49 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Want to catch fake pay slip, How to catch fake pay slip

SUSfuzzy
post Oct 6 2021, 05:59 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 6 2021, 04:35 PM)
You my friend are definitely not the smartest guy in this room. Yes, I do know the pay slips are fake. I am 99.9% sure. How? I recruit on a daily basis. Now let me give you an example, someone who works in a call center would make RM 1.8k. If tomorrow they applied for another call center and they said their current pay is RM 7k and they are looking for an additional 20%. What would you ask them next? Would you say "wow, you must be great at picking up calls. Are you sure 20% is enough? Would you like a 30% instead". Maybe you would say something like that just by looking at your lack of knowledge and understanding but what I am saying is yes, there should be a way for hiring companies to gain access to what someone was paid in the past. When you accept a job for RM 2k and stay in a company for 10 years with that same pay, don't expect to come out and tell everyone because of your 10 years experience you deserve RM 15k and it's your bosses fault. Please don't be a loser. If you had that salary and stayed in the company it means you know damn well that you're not the best staff around and that is all what people are willing to pay you even after working for 10 years.

If you think you should get more or can get more, then leave after a year. Why stay for 10 years with a low salary and then come out and fake your slip trying to justify you should have been paid higher? Come on. Don't lie.
Don't talk shit la. I am in HR. In fact, I am in Rewards if you want to know.

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Jun 11 2014, 11:41 AM)
As a sole proprietor, if I make RM 3500 each month from my retail business. Do I need to pay my income tax? Some people are saying yes, many are saying no. Can someone please clarify this issue for me. Thank you.
Sole proprietor, so what recruitment are you doing on a daily basis?

If you are a recruiter you would have known that every job grade would have a budget and a salary range given by the rewards/compensation team. And that correlates with the size of the job and therefore, how much you would want to pay for a candidate.

I am also headhunted like mad, so the usual question is not asking how many % you expect, rather what is the compensation you expect given your current pay position. Then the recruitment team or people like you who recruits it takes it to the hiring manager, then to Rewards and finally the remaining powers that be to get it done and dusted.
ZeaXG
post Oct 6 2021, 06:04 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 6 2021, 04:47 PM)
Who said I want to hire? You need to get the facts right. I am asking how do I determine if someone salary is fake. Are there ways? What is the easiest way?
Past salary slips are none of your business. If the prospective employee asking salary is out of your budget, you just pass them over.

Why none of your business? Because a person income is private and confidential. The fact that they even give you a salary slip is just extra info. If you think they are faking it then just reject la. You do not have the right or privilege to verify someone's private information. Whats the issue here?
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 6 2021, 06:09 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(randomguy85 @ Oct 6 2021, 05:46 PM)
But i can alter my payslip. U kenot oso
True but without altering I am able to get a higher pay then you because people would know that I am honest and willing to work hard at my job and not work hard at creating false documents. Where did you integrity go bro? Down the drain ke?
mojojojoseph
post Oct 6 2021, 06:59 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(royrockerfella @ Oct 6 2021, 04:49 PM)
You must be bigger losers than they are! You "Liked" your own comment, dumbass. lol
Yes yes. Hahahahahaha. Sucker. Like own comment also triggered u. Kesian u. Go and get a life. Must be a pity to be u
lightning_azure
post Oct 6 2021, 07:02 PM

30 posts

omg, as if honesty about payslips is really that important than job performance.

seriously what position ts is looking to fill? if it is sales or call center, then ts should really hire them since ts is so fixated on their lies.

lying is also a skill.

This post has been edited by lightning_azure: Oct 6 2021, 07:03 PM
metalfire
post Oct 6 2021, 07:12 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 6 2021, 04:31 PM)
LOL reply in short time 12 post
Why mod still no close
same fella getting employed full time by 2 companies.
PJng
post Oct 6 2021, 07:15 PM

12,061 posts

QUOTE(metalfire @ Oct 6 2021, 07:12 PM)
same fella getting employed full time by 2 companies.
He post too long, i don even read it
fath82
post Oct 6 2021, 07:16 PM

69 posts

No need so hard to proof if fake, their asking salary is what they think their skill and experience worth, If u don't have budget don't hire why so hard.
lyekit
post Oct 6 2021, 07:21 PM

196 posts

If you think they're not worth the salary they are asking for, then don't hire them. Why such a fuss? If it is beyond your budget, then find someone cheaper. It is that simple.

lyekit
post Oct 6 2021, 07:21 PM

196 posts

-double post- sorry

This post has been edited by lyekit: Oct 6 2021, 07:22 PM
adamhzm90
post Oct 6 2021, 07:23 PM

1,389 posts

QUOTE(matrix88 @ Oct 6 2021, 12:50 AM)
Even more unethical, this is what Ipohmari did, he interviewed someone and did not get that person to join him, so he called his current employer to tell them this person came for interview.

People like this better go die la.
Yah correct, it's unethical but some companies do ask if it's okay to contact current company. So that's that

QUOTE(ashportal @ Oct 6 2021, 10:13 AM)
n y would current employer entertain such request?  hmm.gif
Got what issue? I know for financial institutions, BNM makes it mandatory to do background check where HR will contact previous company HR to validate the candidate
kleren
post Oct 6 2021, 07:35 PM

38 posts

Just an advise to all job seeker out there, providing your previous employment payslip is optional. You can opt out from sharing this information to your potential new employer by citing there is private information in the payslip. If they said they need your EPF No. or Tax No. just provide them the No. specifically. Normally HR are ok with this but TS company might back ground check the hell out you 😆
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 6 2021, 08:55 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(mojojojoseph @ Oct 6 2021, 06:59 PM)
Yes yes. Hahahahahaha. Sucker. Like own comment also triggered u. Kesian u. Go and get a life. Must be a pity to be u
Do you not have any shame? That's like giving a high five to yourself. Anyway, I'm not going to waste my time stooping so low to your level. You actually needed self validation so you LIKED your own comment? What an idiot. hmm.gif
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 6 2021, 08:57 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(fath82 @ Oct 6 2021, 07:16 PM)
No need so hard to proof if fake, their asking salary is what they think their skill and experience worth, If u don't have budget don't hire why so hard.
I am not just asking on behalf of these 2 people. To all people out there who recruit, if there was a way of finding out the truth about a person, that would make everyone's life so much easier.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 6 2021, 08:58 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(kleren @ Oct 6 2021, 07:35 PM)
Just an advise to all job seeker out there, providing your previous employment payslip is optional. You can opt out from sharing this information to your potential new employer by citing there is private information in the payslip. If they said they need your EPF No. or Tax No. just provide them the No. specifically. Normally HR are ok with this but TS company might back ground check the hell out you 😆
Yes, I will check and scan the living hell out of their lives. nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 6 2021, 08:59 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(lyekit @ Oct 6 2021, 07:21 PM)
If you think they're not worth the salary they are asking for, then don't hire them. Why such a fuss? If it is beyond your budget, then find someone cheaper. It is that simple.
I am not just asking on behalf of these 2 people. To all people out there who recruit, if there was a way of finding out the truth about a person, that would make everyone's life so much easier.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 6 2021, 09:00 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Oct 6 2021, 04:46 PM)
not hiring,.. then what u ranting about ??..

u think i'm your fans gonna read 32 pages to know how u fuk up your own job ???.. if u the boss,... wakakakaka,... good luck for your business ,..
Why? Are you looking to get hired? Anyone who hires you would have a tough time even understanding what you are trying to get across. I feel sorry for you mate.
erald06
post Oct 6 2021, 09:01 PM

271 posts

Why talk cock so much? If you want to hire, hire themlah. If you think they are lying, then go interview someone elselah. Apa susah sangat?? Clearly TS wants the attention.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 6 2021, 09:03 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Oct 6 2021, 03:00 PM)
This kind of people like to instigate fear tactics, saying that authorities are on their side. They are also the one who love to abuse the laws and find any means with great length to suppress their employees. They won't appreciate their staffs. Requesting past pay slip is the first sign. Run away as fast as you can.
Of course I will suppress people like you. You're a bloody couch potato that only has experience jerking off in front of your laptop screen and you want me to hire you without any proof that you are already working for a company and demanding a crazy amount telling me that you are "capable" and should be paid a high amount? Go fcuk yourself bro.

You call this a fear tactic? Asking for your payslip is a fear tactic? For you yes, it probably is since you aren't able to get a job so you should be afraid.
TSroyrockerfella
post Oct 6 2021, 09:04 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 6 2021, 09:01 PM)
Why talk cock so much? If you want to hire, hire themlah. If you think they are lying, then go interview someone elselah. Apa susah sangat?? Clearly TS wants the attention.
I am getting unwanted attention by replying newbies like yourself. Sigh. rolleyes.gif

49 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.1186sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:10 PM