31 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

ILLEGEAR LAPTOP, RMA UPDATED (Successful) 10/3 > TBU

TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:04 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Mar 3 2021, 04:02 PM)
don't hold your breath and just prepare your tribunal evidence and paperwork. when they send back your working laptop that doesn't work then you can just proceed immediately liao
Yes bro, definitely if product send back without taking any action.

Tribunal that way ---->
TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:07 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Mar 3 2021, 04:02 PM)
12 pages lulz.. got drama I missed? hmm.gif
yes. my frustration page 12 cry.gif
xtreme~~
post Mar 3 2021, 03:17 PM

206 posts

a while back i was thinking of buying illegear laptop, lucky i googled around for user review then end up buying a legion 5
TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:18 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Mar 3 2021, 04:17 PM)
a while back i was thinking of buying illegear laptop, lucky i googled around for user review then end up buying a legion 5
side step a bullet, good for u. thumbup.gif
blek
post Mar 3 2021, 03:25 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(y500 @ Mar 3 2021, 10:49 AM)
this prince j macam abit shaddy 1.. always delete his old sales tered... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Means he do business one time only. Not seeking long term.
blek
post Mar 3 2021, 03:25 PM

720 posts

This morning check 1st page. Now 13page. What did I miss?
TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:29 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Mar 3 2021, 04:25 PM)
This morning check 1st page. Now 13page. What did I miss?
Interesting story, read up. Will keep u guys posted soon
blek
post Mar 3 2021, 03:33 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Mar 3 2021, 03:29 PM)
Interesting story, read up. Will keep u guys posted soon
13pages but still no sign of Prince J
Is this how ppl do business?
knazlee
post Mar 3 2021, 03:33 PM

55 posts

Wah. I was considering to pull the trigger on the onyx v ryzen this few days. Lucky found this thread. Not gonna purchase it then with such shitty customer service
TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:38 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(knazlee @ Mar 3 2021, 04:33 PM)
Wah. I was considering to pull the trigger on the onyx v ryzen this few days. Lucky found this thread. Not gonna purchase it then with such shitty customer service
console.gif console.gif console.gif
budaken
post Mar 3 2021, 03:39 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Mar 3 2021, 03:33 PM)
apparently he was online.
conlanfirm he chose to stay quiet.
TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:39 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Mar 3 2021, 04:33 PM)
HHI, no sign of him today. Its Wednesday its their off day.

dont ask how i know brows.gif brows.gif

been sending too much parcel there lately.
funnyTONE
post Mar 3 2021, 03:54 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Mar 3 2021, 01:45 PM)
I’m already given a lot of time, sending more then 4-5times by courier. I’m did patiently waited them to diagnosed and I did not rushed them to return I gave them time to check. Patiently .

If I give them one last chance , they will return as the old excuses “pc is working perfectly afte ddu cleaning and install driver”  problem did solved on the spot, but problem came again after sent it back to me.

I understand they did cleaning my GPU and re-install it back, but in the future I have to do it again and again when the problem came? They are solving the problem but not the where does the problem came from.
Just go and make the report.
At least it will allow you the experience of exercising your customer's right. In the future, you'll know what to do if another business is treating to like dirt without going through them too many times.

And yes, you can simply withdraw your report at any given time through the portal too.
SUSNB01
post Mar 3 2021, 03:56 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Mar 3 2021, 10:18 AM)
I've tried requesting from them, they dont allowed it. They kept insisting my graphic card is fine after few diagnose.cry.gif

They kepy doing the same thing when i send it in, but problems came back after weeks!
Ignore the sohai, send straight to SC.
TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:57 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 3 2021, 04:54 PM)
Just go and make the report.
At least it will allow you the experience of exercising your customer's right. In the future, you'll know what to do if another business is treating to like dirt without going through them too many times.

And yes, you can simply withdraw your report at any given time through the portal too.
Noted, i will send it in my laptop first and if i cant get claimed from warranty and the problem is not solved.

I will go for tribunal, till then if problem already solved i might just witdeaw my report, its depends on ILLEGEAR how he wanted to go with it.
bigmac999
post Mar 3 2021, 03:57 PM

685 posts

This is why better buy laptop from a reputable company
the price u pay a little more would be covering things like this
TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:58 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(NB01 @ Mar 3 2021, 04:56 PM)
Ignore the sohai, send straight to SC.
Its the SC itself, telling me which my laptop has no problem. Just User problem not laptop rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
TSGentleman_League
post Mar 3 2021, 03:58 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ Mar 3 2021, 04:57 PM)
This is why better buy laptop from a reputable company
the price u pay a little more would be covering things like this
true that, lesson learned. Will stick to Dell/Alienware next time. cry.gif
bigmac999
post Mar 3 2021, 04:00 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Mar 3 2021, 03:58 PM)
true that, lesson learned. Will stick to Dell/Alienware next time.  cry.gif
yeah agreed

Dell/Alienware got top notch warranty cover thumbup.gif
SUSNB01
post Mar 3 2021, 04:07 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Mar 3 2021, 03:58 PM)
Its the SC itself, telling me which my laptop has no problem. Just User problem not laptop  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Wah lau..what brand again? Like this you better talk to upper manager level and threaten them with a consumer tribunal lawsuit.

31 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:06 AM