Credit Cards MBB x Shopee / MBB x Grab Credit Card Thread, |MBB xShopee/Grab Cobrand CC Discussion|

my44
post Oct 28 2024, 03:53 PM

2,481 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Oct 28 2024, 02:41 PM)
You mean Sept or Oct?

Oct 2024 hasn't finished yet  sweat.gif
Sept 2024 already credited the coin in 16.10.2024
My monthly credited around 25-27th each month based on my history. So maybe everyone has different credit date.
my44
post Oct 28 2024, 03:56 PM

2,481 posts

QUOTE(tzeswee @ Oct 3 2024, 03:10 PM)
I havent got my shopee coins this month.
Contacted shopee live chat, still no news yet.
Usually shown in shopee account on the 28th every month...
How late did you experience? Facing same issue for Oct. in Sep, I got my credit on 25.9 and Aug, Jul, etc, around the same plus minus.

But for Oct, seems late. Nothing until today 28/10.
shadow_walker
post Oct 30 2024, 04:17 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Sep 1 2024, 12:38 AM)
Just to check if I really understand fully. Regardless if spending very high, maximum is 5,000 Shopee coins per month?
yes max coins will be 5000 coins only each month.

other excess spends will be converted to treatpoints...so still okay flex.gif flex.gif
kenloh7
post Dec 2 2024, 09:50 AM

414 posts

hi all, my statement date is 14 each month. But i yet to receive coins from Oct 14 and Nov 14 statement. The coins are normally credit how many days after statement?
cxjiek
post Dec 4 2024, 11:50 PM

119 posts

My statement date is 8th every month. My coins came on 12 Aug, 9 Sep, 16 Oct. November coins haven't receive. Emailed and called Maybank last week but haven't resolve.

Update: Received Nov coins on 6 Dec.
Update: Jan 2025 coins received on 9 Jan. Dec coins haven't receive.

This post has been edited by cxjiek: Jan 9 2025, 09:10 PM
ericling
post Dec 6 2024, 07:24 AM

323 posts

Looks like there's delay in coin rewards for Nov statement.

My statement is 21st every month, and usually coin will be in on 30th, but still haven't gotten the reward for Nov
TongCN
post Dec 6 2024, 08:33 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,643 posts

My shopee coins' trend:
Statement date : 6th of the month
Shopee Credit : 16th of the month

My November spending still yet to receive also.
Now approaching to December soon, lol ... another 10 days.
fuddle_duddle
post Dec 10 2024, 02:42 PM

299 posts

My shopee coins not received yet for nov too..
TongCN
post Dec 20 2024, 08:34 AM

6,643 posts

Shopee Coins for December (November spent) credit into shopee on 19th Dec 2024

Shopee Coins for November (October spent) MIA !!!

Who to complaint?

This post has been edited by TongCN: Dec 20 2024, 08:35 AM
BetterCallSaul
post Dec 20 2024, 11:20 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 20 2024, 08:34 AM)

Who to complaint?
I contacted Shopee, first agent said they will report on it but 1 week later no news, so I contact them again but the second agent mentioned to contact Maybank instead so they can instruct Shopee to perform a manual credit. So now I called Maybank to report on it but they said need 7-14 working days.
low yat 82
post Dec 20 2024, 03:49 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

Who to complaint?
I have same issue. Possible becoz of ekyc verification?

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Dec 20 2024, 03:49 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 20 2024, 05:26 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Who to complaint?
QUOTE(BetterCallSaul @ Dec 20 2024, 11:20 AM)
I contacted Shopee, first agent said they will report on it but 1 week later no news, so I contact them again but the second agent mentioned to contact Maybank instead so they can instruct Shopee to perform a manual credit. So now I called Maybank to report on it but they said need 7-14 working days.
I checked mine on Oct got 2 times credited, on 4th Oct and 30th Oct.
lordfariq
post Dec 25 2024, 10:19 PM

326 posts

I also dint get any coin since October
It usually on 23-24 on every month...

UPDATE
Just get info from maybank. you need to use same mobile number on mbb and shopee for the coin to be credited blink.gif

This post has been edited by lordfariq: Dec 26 2024, 09:46 AM
BetterCallSaul
post Jan 2 2025, 04:19 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(BetterCallSaul @ Dec 20 2024, 11:20 AM)
An update to this, 1 week later got my coins. Now for December, received "on time", however the coins received was reduced than what was shown in my statement. Now I called Maybank to make another report again...
TongCN
post Jan 2 2025, 05:12 PM

6,643 posts

QUOTE(BetterCallSaul @ Jan 2 2025, 04:19 PM)
An update to this, 1 week later got my coins. Now for December, received "on time", however the coins received was reduced than what was shown in my statement. Now I called Maybank to make another report again...
I contacted them and they asked me to file using website complaint

Then i received email they taichi me to another complaint number, what the =.=
MGTheChosen
post Jan 4 2025, 12:10 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(lordfariq @ Dec 25 2024, 10:19 PM)
I also dint get any coin since October
It usually on 23-24 on every month...
UPDATE
Just get info from maybank. you need to use same mobile number on mbb and shopee for the coin to be credited blink.gif
So if you change your number in between then you have to update both sides?

WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 8 2025, 10:24 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(MGTheChosen @ Jan 4 2025, 12:10 AM)
So if you change your number in between then you have to update both sides?
The linking is auto, but the shopee acc registered number and MBB TAC number has to be same.

My shopee kena banned, so i had to change number and create new acc with the new number.
Just call MBB ask them to update to the new number and next month coins will auto go into the shopee acc.

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jan 8 2025, 10:24 PM
Barricade
post Mar 2 2025, 10:15 PM

4,147 posts

I received 4k coins on 31.01.2025 which is consistent with my January statement (statement date 28 January 2025). Then on 10.02.2025 I received another 5k coins. I'm confused what's the 5k coins on 10th Feb for. blink.gif

Anyone received more than 5k coins per month?

This post has been edited by Barricade: Mar 2 2025, 10:17 PM
BetterCallSaul
post Mar 3 2025, 01:36 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Mar 2 2025, 10:15 PM)
I received 4k coins on 31.01.2025 which is consistent with my January statement (statement date 28 January 2025). Then on 10.02.2025 I received another 5k coins. I'm confused what's the 5k coins on 10th Feb for.  blink.gif

Same as you, 31/01 received as shown in statement, but on 10/02 again received the same amount as statement.
TongCN
post Mar 3 2025, 10:59 AM

6,643 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Mar 2 2025, 10:15 PM)
I received 4k coins on 31.01.2025 which is consistent with my January statement (statement date 28 January 2025). Then on 10.02.2025 I received another 5k coins. I'm confused what's the 5k coins on 10th Feb for.  blink.gif

Do you remember that Oct/Nov 2024 (my statement 06 Nov 2024) portion was not credited last time ?

Did you request MBB or Shopee to take action?

I forgot to request and suddenly receive the portion during mid Feb 2025

155 Pages « < 152 153 154 155 >Top

0.0343sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:45 PM