59 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

jasonlim88
post Dec 7 2007, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 3 2007, 03:55 PM)
The casino makes like few million and he let 1 million back to winner. They make 10millions give back 1million they make 9 mil.  What you are doing is just buying a hope to win.
To be more correct,Casino de Genting taken RM2,500,000,000 (2.5 billion) from gamblers last year,but Casino de Genting NEVER GIVE BACK ANY F**K**G MONEY TO GAMBLERS. EVERYONE IS LOSER EXCEPT CASINO.
SUSshahjees
post Dec 13 2007, 04:37 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim88 @ Dec 7 2007, 09:56 PM)
To be more correct,Casino de Genting taken RM2,500,000,000 (2.5 billion) from gamblers last year,but Casino de Genting NEVER GIVE BACK ANY F**K**G MONEY TO GAMBLERS. EVERYONE IS LOSER EXCEPT CASINO.
hehehe, we all know that the casinos are undisputable bastards of all champions worldwide.
but it is getting interesting to learn that the casinos games, roulette specially have become
the punching bags for young internet savvy punters worldwide trying maximize the winnings when the odds are
NOT against them... brows.gif

This post has been edited by shahjees: Dec 13 2007, 04:39 PM
ankw
post Dec 14 2007, 01:32 PM

129 posts

Always should have Fighting spirit. Never lose out in the fighting spirit. There is always influence in the game stay focus. eg (Over limit of a table and need to cut, quarreling among player, throwing card, pantang stuff, waiting Impatient, changing money in the table, scare inside yr heart and scare to lose, B6 game, tie game, stepping on shoes, no mood bcos loss alot earlier, no longer have fighting spirit, change dealer and supervisor between interval, dealer taking out chips from table etc), going to toilet, alot of prediction from gamblers, etc. all this make people lose focus and concentration to play the next round.

This technics/rules that make people dont know what to put or play (Confuss).

There is always a devil among inner self and that control u. More of the people are scare bcos have loss a lot but insist to play and fight back but their accuracy judgement have drop alot due to some resistant in them.

eg. capital rm10k to gamble

Already loss rm7k remainder rm3k. majority of their fighting spirit is gone due to their losses/influences along the game. In order to win back have to play big bcos not every round the player win and the risk is greater if play big to gain back the capital. It goes up abit and down alot. What happen if it loss some more, rm3k also gone or even more.

When their next trip if the players bring another rm10 capital, loss again, then their loss is more greater. Their is for sure a scare feeling in them and a resistant of 50 50 percent. want to play but scare to lose again but want to win back their previous losses. Alot of mixed feeling. Thats is very dangerous in gambling.

This post has been edited by ankw: Dec 15 2007, 12:41 PM
TSmlpk
post Dec 15 2007, 03:09 PM

194 posts

Thats true. no confident dont play
ankw
post Dec 16 2007, 11:50 AM

129 posts

Must have a positive and fighting spirit in which area of work or game.

without fighting spirit and easy to giveup, sure totally lose.

This post has been edited by ankw: Dec 16 2007, 11:50 AM
SUSshahjees
post Dec 16 2007, 05:58 PM

115 posts

yeah ... many of them never giveup they just keep playing and playing the same old losing technics again and again . .
they have all the traits of perfect losers regardless of how big or small their starting bankroll is wink.gif

TSmlpk
post Dec 17 2007, 02:57 PM

194 posts

have to change in the technics to gamble. have to change to form of playing from time to time.
ankw
post Dec 23 2007, 05:49 PM

129 posts

take it as a game
SUSjack2008
post Dec 27 2007, 08:09 PM

85 posts

Have to Change the way of playing according to the game or pattern in order to win
TSmlpk
post Dec 29 2007, 09:38 PM

194 posts

agree have to change according to pattern play in order to win
samantha0607
post Dec 29 2007, 09:59 PM

ermm..never ever b the 1st to open any table that the dealer stands there wthout any customers playing at that table..

dun go to table that most customers r losing..y?the dealer is killer not Prosperity God..

dun try to cheat..u r risking ur future..CCTV in casinos r high tech..

if playing roulette,bets on numbers that near the num that u tink will b the winning num even u tink its not a nice num..
hlkhoo
post Dec 31 2007, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(samantha0607 @ Dec 29 2007, 09:59 PM)
ermm..never ever b the 1st to open any table that the dealer stands there wthout any customers playing at that table..

dun go to table that most customers r losing..y?the dealer is killer not Prosperity God..

dun try to cheat..u r risking ur future..CCTV in casinos r high tech..

if playing roulette,bets on numbers that near the num that u tink will b the winning num even u tink its not a nice num..
Looks guys... there's NO such things as Feng Shui, Toyol, Baccarat Pattern & Luck in the game of baccarat.
Genting beats us is based on pure Maths.
I've been gambling for the past 2 years and each time I pocket RM1000. I visit Genting 4 times a week.
I will ignore all the "pantang larang" and I still walked out of the casino as a winner.
I saw in the earlier post, some guys suggested the Martingale betting system i.e. 1,2,4,8,16,32 ... ect...
This is DISASTEROUS!! You may be steadily collecting your winning and when you lose (which is highly possible),
you will loose all you have collected so far.
I will reveal how I rake money from Genting... but I can give you some tips and you work from here.
When I started gambling, no one thought me... I learn and simulate millions of baccarat shoes with all the possible
combination, money management, progression... and I'm now enjoying the effort put in.

1. You need RANDOM to beat RANDOMNESS... go figure out how to do this.
2. You need a GOOD money management system. In the martingale system, 8 progression of RM100 will
amount to RM25,500.00. Believe me, losing 8 decisions in a row is common! My money management system
can withstand 13 progression and and is only costs 2300.00 and each win, I still win RM100. I've not lost
13 decisions in a row. The most (in the past 2 years), I've experienced 9 lost in a row. Therefore, is very hard
for one to loose if your progression can withstand 13.
And forget about Labby progression, D'Alem, Fibo & etc... these are all disaster!!
3. Patience is very important and never be greedy.

I've seen people winning by the thousands... while I'm steadily collecting RM100 every now and then. After 3 or 4 hours
of play, those guys who won earlier, have all given back their winning to the casino and now risking their own bankroll.
As for me.... my bankroll keeps increasing. So, never envy them. Follow strictly to your game play and you will walk out
as a winner.

Who say you can WIN consistently in Gambling??

Happy winnings....

beebee
post Dec 31 2007, 12:33 PM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(hlkhoo @ Dec 31 2007, 12:17 PM)
Looks guys... there's NO such things as Feng Shui, Toyol, Baccarat Pattern & Luck in the game of baccarat.
Genting beats us is based on pure Maths.
I've been gambling for the past 2 years and each time I pocket RM1000. I visit Genting 4 times a week.
I will ignore all the "pantang larang" and I still walked out of the casino as a winner.
I saw in the earlier post, some guys suggested the Martingale betting system i.e. 1,2,4,8,16,32 ... ect...
This is DISASTEROUS!!  You may be steadily collecting your winning and when you lose (which is highly possible),
you will loose all you have collected so far.
I will reveal how I rake money from Genting... but I can give you some tips and you work from here.
When I started gambling, no one thought me... I learn and simulate millions of baccarat shoes with all the possible
combination, money management, progression... and I'm now enjoying the effort put in.

1. You need RANDOM to beat RANDOMNESS... go figure out how to do this.
2. You need a GOOD money management system. In the martingale system, 8 progression of RM100 will
    amount to RM25,500.00. Believe me, losing 8 decisions in a row is common! My money management system
    can withstand 13 progression and and is only costs 2300.00 and each win, I still win RM100. I've not lost
    13 decisions in a row. The most (in the past 2 years), I've experienced 9 lost in a row. Therefore, is very hard
    for one to loose if your progression can withstand 13.
    And forget about Labby progression, D'Alem, Fibo & etc... these are all disaster!!
3. Patience is very important and never be greedy.

I've seen people winning by the thousands... while I'm steadily collecting RM100 every now and then. After 3 or 4 hours
of play, those guys who won earlier, have all given back their winning to the casino and now risking their own bankroll.
As for me.... my bankroll keeps increasing. So, never envy them. Follow strictly to your game play and you will walk out
as a winner.

Who say you can WIN consistently in Gambling??

Happy winnings....
hmm, any other tips to share?
hlkhoo
post Dec 31 2007, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(beebee @ Dec 31 2007, 12:33 PM)
hmm, any other tips to share?
ok... for a start, go and study "pascal triangle". Goto google and search for this keyword
and try to understand. After that, you really got to put on your thinking cap and see how
to apply in the gambling world!

To beat gambling, you need maths. And not LUCK!
I dont need luck when I go genting.

hlkhoo
post Dec 31 2007, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(hlkhoo @ Dec 31 2007, 02:57 PM)
ok... for a start, go and study "pascal triangle". Goto google and search for this keyword
and try to understand. After that, you really got to put on your thinking cap and see how
to apply in the gambling world!

To beat gambling, you need maths. And not LUCK!
I dont need luck when I go genting.
Now, when I talked about Maths, try to think from this angle:-
What is the possibility of losing 13 decisions in a row?
Ok, you may say is still possible, and I dont denied it. I've simulated
hundreds of thousands of hands and even though I just bet blindly (Without looking
at the scoreboard),
is still very hard for me to loose 13 decisions in a row.
THIS IS MATHS!!
THE PROBABLITY OF AN EVENT TO OCCUR AGAINST YOUR BET SELECTION FOR 13 DECISIONS IN A ROW.

You want to know what's the probablity? Ok, let's not take 13 as an example. Just take 5 decisions.
In order for you to loose 5 decisions in a row, if you compute the probablity, it will be:
0.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 = 0.03125%
In other words, you will have approx. 97% winning rate. Just imagine what will be the probablity of losing
if you found a way to extend to 13.

if you post this questions to a Mathematician (GURU or GENIUS), he will tell you, whether it's 5 decision
or 13 decision, each outcome is still 0.5. Therefore, the GURU may say, 0.03125% probability is NOT valid.
In theory, he's right. Each decision is solely independant and past decision has NO effect on Future decision.
But in reality, it's very UNLIKELY to lose 13 decision in a row.

Just to give you another example, what's the possibility of tossing a coin (fair coin) and lands 100 times
consequetively a HEAD results?
You will say - NOT possible. I agree with you.
But in Maths, each coin tossing the probability is still 0.5 and therefore, in maths (theroy) is possible to
100 HEAD results based on 100 times tossing a coin.
But in reality, have you ever experience that? You probably will never until the end of this universe.

So, you see, we attack the baccarat game using Maths!

You really gotta think hard if you want to succeed in gambling. It took me years to visualise all these
things that I've just mentioned to you. I've shown you 50% of the way to successful in gambling, you
need to solve the puzzle for the remaining 50%.

Happy winnings...

ankw
post Jan 1 2008, 06:24 PM

129 posts

anymore tip to share?

This post has been edited by ankw: Jan 1 2008, 06:24 PM
TSmlpk
post Jan 3 2008, 01:13 PM

194 posts

Dont really understand the tehnics u mention can u elaborate more
hlkhoo
post Jan 3 2008, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(mlpk @ Jan 3 2008, 01:13 PM)
Dont really understand the tehnics u mention can u elaborate more
Looks guys... you gotta think hard. There's no easy way out!
Like I've said before, I started with zero base knowledge and
I discover it piece by piece along the way and no one has ever
given me an idea of how to start and what to look for.
However, here in this forum, I have given you the starting point
and you should do some research/homework yourself. You will
never get the answers within one or 2 weeks. YOu need time and
time to test, refine, improve, test, refine & so on.
You want to make the kinda of money I made, then you got to
put in extra effort!

MrAndyLau
post Jan 3 2008, 10:03 PM

38 posts

Mr Khoo (hlkhoo)

YOU SYSTEM SEEMS ABLE TO WITHSTAND 13 PROGRESSION BUT ONLY LOSE UP TO $2300 ASSUMING YOUR THREHOLD IS $100...THATS INCREDIBLE...ARE YOU USING ANTI MARTINGALE, MEANNING WHEN YOU WIN, YOU PROGRESS DOUBLE UP, FOR EXAMPLE, WIN 100, NEXT HAND PUT 200 AND IF WIN AGAIN, NEXT HAND PUT 400 AND IF WIN AGAIN, NEXT HAND PUT 800??

YOU HAVE MENTIONED PASCAL TRIANGLE...IS YOUR PROGRESSION DURING WIN IS CLOSELY RELATED TO PASCAL TRIANGLE THEORY?? MAY I KNOW WHAT KIND OF APPROACH WHEN YOU LOSE...ARE YOU KEEPING FLAT BET LIKE....1,1,1,1,1 DURING YOUR BAD LUCK TIME???

HOPING YOU COULD SHARE OUT YOUR VALUABLE IDEAS...THANKS...
MrAndyLau
post Jan 3 2008, 10:08 PM

38 posts

SAMPLE PASCAL TRIANGLE CAN BE FOUND ON:

http://mathforum.org/workshops/usi/pascal/petals_pascal.html

59 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:01 AM