Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama

WaterBuffalo
post May 12 2020, 11:06 PM

71 posts

This too shall pass. Trust me. I been here long enough and I see all sorts of drama, persona and stories.
WaterBuffalo
post May 12 2020, 11:16 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(e46 @ May 12 2020, 11:12 PM)
hhggghhhhhgghhhh.... owai...

Lul
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 12:37 AM

71 posts

ladytarot99 takkan wanna stand there baca only. Come la explain a bit.

Inb4 kerbau batu api
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 12:41 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 12:39 AM)
Tonight she read her tarot card, you all only know how to die.
🥺🥺
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 12:52 AM

71 posts

ladytarot99 changing password and forever logging out? Or doing tarot reading in PM? Come la explain.
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 12:58 AM

71 posts

WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 09:17 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 09:14 AM)
She got soldiers to defend her. Not bad considering her short time in k
I not surprised if it’s the same dupe circle jerking one another
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 09:42 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(titanmelvin @ May 13 2020, 09:32 AM)
1. Not a secret that Petronas staff would stay near KLCC. I can say i stay near KLCC, but no proof right? I wouldn't say i stay in Ulu Kelang if i made up a story like her.

2. I stay in Bukit Tunku also, again no proof. wouldn't say i stay in Ulu Kelang if i made up a story like him/her.

3. Her photos are fake. That is a fact. So it is more probable than not that her stories are fake too. Funny that so many people are in denial and have Cognitive Dissonance.

4. Her stories might sound believable but doesn't mean it's true. She could have relatives or friends that is rich. She could be working for someone rich.
I think (2 sen) it’s not about the can prove and cannot prove etc. But what gets my eyes rolling is that each time someone within the circle does a humble brag, the others would be coming in to validate it. The same group constantly validate and checks one another’s claim by tagging themselves in. Then the topic gets semi derailed with their side discussions. It’s evident in this thread as well. To some other noobies then, getting their validation and be included in their “exclusive” circle - to be tagged by them is like a holy grail or a mission in this forum.

Then again it’s /k always take it with a pinch of salt they say but does get a bit annoying and cringey.
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 02:18 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Pugface @ May 13 2020, 02:13 PM)
take money lari ar?
Didn’t deliver goods. Gip many exskius. Ppl tukaulan go find him at his home. Parents dunno what he was up to online but offered to pay for what the son scammed online. Smth like that la.
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 02:23 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Pugface @ May 13 2020, 02:20 PM)
oh sheetttt  blink.gif
Macam macam got la. When he was around claims to be working as an aid for some menteri, got superbike this that. Friendly with forumers la and ppl think he’s legit. When kantoi so many ppl disappointed.
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 06:08 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ May 13 2020, 05:13 PM)
now can see alot of ppl try to bodek another /k member hahahhaa
Circle jerking one another to reinforce the storyline so that the group doesn’t fall apart.
WaterBuffalo
post May 13 2020, 11:10 PM

71 posts

Gila kan. All say don’t care don’t care but will go to the extend of PM-ing someone to get their validation and sembang pung pang pung pang here.

Wait let me hock my phlegm.
WaterBuffalo
post May 14 2020, 01:36 PM

71 posts

Sembang pung pang pung pang. U guys lunch already or not? If not eat first. Own health is the most important. Exposing sinkalans can do later.
WaterBuffalo
post May 14 2020, 01:37 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ May 14 2020, 01:37 PM)
Puasa bang
Sorry bang terlupa pulak.

0.0267sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:41 AM