? Really? So what would you suggest them to do? I don't think you care about helping anyone. If you are as genuine as you say you are then what would you recommend them to do? Assuming they start with a low salary, what would your advice be then?
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 11 2021, 11:00 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(mrg220t @ Oct 11 2021, 10:55 PM)
How to disclose company name. The company is so small I am shy console.gif
Seager
post Oct 11 2021, 11:00 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:59 PM)
Assuming they start with a low salary, what would your advice be then?
Avoid your company.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 11 2021, 11:02 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 11 2021, 11:00 PM)
Avoid your company.
WOW. You are smarter than I thought. rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif brows.gif
lightning_azure
post Oct 11 2021, 11:06 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:28 PM)
Yes, I want to know what is the most efficient way. It looks like you are more keen on not coming up with a solution so that you can fake your way through the workforce. Come on now, be a man for once in your life. Stop being pathetic trying to hide everything by saying everything is confidential just so that you can lie.
The most efficient way is using your brain. If you think it is fake and dont want to hire, then dont hire, end of story.
Now what you are just displaying how incompetent you are.
1. you already determind it is fake yet you doubt your judgement.
2. you have poor assesment, negotiation and comprehension skills.
3. you assess people by their payslips instead of judging how good they are and whether the pay they requested is justified by how much they can bring to the company.
some people are just uncomfortable to reveal their payslips moreover do not allow to call their employer, not because solely they got something to hide. A fine example will this ipohmali guy who called and notify that one of their current employee just came over here for interview.

On a side note, will you be ok to show job applicants, your company profit and loss statement and company bank statement, to justify as to not working in a sinking ship and whether you are able to pay the salary requested on time.
Seager
post Oct 11 2021, 11:07 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 11:02 PM)
WOW. You are smarter than I thought.  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  brows.gif
Wow you can think!
quartre88
post Oct 11 2021, 11:08 PM

251 posts

wow ayam impressed how u guys can cont with menj junior here hehehe
xCM
post Oct 11 2021, 11:25 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:18 PM)
What's the problem? You do know that remuneration policy and procedures for directors and senior management in Malaysia can be attained right? I have seen and hired many directors for MNC companies here. Believe me, when it comes to that level, we get official documents from their existing companies. That is not my issue. My issue is with the small fish who fake their slips. Top directors don't have to be embarrassed about how much they earn. lol
I am a practitioner and I seek to hone my skill.

Director's remuneration is easy to extrapolate in Malaysia jurisdiction. You sound quite experienced, but why are you asking the salary slip forging question in your first post? lol
Seager
post Oct 11 2021, 11:28 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 11 2021, 11:25 PM)

Director's remuneration is easy to extrapolate in Malaysia jurisdiction. You sound quite experienced, but why are you asking the salary slip forging question in your first post? lol
Because cheapskate mah smile.gif
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 11 2021, 11:52 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(lightning_azure @ Oct 11 2021, 11:06 PM)
The most efficient way is using your brain. If you think it is fake and dont want to hire, then dont hire, end of story.
Now what you are just displaying how incompetent you are.
1. you already determind it is fake yet you doubt your judgement.
2. you have poor assesment, negotiation and comprehension skills.
3. you assess people by their payslips instead of judging how good they are and whether the pay they requested is justified by how much they can bring to the company.
some people are just uncomfortable to reveal their payslips moreover do not allow to call their employer, not because solely they got something to hide.  A fine example will this ipohmali guy who called and notify that one of their current employee just came over here for interview.

On a side note, will you be ok to show job applicants, your company profit and loss statement and company bank statement, to justify as to not working in a sinking ship and whether you are able to pay the salary requested on time.
I disagree. While some might not have anything to hide, others use this reason to manipulate the slips.
Yes, if I had to reveal any documents when asked, I don't have a problem. It's because what I say it what is documented. It's that simple.

TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 11 2021, 11:53 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 11 2021, 11:07 PM)
Wow you can think!
Yeah, I can think a little better than you can smile.gif
nko6213
post Oct 11 2021, 11:55 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:13 PM)
It looks like you are really bitter about the fact that I am doing a background check on people. If what you are saying is true, then why hide the proof of the details? You can't even answer a simple question which was asked and is being discussed. If you tell someone something, why then get all tensed and afraid when someone does a background check?

I would question your ability if you really are that good. Why didn't your previous company pay you what you deserved? Oh yes, I forgot, it's because the HR, Managers & CEO of the company sucks and they don't want to waste money on your God given abilities and talents. lol

Why be so sour towards everyone around blaming everyone for you low salary? Why lie on a payslip by feeling that you are worth so much more when you're not? Yes, it goes both ways however there is a limit in between. Don't double up your salary on your pay slip trying to lie. You need to have some level of integrity my friend because it seems like you don't.
rclxm9.gif ok lol
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 11 2021, 11:55 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Oct 11 2021, 11:25 PM)

I wanted to know if there is an easy way / efficient way of vetting someone. It's a waste of time taking in people who forge slips like the ones defending themselves so hard only to realize they are incompetent. I just need a solution if there is any.
PJng
post Oct 11 2021, 11:58 PM

12,064 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Oct 11 2021, 11:07 PM)
Wow you can think!
This acc used by 6 ppl
So cannot sure who is replying
genesic
post Oct 11 2021, 11:58 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 11:59 PM)
Yes, I guess I must be a foreigner since that is what everyone is saying  rclxms.gif

Yes, I want this thread to be picked up because I have had 3x more personal messaged in my DM's supporting me and people giving me real good hints on how to solve this. Sadly it's the once who reply in the thread that are so afraid of being exposed.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

You want the best for your people? Really? So what would you suggest them to do? I don't think you care about helping anyone. If you are as genuine as you say you are then what would you recommend them to do? Assuming they start with a low salary, what would your advice be then?
TS, please share the hints on how to get the payslip. with that method, i will applies and see if i able to get anyone payslip
we all being waiting.

49 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0291sec    1.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:02 PM