dokidoki want to lose weight~, workout journal

Canopies
post Sep 12 2007, 01:41 PM

2,733 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Sep 12 2007, 01:39 PM)
is body pump consider cardio?..
Nope , weight training class. Thats where I learned my squats , clean , row and curls.
TSdokidoki
post Sep 12 2007, 03:01 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

just finish test blood and i later 600pm will go gym...i ask the doctor can go gym or not..he say "shd can gua?"...erm
King83
post Sep 12 2007, 03:39 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

zhor mai hee korn yee sang ?
TSdokidoki
post Sep 12 2007, 04:36 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Sep 12 2007, 03:39 PM)
zhor mai hee korn yee sang ?
to rule out i got thalassemia or not~ bcos buy medical card..

Added on September 12, 2007, 4:38 pmlater i m going to try out cardio wave at 630..

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Sep 12 2007, 04:38 PM
bhorng
post Sep 13 2007, 12:53 AM

534 posts

So so lo.. but cycling or body step or walking/ running on treadmill..... I think it's . Anyway, Cardio.. as long you can really pump your heart to the MAX..... then that will be what matter... blush.gif

This post has been edited by bhorng: Sep 13 2007, 12:55 AM
TSdokidoki
post Sep 13 2007, 08:12 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Sep 13 2007, 12:53 AM)
So so lo.. but cycling or body step or walking/ running on treadmill..... I think it's . Anyway, Cardio.. as long you can really pump your heart to the MAX..... then that will be what matter... blush.gif
yes..ytday i join the cardio wave class for 15 mins..i think my heart really push to the limit edi....feel like it gonna stop~..

forget to bring my tumbler back...too exhausted till forget it..haha
bhorng
post Sep 13 2007, 08:40 AM

534 posts

LOL..... You sounded like nearly get your self KILL..anyway, cardio is always get me kill since it really push my heart FLY high until I got to stop for 10 secx to breath at normal before I can continue....

tongue.gif
TSdokidoki
post Sep 14 2007, 08:43 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

join gentle yoga class yesterday 830-930pm....my hand and neck really still pain..

during the class didnt feel anything..but after went back home...started to feel the pain edi sad.gif
jones007
post Sep 14 2007, 10:01 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

pain is good. no pain no gain. take it like a man and enjoy the feeling
bhorng
post Sep 14 2007, 11:18 AM

534 posts

Ya... enjoy the feeling, like "suicide".... hahaha... Agree with Jones...no pain no gain!! and most important is NO FUN!! ...
TSdokidoki
post Sep 14 2007, 03:36 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Sep 14 2007, 10:01 AM)
pain is good. no pain no gain. take it like a man and enjoy the feeling
QUOTE(bhorng @ Sep 14 2007, 11:18 AM)
Ya... enjoy the feeling, like "suicide".... hahaha... Agree with Jones...no pain no gain!! and most important is NO FUN!! ...
now my feel like even lift up my arm oso susah...still call this fun meh tongue.gif ?
jones007
post Sep 14 2007, 09:19 PM

8,878 posts

the 1st day chris squat. her legs pain until canot walk and have to take MC. canot work. u sikit arm problem complain ady.. take it like a man! enjoy it. u dont get that pain often
TSdokidoki
post Sep 14 2007, 11:00 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Sep 14 2007, 09:19 PM)
the 1st day chris squat. her legs pain until canot walk and have to take MC. canot work. u sikit arm problem complain ady.. take it like a man! enjoy it. u dont get that pain often
my arm pain till i want to take a 15" monitor oso cannot le~...my wife oso ask me take mc dun go work..but i rajin mah..so must go work llo~
N0eL
post Sep 14 2007, 11:32 PM

1,479 posts

doki2,

Do u have entry passed when u signed up? possible to bring is in for a trial?
bhorng
post Sep 15 2007, 01:54 AM

534 posts

dokix2.... I do believe that happened to most of the free weight lifter.... try to learn on how to love it... sooner or later you should feel it like a normal thing dy.... tongue.gif
~ ViViaN ~
post Sep 15 2007, 02:05 AM

168 posts

I would say half cardio. The squat music track has about 120 repetition in about 4-5 minutes. sounds mad? Your heart rate will definitely increases and sweat a lot as doing cardio.

TSdokidoki
post Sep 16 2007, 06:44 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

the PT setting me a goal which i must achieved in 4 months time...

-to reduce 7 kg in 4 months without him (bcos i say i wouldnt hire PT and would train myself due to tight budget tongue.gif)
jones007
post Sep 16 2007, 07:15 PM

8,878 posts

i can lose 7kg in 1 day. whats the point of losing weight doh.gif
TSdokidoki
post Sep 16 2007, 09:51 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(N0eL @ Sep 14 2007, 11:32 PM)
doki2,

Do u have entry passed when u signed up? possible to bring is in for a trial?
wat u mean?...

QUOTE(jones007 @ Sep 16 2007, 07:15 PM)
i can lose 7kg in 1 day. whats the point of losing weight doh.gif
eih...becos my current BMI is overweight..so i say i wanna back to normal BMI..then he say i shd lose 7kg in order to back to normal BMI woh.. hehe
pizzaboy
post Sep 17 2007, 09:29 PM

9,495 posts

BMI isn't exactly the most accurate measure of weight balance. Not very accurate at all, if you're a strength athlete.

IF your general goal is towards health and not towards physical aesthetics development, then gearing towards eating right and moderate exercise would be sufficient. Sports would be a great way to get your health and heartbeat running good.`

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0226sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:13 PM