jkcm
post Dec 10 2020, 04:33 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(madballs @ Dec 10 2020, 04:32 PM)
2x

Think they break every 2hrs for 20 customer. So imma on 2nd slot
ahh.. congrats man! I am still waiting for the call.. never been so excited anticipating a call.. gosh!
TOMEI-R
post Dec 10 2020, 04:35 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Dec 10 2020, 04:32 PM)
No such button... can you screenshot if you don't mind? TQ

Got it. TQ... Top right...

chekwui

64 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Dec 10 2020, 04:32 PM)
No such button... can you screenshot if you don't mind? TQ

This is mine
There is tracking order in the menu
FaezFarhan

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(hctang @ Dec 10 2020, 04:30 PM)
Nah bro i ordered form harvey.. am glad didnt ask my friend to pre ordered at manopaniq is thats the case
Oh okay, you’ll be picking it up tomorrow as well or waiting for it to be shipped?
AstonCheah
post Dec 10 2020, 04:37 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(dpo_99_sl @ Dec 10 2020, 03:52 PM)
I just live chat with Sony Online Store.
"Upon checking further, I do found out that your order has been listed for the 2nd batch"

Sony did called me a few days after I PO on official website that the system glitched so they oversold some units, and request to put me to second batch.
No ETA for second batch, so looks like I won't be getting mine anytime soon.

To those who manage to receive their console congratulations and enjoy !!!
So unlucky.. you will eventually get it anyway
liwern
post Dec 10 2020, 04:38 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(tsunjeck @ Dec 10 2020, 01:01 AM)
forever in your library until sony closed down the server  doh.gif
keep many years physical copy and one day mold sets in and gg your disk.
See your disk tahan longer or PS Store tahan longer
jkcm
post Dec 10 2020, 04:40 PM

68 posts

Yippy, got my call from Sony Sunway Pyramid, 2pm slot. Queue no.4x

MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 04:41 PM

35 posts

I hate senq. Pro tip for anybody buying from senq, whatever you do, do not buy their own extended warranty. They are terrible.
echothreealpha
post Dec 10 2020, 04:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(liwern @ Dec 10 2020, 04:38 PM)
....where do you keep blu rays until there's mold on it.
squall_12
post Dec 10 2020, 04:42 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(MattAces @ Dec 10 2020, 04:41 PM)
I hate senq. Pro tip for anybody buying from senq, whatever you do, do not buy their own extended warranty. They are terrible.
why is that?
tnsai
post Dec 10 2020, 04:43 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 10 2020, 04:15 PM)
Not to rain on your parade guys... but the tracking date is totally off. Its the day we made our order.
So....

Eh it's good to see because just a couple of hours ago that was the status on the page.. now it moved a step lol .. means someone today updated something la haha
kezman
post Dec 10 2020, 04:44 PM

992 posts

Can further explain why?
TOMEI-R
post Dec 10 2020, 04:44 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Its free if you are a PLUS One member. icon_rolleyes.gif
TOMEI-R
post Dec 10 2020, 04:48 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 10 2020, 04:43 PM)

Eh it's good to see because just a couple of hours ago that was the status on the page.. now it moved a step lol .. means someone today updated something la haha
Nice bro... means its progressing. thumbsup.gif

#SenQBois for life tongue.gif
MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 04:49 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Dec 10 2020, 04:42 PM)
why is that?
QUOTE(kezman @ Dec 10 2020, 04:44 PM)
Can further explain why?
Had multiple terrible experience with them.
First time was surface pro 1, bought extended warranty.
The device ended up having a lot of issues, screen slightly popped up and stuff,
Sent in warranty, they kept my device for like a week then returned me, same exact unit with 0 fix or changes. Asked them about it, they say can send in again, sent in, came back same. So I gave up and just continued using it.

Second bad experience with senq was surface pro 4. Unrelated to warranty. They Promised day one, then told me stock in their main warehouse on launch day, gave a bunch of reason they couldn’t deliver to qb branch bla bla bla. Have to wait the next week etc.
luminaryxi
post Dec 10 2020, 04:49 PM

584 posts

ALL IT ask customer to collect from their shop tmr
tnsai
post Dec 10 2020, 04:50 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 10 2020, 04:48 PM)
Nice bro... means its progressing.  thumbsup.gif
#SenQBois for life tongue.gif

Also I double checked.. the date is for tomorrow ! so maybe tomorrow wil ship out if somehow J&T working haha

maybe the earlier one they enter date manually wrongly ..

madballs
post Dec 10 2020, 04:55 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(liwern @ Dec 10 2020, 04:38 PM)
I have my CD during 90s and it is still is mint condition.
I still listen to my cds because CD>usual digital copies.

You pick your choice of going digital, its all great for you.

But why you would like to instill your choice of logic to others?

It's other people's choice, other people's money. They happy how they want to spend their money, just like you like to spend it on digital.

You pick your preference so why can't others? U strawberry ka?
chekwui
post Dec 10 2020, 04:56 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 10 2020, 04:50 PM)

Also I double checked.. the date is for tomorrow ! so maybe tomorrow wil ship out if somehow J&T working haha

maybe the earlier one they enter date manually wrongly ..
They put the time there 10am to 8pm, probably they are going to deliver themselves. If J&T sure will be Sat or next week already
SolId SnaKe
post Dec 10 2020, 04:57 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(madballs @ Dec 10 2020, 05:55 PM)
I have my CD during 90s and it is still is mint condition.
I still listen to my cds because CD>usual digital copies.

You pick your choice of going digital, its all great for you.

But why you would like to instill your choice of logic to others?

It's other people's choice, other people's money. They happy how they want to spend their money, just like you like to spend it on digital.

You pick your preference so why can't others? U strawberry ka?
maybe some ppl not able to get disc version trying mind trick to convince himself he made the right choice kot tongue.gif whistling.gif

930 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:52 PM