438 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Proton X50 2020 v1, B-Segment killer

anwarmatlani
post Oct 26 2020, 11:23 AM

636 posts

some people in FB group said that their SA said price will only be announce on 30th.
Ryou
post Oct 26 2020, 12:01 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(storky20 @ Oct 26 2020, 10:29 AM)
Woah for real?
If so, I'm tempted to downgrade from Flagship lol.

The red leather interior is a bit too... much.
I think interior for premium is also dual-tone. Judging form the A Pillar you can see this is not flagship.

3nf0rc3r
post Oct 26 2020, 12:09 PM

208 posts

Shopee plucked price from sky, or leak.
anwarmatlani
post Oct 26 2020, 12:23 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(3nf0rc3r @ Oct 26 2020, 12:09 PM)
Shopee plucked price from sky, or leak.
'
can buy from shopee now?
3nf0rc3r
post Oct 26 2020, 12:30 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(anwarmatlani @ Oct 26 2020, 12:23 PM)
'
can buy from shopee now?
That is their 1 or not game lah. Lucky draw.
steven789
post Oct 26 2020, 12:55 PM

303 posts

Just now I went to view the Premium variant. I can confirm that the interior is just like flagship with maroon red colour dash. Exterior also has the red line at the intake grill and red brake caliper.

To me, the disappointing part on the interior is that the red trim on the door panels and red stripes on the seats are not the same red on the dash. So overall look a bit of mismatch.

This post has been edited by steven789: Oct 26 2020, 01:01 PM
Ryou
post Oct 26 2020, 01:16 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(steven789 @ Oct 26 2020, 12:55 PM)
Just now I went to view the Premium variant. I can confirm that the interior is just like flagship with maroon red colour dash. Exterior also has the red line at the intake grill and red brake caliper.

To me, the disappointing part on the interior is that the red trim on the door panels and red stripes on the seats are not the same red on the dash. So overall look a bit of mismatch.
Is the meter digital as well or analog?
steven789
post Oct 26 2020, 01:20 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Ryou @ Oct 26 2020, 01:16 PM)
Is the meter digital as well or analog?
Fully digital
anwarmatlani
post Oct 26 2020, 01:22 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(steven789 @ Oct 26 2020, 12:55 PM)

can view already?
ayonan
post Oct 26 2020, 02:26 PM

141 posts

https://youtu.be/nzHCWEv7W80 donno how to post yt video just go to link ya kawan lol.

Btw i like the single tone color but the orange damn nice weh
ycs
post Oct 26 2020, 02:27 PM

4,225 posts

alternativehype
post Oct 26 2020, 02:39 PM

1,300 posts

cantik!

but, a thought just came to my mind. could proton sendiri not use Preve platform, raise it up to SUV height, redesign the body to hatch style and it'll look like X50?
aplio500
post Oct 26 2020, 03:13 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Oct 26 2020, 02:39 PM)
cantik!

but, a thought just came to my mind. could proton sendiri not use Preve platform, raise it up to SUV height, redesign the body to hatch style and it'll look like X50?
Suprima?
ben3003
post Oct 26 2020, 03:44 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Oct 26 2020, 02:39 PM)
cantik!

why still wan use preve platform? it is dated already. and they need new engine and new gearbox. that punch CVT just doesnt deliver.
SKYjack
post Oct 26 2020, 04:01 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(Trinax @ Oct 25 2020, 12:34 PM)
Most of the cars being sold have higher FC than claimed. Those advertised FC are always in optimum driving condition under a steady speed. Even Volkswagen have its own share of controversy. As for the horse power, as much as Proton uses it as one of their selling point, I don't think anyone in their right mind is going to buy X50 for their speed.
Well that's the fact. There's whole load of guys who are not in the right mind! what u expect when Myvi fellows drive like crazy!
steven789
post Oct 26 2020, 04:54 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(anwarmatlani @ Oct 26 2020, 01:22 PM)
can view already?
Special appointment with SA. But everywhere also can only view blue colour Premium. I guess because flagship is very popular and they reserve them for booking customers.
sonotme
post Oct 26 2020, 05:07 PM

1,711 posts

I'm surprised there is no leaked price as of now..
infernoaswen
post Oct 26 2020, 05:16 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(Ryou @ Oct 26 2020, 07:41 AM)
Is the interior dual-tone?

This post has been edited by infernoaswen: Oct 26 2020, 05:17 PM
Ryou
post Oct 26 2020, 05:40 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Oct 26 2020, 05:16 PM)

I just went to a showroom nearby and confirmed, Premium has red interior.

Phone doesn't allow me to upload the image though, file size too large.

infernoaswen
post Oct 26 2020, 05:46 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(Ryou @ Oct 26 2020, 05:40 PM)
I just went to a showroom nearby and confirmed, Premium has red interior.

Phone doesn't allow me to upload the image though, file size too large.
Yes, that is for executive.

438 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:22 AM