post Sep 3 2007, 10:32 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

too bad..need keep in aic-con room..if not i'll get 1 too
NewbieBetta
post Jan 1 2008, 01:28 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

darn cute.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif do they mix well with dog?
NewbieBetta
post Jan 12 2008, 10:52 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Jan 12 2008, 09:26 PM)
Congrat for u, and welcome to Nathan and LUca and u two have a great 'Parents'. tongue.gif

Today, I went to wildlife zoological and u know what, hee.. again I saw chincilla, so the aunty ask me if want to hold it ( she already know me becoz always visit their animal there, hee.. tongue.gif ), when I hold it I dont know why I'm getting mad to get chinchilla. hahahaha.. drool.gif cute one. The price also increase. huhuhu.. the aunty said can decrease the price if I want it, but... maybe next time becoz dont hav enough money and the budget for chinchilla not plan yet.
One thing.. they put chinchilla in average temperature and under the light. I told her chinchilla must kept in cold environment but she said ok, becoz chincilla parent is from local breeder, if from europe thats must be keep in cold environment. hmmm.. is that considered?
hmm..is tat true?local breed can tahan heat?
NewbieBetta
post May 29 2009, 02:44 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ May 27 2009, 09:59 PM)
good job...shingin...bravo....
yes poison jason...post more picture pls
NewbieBetta
post Jun 14 2009, 12:42 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

oh yes pls poison us more..