PlayStation 5 Community Official Thread | V3, PLAY has no limits

tnsai
post Dec 10 2020, 06:05 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 10 2020, 06:04 PM)
rclxm9.gif
feel like took a huge dump in the toilet and not all feeling good hahahahaah to see them acknowledge
thankyou

1,941 posts

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for shopping with Senheng Electric, pleased to inform your order 100011XXXX is Ready To Ship as of 10-12-2020.
You may also view your order status with link below.

http://deliverystatus.com.my/
Thank you.

Best Regards,

Senheng® Electric (KL) Sdn. Bhd.

Lucky me! 1 unit OTW, another unit pick up tomorrow!
beckham07

168 posts

QUOTE(tony_mw @ Dec 10 2020, 05:49 PM)
Aw that’s worthy man!
My ps4 never sent to repair before,do u know is it expensive to repair a ps5?
beckham07
post Dec 10 2020, 06:06 PM

168 posts

Can't stand the resist,refund 3200 to someone i sold and decide not to sell it 😂i have 1 extra second batch unit😏
liwern
post Dec 10 2020, 06:10 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(izzat0amir @ Dec 10 2020, 05:46 AM)
im sorry that u dont have enough money to buy disc ver
Im sorry see my post history I bought the "Disc" version dude.
Max2006
post Dec 10 2020, 06:10 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Dec 10 2020, 05:57 PM)
Mana KLCC punya Gang....i call Sony KLCC no one pick up lol.
Sini satu. You also not yet received their call right? Looks like the klcc gang is screwed. Lol. What will you do next if you don't receive their call?
TOMEI-R
post Dec 10 2020, 06:12 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(tnsai @ Dec 10 2020, 06:05 PM)
feel like took a huge dump in the toilet and not all feeling good hahahahaah to see them acknowledge
Haha... Patience my friend. Its coming.... nod.gif
Wijjog

118 posts

rclxm9.gif

But how come I didn't get this message?  hmm.gif
My status is still saying processing though doh.gif
tony_mw

211 posts

QUOTE(beckham07 @ Dec 10 2020, 06:05 PM)
My ps4 never sent to repair before,do u know is it expensive to repair a ps5?
Same goes to my ps4 bro. All I know is changing the thermal paste in ps4 is about 100-150.

But I think spending 300+ can give you ease of mind in the next 3yrs, I think it’s worthy enough.(but please go thru all t&c what’s covered under the warranty).

Any one here knows what’s the exact price for the extended warranty of ps5? Sony website only mentioned the price for product below retail price of 2k but PS5 is already 2299. confused.gif
TOMEI-R
post Dec 10 2020, 06:13 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Dec 10 2020, 06:12 PM)
My status is still saying processing though doh.gif
All the status are processing.

You have to check at "Tracking Order".
Valgasu
post Dec 10 2020, 06:14 PM

rclxm9.gif

But how come I didn't get this message?  hmm.gif
It's in your spam box. check it.
ho1286
post Dec 10 2020, 06:20 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Dec 10 2020, 05:42 PM)
If that's the case, I can only say that the way they are handling is disappointing. They should have started to sort it out since yesterday. But no. They are talking their own sweet time. I am no 6x in queue. Now almost 6pm. No call for me. Then how about those who queued after me (7x to 12x)? I can't imagine.

I am planning to go to their store tomorrow no matter what. If they say I can't collect because I have not yet received call, I will be pissed off. No excuse for them.
Don't la easy easy screw ppl, they just working as normal staff only, perhaps they working on something or have some unspeakable reason.

Give other some chance to life bro, can't get one day 1 won't be the end of world, cheers
hctang
post Dec 10 2020, 06:20 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Dec 10 2020, 04:35 PM)
Oh okay, you’ll be picking it up tomorrow as well or waiting for it to be shipped?
I will collect after 2.30pm when aeon reopen after friday prayers smile.gif what about u dude.. nanti ejah kito tukar games if u are disc version hehe
MattAces
post Dec 10 2020, 06:22 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Dec 10 2020, 06:17 PM)
Dont share link scammer lah people will easily fall for it
If people get scammed by that, then yes, they should pay the 1k as a lesson fee.
whatnametoput?
post Dec 10 2020, 06:24 PM

18 posts

check ur shopee for impulse gaming po...mine just ship out leh.... drool.gif

This post has been edited by whatnametoput?: Dec 10 2020, 06:26 PM
punkrockelite
post Dec 10 2020, 06:28 PM

69 posts

East Malaysia gang wey u at? Still nothing from Sony Kch here. Should i panic? hmm.gif
silvertoes
post Dec 10 2020, 06:29 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(dpo_99_sl @ Dec 10 2020, 03:52 PM)
I just live chat with Sony Online Store.
"Upon checking further, I do found out that your order has been listed for the 2nd batch"

Sony did called me a few days after I PO on official website that the system glitched so they oversold some units, and request to put me to second batch.
No ETA for second batch, so looks like I won't be getting mine anytime soon.

To those who manage to receive their console congratulations and enjoy !!!
too bad for u man, but big up to u for being cool about it.. remember last time got one member super butthurt until auto-mail survey also triggered him
Valgasu
post Dec 10 2020, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(punkrockelite @ Dec 10 2020, 06:28 PM)
East Malaysia gang wey u at? Still nothing from Sony Kch here. Should i panic? hmm.gif
SenQ boi kuching represent. Still no news? PO'd online or Vivacity?
Max2006
post Dec 10 2020, 06:34 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(ho1286 @ Dec 10 2020, 06:20 PM)
Don't la easy easy screw ppl, they just working as normal staff only, perhaps they working on something or have some unspeakable reason.

Give other some chance to life bro, can't get one day 1 won't be the end of world, cheers
Hi bro. Don't get me wrong. Actually I can accept it if I can't get it on day one. The only reason I am frustrated is we don't have any info about the latest status. Tomorrow is the official lauching day, that's confirmed. Then we should be able to collect it tomorrow. But what time we should go? Do we need to queue? Can we all get it tomorrow or do we need to be divided into several groups for several days? Many people may need to work tomorrow and they have to plan for the trip. So it's their responsibility to provide the latest info to the customers. At least let us know which day/time slot we should go. But no. We are in the middle of the dark. Oh btw, it's official store. The reputation is at stake. LOL

tsunjeck
post Dec 10 2020, 06:36 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(whatnametoput? @ Dec 10 2020, 06:24 PM)
check ur shopee  for impulse gaming po...mine just ship out leh.... drool.gif

me too! just received update!

[Pos Laju Johor Bharu ]Item picked up!!!!!

930 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0809sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:45 PM