QUOTE(josh5671 @ Mar 3 2022, 01:41 PM)
If in doubt, i will suggest dont buy.
but if you from X50 chinese group. i suggest less refer their opinion, not constructive at all.
because:
- when there a car got random issue (whatever the issue is). next thing will happen, a lot people appear 'claim' they have similar issue. but this time you try click in profile that so-called claim got same issue, you will know mostly just hater or troll
- every car have their own problem, esepcially ativa/x50 make car overall more complex. but people look it like 30 years ago proton saga, where nothing electronic inside (maybe ac pun tiada?)
- for more 'serious' issue, i think is the engine kong. so far i heard is 4 unit from 20K+ x50. 1 of it is Flagship, engine con rod not sure break or detached and break the engine.
- other just minor issue here and there, and I repeat: if in doubt, dont buy.
the most biggest issue for X50 which is NO SPARE PARTSbut if you from X50 chinese group. i suggest less refer their opinion, not constructive at all.
because:
- when there a car got random issue (whatever the issue is). next thing will happen, a lot people appear 'claim' they have similar issue. but this time you try click in profile that so-called claim got same issue, you will know mostly just hater or troll
- every car have their own problem, esepcially ativa/x50 make car overall more complex. but people look it like 30 years ago proton saga, where nothing electronic inside (maybe ac pun tiada?)
- for more 'serious' issue, i think is the engine kong. so far i heard is 4 unit from 20K+ x50. 1 of it is Flagship, engine con rod not sure break or detached and break the engine.
- other just minor issue here and there, and I repeat: if in doubt, dont buy.
This post has been edited by destee88: Mar 4 2022, 02:07 PM
Mar 4 2022, 02:06 PM

0.0355sec