Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama
hotdayum
May 13 2020, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 13 2020, 06:43 PM) Now I know that you are telling a fib. Embassies don’t employ foreigners unless they are locals in the country the embassy is based. So unless you are working for the Bangladeshi embassy, you do not work as a cleaning lady for the embassy. Lol. You'd be surprised the places you can get into with a loose coverall, a mop and a bucket. But yeah I was just kidding. I was with the caterer.
ry8128
May 13 2020, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(fun_feng @ May 13 2020, 10:28 PM) I must admit i have my reservation and doubt, thank you for clarifying things.. The good doctor is indeed legit, and as they say He talk the talk, he walk the walk QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 13 2020, 10:33 PM) Your open mind, and a willingness to exchange in a mature manner made it all possible, and I’m glad to have made a friend. There’s been too much negativity on the forums of late. So i guess hksgmy has provided the screenshot? Well done, glad it all ends well. Its not easy to gain trust between 2 unknown parties in a forum, and yet hksgmy take the first step forward and funfeng repaid his trust and faith perfectly.
fun_feng
May 13 2020, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 13 2020, 10:33 PM) Your open mind, and a willingness to exchange in a mature manner made it all possible, and I’m glad to have made a friend. There’s been too much negativity on the forums of late. You are definitely being too kind and courteous with your words.. Like an anomaly here in kopitiam... I think that's why your replies stand out
blackie19
May 13 2020, 10:50 PM

The boss has ended this thread. A dupe is a dupe. I pity those who really thought “she” was legit.
TSBronzePlate
May 13 2020, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(blackie19 @ May 13 2020, 10:50 PM) The boss has ended this thread. A dupe is a dupe. I pity those who really thought “she” was legit. They were excited that a girl was talking to them. Can't have it in real life, a pretend one will do. Even after I posted the thread, they came in to defend her. Cannot accept the fact that their "girlfriend" is a phony.
lawliet88
May 13 2020, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(hotdayum @ May 13 2020, 10:36 PM) You'd be surprised the places you can get into with a loose coverall, a mop and a bucket.But yeah I was just kidding. I was with the caterer. Ahh this remind me of hitman game lol
hc7840
May 13 2020, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(e46 @ May 13 2020, 01:55 PM) muahahaha, plz reveal more to expose that phony please, i always have that feeling but need someone to do the dirty work. Thought you one gang with that dude?
NicePost
May 13 2020, 10:59 PM
posting in legendary tered
blanket84
May 13 2020, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(empire23 @ May 13 2020, 09:35 PM) Probably a dupe. Just sayin Damn spoiler. That’s like saying when we die we go into nothingness. All the excitement of having a religion will be gone!
SUSgogo2
May 13 2020, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 13 2020, 11:02 PM) Damn spoiler. That’s like saying when we die we go into nothingness. All the excitement of having a religion will be gone! Shit...I start to think you are something else
hc7840
May 13 2020, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(titanmelvin @ May 13 2020, 04:31 PM) Those who claim that they don't care whether ladytarot99 is fake or not, stop replying then the thread will die down. Actions speak louder than words. Some Interesting Statistics friedricetheman 34 Posts hc7840 28 Posts hksgmy 24 Posts J1g54w 25 Posts titanmelvin 18 Posts sunbearau 14 Posts TS BronzePlate 11 Postsladytarot99 10 Posts Dafak I am number 2. Seems like I really care.
AeolusLite

not sure what happened but just want to post in this tered
maxpudding

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 13 2020, 05:44 AM) Who? Lamtin? Nope, lamtin has better manner at least. He grew up with a mother, so he still has respect towards women. At least Lamtin never disturb me. Good morning ☕️ Hi dupe
blackie19
May 13 2020, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 11:05 PM) Dafak I am number 2. Seems like I really care. Not as much as Mr look-at-me-I’m-a-lolek-collector apparently.
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
May 13 2020, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(blackie19 @ May 13 2020, 11:06 PM) Not as much as Mr look-at-me-I’m-a-lolek-collector apparently. Lol
blanket84
May 13 2020, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 13 2020, 11:03 PM) Shit...I start to think you are something else Err.. I’m a human..what do you think I am?
WaterBuffalo
May 13 2020, 11:10 PM

Gila kan. All say don’t care don’t care but will go to the extend of PM-ing someone to get their validation and sembang pung pang pung pang here.
Wait let me hock my phlegm.
blackie19
May 13 2020, 11:16 PM

I wonder what “her” inner circle of friends would do now that “she” has been outed as a dupe. You know, those ktards who along with her who always tag each other and sidetrack discussions in /k, one of which “she” even warmly called her “white knight” 😛
blanket84
May 13 2020, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(blackie19 @ May 13 2020, 11:16 PM) I wonder what “her” inner circle of friends would do now that “she” has been outed as a dupe. You know, those ktards who along with her who always tag each other and sidetrack discussions in /k, one of which “she” even warmly called her “white knight” 😛 Well. Mod only said “she” is a dupe. Could be a dupe of one of the “inner circles”. Still rich nonetheless.
mitun
May 13 2020, 11:20 PM
The 25m ang pao claim was simply too much to accept without questioning. You would have to be close to a billionaire to do that.