SONY TV 2021 available for order

GamersFamilia
post Apr 12 2025, 07:22 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,782 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 12 2025, 07:10 PM)
so the question, made in bolehland does it contribute to the lifespan?  tongue.gif
If made in japan also cant guarantee the lifespan of the product, all based on luck

Because all the qc must follow the manufacturer standard

🙂⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🙂
westlife
post Apr 12 2025, 07:24 PM

14,251 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 12 2025, 07:22 PM)
If made in japan also cant guarantee the lifespan of the product, all based on luck

Because all the qc must follow the manufacturer standard

🙂⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🙂
true. shall see the luck.... tongue.gif
GamersFamilia
post Apr 12 2025, 07:51 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,782 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 12 2025, 07:24 PM)
true. shall see the luck.... tongue.gif
yes cheers.gif
westlife
post Apr 13 2025, 05:55 PM

14,251 posts

This post has been edited by westlife: Apr 13 2025, 06:00 PM
ultra.m.a.n
post Apr 22 2025, 11:16 PM

73 posts

Should i get 2024 K-65s30 or 2023 KR-65X85L which is full array?
westlife
post Apr 24 2025, 03:23 PM

14,251 posts

QUOTE(ultra.m.a.n @ Apr 22 2025, 11:16 PM)
Should i get 2024 K-65s30 or 2023 KR-65X85L which is full array?
X85L - full array - colour wise, black should be better. and price wise since X85L is a old model, i supposed the price should be cheaper now also.
jdachum
post Apr 24 2025, 03:56 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 24 2025, 03:23 PM)
X85L - full array - colour wise, black should be better. and price wise since X85L is a old model, i supposed the price should be cheaper now also.
I think no one can beat my price of RM4080 for 65X85L lol, bought in 2023
westlife
post Apr 24 2025, 04:02 PM

14,251 posts

QUOTE(jdachum @ Apr 24 2025, 03:56 PM)
that's real cheap indeed...where did u buy this at this price.

This post has been edited by westlife: Apr 24 2025, 04:03 PM
jdachum
post Apr 24 2025, 04:19 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 24 2025, 04:02 PM)
that's real cheap indeed...where did u buy this at this price.
A shop at Jalan Puchong lol. Forgot the name liao, the shop not airconditioned one.
It was the price for 65X85K, but they must have forgot to keep the stock for me, then bobian give me X85L
westlife
post Apr 24 2025, 07:03 PM

14,251 posts

QUOTE(jdachum @ Apr 24 2025, 04:19 PM)
A shop at Jalan Puchong lol. Forgot the name liao, the shop not airconditioned one.
It was the price for 65X85K, but they must have forgot to keep the stock for me, then bobian give me X85L
Ic. Good deal anyway. 👍
westlife
post Apr 24 2025, 07:05 PM

14,251 posts

With only new Bravia 8 mark II and Bravia 5 released this year, does it mean the existing Bravia 8 etc. has no update at all and exactly same as last year?
westlife
post Apr 24 2025, 10:31 PM

14,251 posts

Did you guys actually use the sony picture cores app?

It seems like there are some free movies to watch. But mostly hd quality, even with the one that supports 4k and the pure stream (so called Blu-ray quality streaming at 80Mbps), the picture quality is not impressive.
jimbet1337
post Apr 25 2025, 09:03 AM

meh
2,670 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 24 2025, 10:31 PM)
Did you guys actually use the sony picture cores app?

It seems like there are some free movies to watch. But mostly hd quality, even with the one that supports 4k and the pure stream (so called Blu-ray quality streaming at 80Mbps), the picture quality is not impressive.
I tried it during the 1st few weeks when I received my TV. Hardly use it after that.
westlife
post Apr 25 2025, 11:42 AM

14,251 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Apr 25 2025, 09:03 AM)
I tried it during the 1st few weeks when I received my TV. Hardly use it after that.
Ic. Same also. In fact yesterday was my first time logging to the app. But seriously not impressive about the image quality even those on pure stream.

And I could go against the default aspect ratio to fill the scream. Could not find any control to do so even searching around.
ZeneticX
post Apr 26 2025, 03:27 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

Sony Member's day @ The Curve. Until 10pm today only

johnny82
post Apr 29 2025, 12:39 AM

831 posts

QUOTE(jdachum @ Apr 24 2025, 03:56 PM)
I scored 65a80l for RM6k+ last year after all rebate.
celciuz
post Apr 29 2025, 10:30 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Apr 29 2025, 12:39 AM)
Wah...!

I gotten my 65A80J for like 8k back then... but yours is 6k even better.
westlife
post Apr 30 2025, 12:50 PM

14,251 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 26 2025, 03:27 PM)
Sony Member's day @ The Curve. Until 10pm today only

Not very attractive the price.

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Apr 29 2025, 12:39 AM)
Not bad the price.

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 29 2025, 10:30 AM)
Wah...!

I gotten my 65A80J for like 8k back then... but yours is 6k even better.
Normal price during discount.
celciuz
post Apr 30 2025, 01:45 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 30 2025, 12:50 PM)
Not very attractive the price.
Not bad the price.
Normal price during discount.
6k for 65" A80 wor? sweat.gif
westlife
post Apr 30 2025, 04:12 PM

14,251 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 30 2025, 01:45 PM)
6k for 65" A80 wor?  sweat.gif
6k for 65 A80J is insane price ah..

8k to be frank if got special discount, it is not impossible to get it at that price.

This post has been edited by westlife: Apr 30 2025, 04:15 PM

101 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:16 PM