QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Aug 29 2007, 02:18 PM)
I know some mobos are picky on RAM. Have to becareful when choosing on RAM.

T: I will be out station for a few days and only be back on next coming Tuesday.
QUOTE(kabukiawie @ Aug 29 2007, 02:23 PM)
hmm.....learn alot for those rams, BH5 is good for tight timings. for p4 normally it needs high speed instead of tight timing.
QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Aug 29 2007, 02:47 PM)
Oh,even 3.3GHz is sufficeint already to handle games.

BH5 is good in tight timing,but our P4 prefer loose timing rather than tight timing while on high FSB.
Wah.. Learned alot about RAM thiggy! Haha.. Was planning to get a better ram so can go further. Hm.. Need to make consideration before make any purchase. Otherwise bought wrong then worse!

P4 system need high speed instead of tight timing?

Learned agian. Hah.. yea.. Feel the needs of loosen timing when my rigs go over 230fsb.
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Aug 29 2007, 05:54 PM)
Tell that to fylon.
His PC spec has no differences than mine.
Only different on GC & PSU i think.
Oii fylon, push your 3.0E to 4GHz lar.
Your pc spec same same as my previous S478 PC mah.

QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Aug 29 2007, 05:59 PM)
Stress from our senior man....

fylon,take up the chanllange...we support you...

Haha.. Shawty bro now cannot la.. Really stuck at 3.6G atm. Cant even prime my system at 3.61G le.. 10secs then system go restart already. Maybe can hit 4G after i change my ram. lol.. 4x 256mb wasnt that good for OC eh. Too many chip on the ram..
@ray, dun wna la.. Dont dare to take the challenge. No fund for getting better ram as im now stuck at 3.6 eh! lol!
There is only 2 games on my pc atm. Dawn of war and RO! LOL.. Was accompanying my gf play that online game. As for myself.. I seldom play game. Unless the game really hooked my interest! Might wan to try LOTR after finish DOW!