QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 11 2021, 11:58 PM)
It's only me. The others re not involved in this thread, I am.Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip
Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip
Oct 12 2021, 12:03 AM
156 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Oct 12 2021, 12:04 AM
338 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:07 PM) You don't sound too bright to be honest. I'm not sure how well educated you are but providing a slip doesn't mean anything. Besides, if they were honest then why be scared when it comes to a background check? lol So by calling kwsp ask for people's personal information is bright enuf?LEL what a smart HR personnel, your boss should be proud of having you nko6213 liked this post
Oct 12 2021, 12:07 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
51 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:55 PM) I don't get your point. Yes, when my documents are needed by any organization, I don't have a problem providing everything. Why would I provide anything here? I am not sure if you even know what the argument here is and that you sound really dumb right now. You need to know how to prove a point. You are a foolish man. check with legal first la, suka2 want to provide everything lol |
Oct 12 2021, 12:11 AM
290 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
lel. tered still going on.
Oct 12 2021, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(Ayambetul @ Oct 12 2021, 12:04 AM) So by calling kwsp ask for people's personal information is bright enuf? Well yes, I admit I did do that because I wanted to know if they would allow to determine if they candidates were honest. Again, you need to read what I said before and get your facts right. I did mention I just needed them to tell me true or false meaning they just needed to confirm if what the candidates said was either true of false. Why is everyone so butthurt eh?LEL what a smart HR personnel, your boss should be proud of having you If your salary is low you can admit. I won't be able to offer you a double pay raise but who knows, someone else might be able to but why lie about stuff and then get so defensive. lol |
Oct 12 2021, 12:14 AM
389 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: kedah...fucuk |
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 11 2021, 10:55 PM) I don't get your point. Yes, when my documents are needed by any organization, I don't have a problem providing everything. Why would I provide anything here? I am not sure if you even know what the argument here is and that you sound really dumb right now. You need to know how to prove a point. You are a foolish man. Than lousy LA you..... The lowest quality standard of a HR. Cakap bahasa English pun tak tau.... Ask you disclose either one of the option... Than twist don't know what I say pulak. Lousy Chinamen company + lousy HR (maybe those 2.0 cgpa graduates +chap Ayam school). Let me Google Translate for you in simple version " disclose your company name to prove you point of nothing to hide " FAHAM TAK? or need rojak translation as well. |
Oct 12 2021, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(nko6213 @ Oct 12 2021, 12:07 AM) I said if I have to provide then I would. They key word here is "if I have to". If I was dealing with a professional organization and if they did request for certain documents, it would be strange if I said "I won't be able to give you / show you anything as it's all confidential". The only reason I would say that is if I was not honest when speaking to them the first time around. |
Oct 12 2021, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(TRAZE99 @ Oct 12 2021, 12:14 AM) Than lousy LA you..... The lowest quality standard of a HR. Cakap bahasa English pun tak tau.... Ask you disclose either one of the option... Than twist don't know what I say pulak. Why should I disclose my company name? If I was dealing with you in a business / professional setting then yes, I would have no issue revealing anything. By the way, I think everyone in this forum speaks better than you. You really don't sound like one who is highly educated. I don't see anything wrong with hiring candidates with a CPGA of 2.0 provided they are willing to learn and grow.Lousy Chinamen company + lousy HR (maybe those 2.0 cgpa graduates +chap Ayam school). Let me Google Translate for you in simple version " disclose your company name to prove you point of nothing to hide " FAHAM TAK? or need rojak translation as well. If I were to be honest, most of them with a CPGA of 2.0 sound way more educated than you so I really do feel bad for you mate. |
Oct 12 2021, 12:18 AM
Oct 12 2021, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(genesic @ Oct 11 2021, 11:58 PM) TS, please share the hints on how to get the payslip. with that method, i will applies and see if i able to get anyone payslip You don't need to get the pay slips however you can give them certain forms to fill up. When their EA form is released, if the numbers don't tally then yes, we can question them. You can use the TP3 form to help you solve this. If they refuse to fill the form then you would know why. lolwe all being waiting. |
Oct 12 2021, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 12 2021, 12:14 AM) I said if I have to provide then I would. They key word here is "if I have to". If I was dealing with a professional organization and if they did request for certain documents, it would be strange if I said "I won't be able to give you / show you anything as it's all confidential". The only reason I would say that is if I was not honest when speaking to them the first time around. 'Yes, when my documents are needed by any organization, I don't have a problem providing everything.'- Do read your own sentence and see if you can find 'if I have to' 'If I was dealing with a professional organization and if they did request for certain documents, it would be strange if I said "I won't be able to give you / show you anything as it's all confidential".' - Before you even answer a third-party organisation, you need to check with your legal team. Consent is required if the requested data involves other legal entities or individuals. You are representing your company, not yourself. Unless your company does not have a legal team |
Oct 12 2021, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 12 2021, 12:17 AM) Why should I disclose my company name? If I was dealing with you in a business / professional setting then yes, I would have no issue revealing anything. By the way, I think everyone in this forum speaks better than you. You really don't sound like one who is highly educated. I don't see anything wrong with hiring candidates with a CPGA of 2.0 provided they are willing to learn and grow. Pussyyy........ If I were to be honest, most of them with a CPGA of 2.0 sound way more educated than you so I really do feel bad for you mate. Kido Most probably a strawberry generation which don't know a thing about HR. |
Oct 12 2021, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(nko6213 @ Oct 12 2021, 12:26 AM) 'Yes, when my documents are needed by any organization, I don't have a problem providing everything.' This guy a joke..... Muka very tebal... Slap own face sumore can eat back his own shit. - Do read your own sentence and see if you can find 'if I have to' 'If I was dealing with a professional organization and if they did request for certain documents, it would be strange if I said "I won't be able to give you / show you anything as it's all confidential".' - Before you even answer a third-party organisation, you need to check with your legal team. Consent is required if the requested data involves other legal entities or individuals. You are representing your company, not yourself. Unless your company does not have a legal team |
Oct 12 2021, 12:29 AM
11 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 4 2021, 10:03 PM) My company is hiring 2 people and the salary slip they showed shows a very high pay. Now, I know from another mutual friend in the previous company that these 2 guys are working from that their salary is probably 35% less. I actually called up KWSP / EPF to find out based on their EPF number and SOCSO number however they refused to let my HR team get the previous information about this. How can I make a report to get KWSP / EPF to give me historical information on their previous salary? show bank statement salary bank in proofI was thinking of asking my friend who works in an MNC to try submit their documents saying that he wants to hire them and that he wants to do a background check. Since he works in a well established MNC, I was wondering if KWSP / EPF will disclose this information. Thank you. |
Oct 12 2021, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(nko6213 @ Oct 12 2021, 12:26 AM) 'Yes, when my documents are needed by any organization, I don't have a problem providing everything.' You do understand the topic at hand right? You also do know that requesting for a payslip or bank statement is NOT ILLGEGAL right? Something tells me you are confused. I don't think I requested them to provide anything which would put anyone at risk.- Do read your own sentence and see if you can find 'if I have to' 'If I was dealing with a professional organization and if they did request for certain documents, it would be strange if I said "I won't be able to give you / show you anything as it's all confidential".' - Before you even answer a third-party organisation, you need to check with your legal team. Consent is required if the requested data involves other legal entities or individuals. You are representing your company, not yourself. Unless your company does not have a legal team You need to understand what is being discussed. If you don't want to disclose your payslips, I can't force you however when someone asks how much are you earning you should also say "I am not able to disclose my current pay" for whatever reason. Don't tell me your current salary is RM 15k then when I ask for the payslip you say it's confidential. Funny, you were able to tell me verbally but when asked to disclose the salary YOU stated it now becomes an issue? Come on. You need to do better than that. |
Oct 12 2021, 12:32 AM
126 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
HR on power trip.
This gonna be legendary thread for 2021 |
Oct 12 2021, 12:32 AM
Oct 12 2021, 12:33 AM
Oct 12 2021, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 12 2021, 12:30 AM) You do understand the topic at hand right? You also do know that requesting for a payslip or bank statement is NOT ILLGEGAL right? Something tells me you are confused. I don't think I requested them to provide anything which would put anyone at risk. Requesting payslips and bank statements from candidates aren't illegal. That said, it is also legal for them to decline. From there onwards, you can decide to hire or not. Make it simple lah haiyaYou need to understand what is being discussed. If you don't want to disclose your payslips, I can't force you however when someone asks how much are you earning you should also say "I am not able to disclose my current pay" for whatever reason. Don't tell me your current salary is RM 15k then when I ask for the payslip you say it's confidential. Funny, you were able to tell me verbally but when asked to disclose the salary YOU stated it now becomes an issue? Come on. You need to do better than that. However, you're talking about 'any organization', not candidates. You cannot simply say yes when a third party organisation asks for personal data. Don't twist your own words la, it only makes you lose your own credibility. |
| Change to: | 0.0139sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:27 AM |