Chinchilla- Totoro, All are welcome!

shingin
post Jun 10 2009, 10:31 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(stardust @ Jun 10 2009, 01:08 AM)
mr chin , any chinchilla for me lately ?
wow... u wan to buy chin again? I thought u oledi got 2. biggrin.gif Jealous la... I hope my hubby will let me buy somemore.

Chinchilla: if u got white baby chin do let me know ya.

Added on June 10, 2009, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 10 2009, 08:50 AM)

wow...shingin ..got ppl moredevil thn u...tight us up!!!!so bad.....chin... blush.gif
yaloh yaloh... before he tight us up, we better do something. brows.gif Since jacklene got 2 chins, then we can each one take one rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by shingin: Jun 10 2009, 10:32 PM
jason86
post Jun 10 2009, 11:24 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

good good.......chin be kful ya..keke
TSChinchillas
post Jun 10 2009, 11:36 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(stardust @ Jun 10 2009, 01:08 AM)
mr chin , any chinchilla for me lately ?
You mana pergi???? Sudah hilang lama.

Added on June 10, 2009, 11:37 pm
QUOTE(shingin @ Jun 10 2009, 10:31 PM)

Chinchilla: if u got white baby chin do let me know ya.

nod.gif

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Jun 10 2009, 11:37 PM
TSChinchillas
post Jun 10 2009, 11:38 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Today harvest biggrin.gif Both is Female, Mosaic and Pink White!!!

Mom is very dirty. Born about 6pm just now. The fur still got some blood... shocking.gif
shingin
post Jun 11 2009, 12:27 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Jun 10 2009, 11:38 PM)
Today harvest biggrin.gif Both is Female, Mosaic and Pink White!!!

Mom is very dirty. Born about 6pm just now. The fur still got some blood... shocking.gif
drool.gif drool.gif Wowwww... for sale??

hmm.gif Ermm, must be very costly ar.
JackLene
post Jun 11 2009, 10:51 AM

LOLSssss u guys R FUNNY!

But truth is... i ReaLLy have too many pets in hand to handLe now...
But i'm stiLL tRying my best... nod.gif

How many chins do u aLL have? blink.gif

Oh BTW...congRats on the newboRn... they R reaLLy cute & i Love the coLouR wub.gif

shingin
post Jun 11 2009, 11:01 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(JackLene @ Jun 11 2009, 10:51 AM)
LOLSssss u guys R FUNNY!

But truth is... i ReaLLy have too many pets in hand to handLe now...
But i'm stiLL tRying my best...  nod.gif

How many chins do u aLL have?  blink.gif

Oh BTW...congRats on the newboRn... they R reaLLy cute & i Love the coLouR  wub.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif Wow... sound like we really got chance to take over jacklene's chins woh... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

I got 2 chins and dun mind to have more...

This post has been edited by shingin: Jun 11 2009, 11:01 AM
JackLene
post Jun 11 2009, 11:07 AM

Haha it's not that simpLe... LOLS...XD

I've been tRying to put up some of my otheR pets foR adoption but it's just not that easy to Let go of them... T_________________T

So... i end up stiLL keeping most of them O_o

At 1 point i did think of retuRning them to the pRevious owneR...
But eveRy1 eLse was teLLing me not to do it because they said chins R cute & Rare...
HoweveR...They faiL to notice that I'm the one who has to cLean up afteR them & beaR aLL the expenses on my own...

This post has been edited by JackLene: Jun 11 2009, 11:11 AM
TSChinchillas
post Jun 11 2009, 01:00 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(shingin @ Jun 11 2009, 12:27 AM)
  Wowwww... for sale??

hmm.gif  Ermm, must be very costly ar.
LYN not encourage sale talk to be discuss in thread, must go garage or PM or SMS. smile.gif

Added on June 11, 2009, 1:05 pm
QUOTE(shingin @ Jun 11 2009, 11:01 AM)
drool.gif  Wow... sound like we really got chance to take over jacklene's chins woh...  rclxm9.gif  

I got 2 chins and dun mind to have more...
Sound like big chance! I got chinS also, I don't mine have them too. drool.gif

Added on June 11, 2009, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(JackLene @ Jun 11 2009, 11:07 AM)

I've been tRying to put up some of my otheR pets foR adoption but it's just not that easy to Let go of them... T_________________T

But eveRy1 eLse was teLLing me not to do it because they said chins R cute & Rare...
HoweveR...They faiL to notice that I'm the one who has to cLean up afteR them & beaR aLL the expenses on my own...
You have done a great job adopted them, enjoy them, care for them, their life is completely depend on us.

Let's share some of your thought how your feeding your chinchilla? Let's start with me.

I feed my chin once.twice a day, depend on the need of that particular chin, some of the chin will hv control pellet ration on the feeding depend on situation. Hay is unlimited, top up fresh hay each day, remove uneaten, they will loveeee to eat the fresh, great smelling hay each time you feed them. I also provided some healthy reward like apple chew stick, they will whack the stick like no tomorrow. shocking.gif (Last time give some Volcanic pumice stone, now no more) Chinchilla love to 'toast' the small pick of chew stick, chew toy, hay cube around the cage, they love to do that. Water, I use diamond filter water, wash the bottle each time when refill. Cage disinfection, I do it 2 months once, sun dried, cause is a big job, disaster to me. sweat.gif When nessesacry, boil the wooden house. biggrin.gif Go to an extend, if seeing them pop corn alot, I will put in some organic rolled oat as 'flowing' with the emotion, make them even happier....

This post has been edited by Chinchillas: Jun 11 2009, 01:14 PM
jason86
post Jun 11 2009, 02:22 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

shingin..,,...yaya,....must poison her 1st...keke

Added on June 11, 2009, 2:26 pmwow...chin~~ nice chinchin there.....wanna go chinnap them d
keke....u better install a better cctv around

This post has been edited by jason86: Jun 11 2009, 02:26 PM
jitshiong
post Jun 11 2009, 10:04 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

QUOTE(JackLene @ Jun 11 2009, 11:07 AM)

I can keep for u!!!! thumbup.gif
kakakaka
Chin: Congrats on ur new born...wanna trade with my Suggie?
i give u one, u give me one...
kakaka
TSChinchillas
post Jun 11 2009, 10:14 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jun 11 2009, 02:22 PM)

Added on June 11, 2009, 2:26 pmwow...chin~~ nice chinchin there.....wanna go chinnap them d
keke....u better install a better cctv around
haha, too many cctv around also not good, too much of radiation for my chins! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Jun 11 2009, 10:04 PM)

Chin: Congrats on ur new born...wanna trade with my Suggie?
i give u one, u give me one...
kakaka
You mean leucistic drool.gif drool.gif SURE SURE! I WANT TO TRADE! laugh.gif laugh.gif
jitshiong
post Jun 11 2009, 11:10 PM

Trust me, I'm an Engineer
1,868 posts

if i got leus....i would trade it for nothing ma.....
standard greys n black beauties i have
lol
we trade ok?
deal!
TSChinchillas
post Jun 12 2009, 09:10 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Feeding time!!!! Come and let's finish those FIBER! drool.gif

The Second days... blush.gif

jason86
post Jun 12 2009, 09:56 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

wah....chin~~~ stop poisoning me-_-'

JackLene
post Jun 12 2009, 11:02 PM

So cuuute....

BTW.... wheRe do u guys send uR chins foR heaLth check up?
TSChinchillas
post Jun 13 2009, 09:37 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

Chinchilla basically is very hardy animal, with proper care, vet visit is seldom needed. For emergency, if you want to go for a health check, got vet better no vet, at this moment, you may try few vet like Dr. Siva from Animal Medical centre, Dr. Jenny from PAWS, and one more i forgot his name.... Currently Malaysia have not find a vet that known chinchilla in details.
NewbieBetta
post Jun 14 2009, 12:42 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

oh yes pls poison us more..
heng84
post Jun 14 2009, 12:51 AM

307 posts

finally get to go carrefour again after shigins complain.
too bad.. its still there..person in charge left ear listen right ear out..
captured the picture.. see it for yourself. the last time i went there.. they were hiding in the same position not moving at all,
today go there..still the same not active at all,

This post has been edited by heng84: Jun 14 2009, 12:52 AM
TSChinchillas
post Jun 14 2009, 10:36 AM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(heng84 @ Jun 14 2009, 12:51 AM)
finally get to go carrefour  again after shigins complain.
too bad.. its still there..person in charge left ear listen right ear out..
captured the picture.. see it for yourself. the last time i went there.. they were hiding in the same position not moving at all,
today go there..still the same not active at all,

my goodness!~ Not only the chinchilla, the whole 'tank' thing that is none ventilated at all is wrong to display animal for sale. shakehead.gif That tiny window open just one side too petatic. shocking.gif

122 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0410sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:18 AM