hmm... 20k in 4 hours
how much do you bet per session?
and how many session you had in 4 hours?
go do the maths and give me the figures
QUOTE(donki85 @ Aug 20 2007, 12:05 AM)
Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart
Aug 20 2007, 01:09 AM
115 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Aug 28 2007, 01:52 AM
baccarat the fast and easy progression formula: wait till 3 times banker comes out in a row then bet on player with following progression: 1-2-3-4-6-9-13-20-30-45-67 most of the time, i win at level 6 ~ 9 |
Aug 30 2007, 07:12 AM
i am a full timer, my bankroll is RM1,000 per visit and win RM300 ~ RM400 per day on roulette table,
i know many gambler will swear that there is no way you can win in genting constantly, i have to agree,because of the probability of you getting screwed on your first few bets and the genting advantage of winning after a long run is a fact many people dont want to accept then you go on fighting the hell to get back the capital, only to loose more again. reality bites liao! but that is very unlikely to happen if you dont cincai bet and simple guess and put all your bets based on your luck or charm or lucky number or simply bet on opposite from the others expecting to win by being different. believe me there is no such thing as luck in casino, it's all in logic and probabilities. if you play this cincai way, then your bankroll is always go up and come down, eq. u think u're very lucky this round and lose it all back on your next round or next table or on your next trip up there. this all happens most of the time (70%) for those who play base on lucky charm and feeding sweets to ghost charming system, and those who plays for fun, like going to a fun-fair, just to donate a little fun money to uncle lim. my system is not based on the sure die progression such as 2-4-8-16-32 whatsoever. I only make straight bets on inside numbers, almost betting all the numbers infact 30 out of 36 numbers, at first so many other players there laugh and say i am a crazy guy. telling me i am risking so much money to win little money, they asked me to follow their style of betting on a few numbers or repeating numbers or simply bet on the opposite of the roulette wheel, but i know that the roulette is round and the roulette wheel has got no memory of the last spin so means if the last number was 1 then the number 1 might repeat again on the next spin, or worst you can almost have up to 3 time '0' in a row, shit happens and i have seen it!!! but what they dont know is that i am a very calculative gambler (is my method called gambling? and i was already there before them observing the roulette table for the pass 1 hour (thats about almost 38 ~ 39 spins) waiting for the right numbers to come up then it's time to hit your bet straight away, sorry the casino stands no chance to beat the odds, their time is up and its all yours now! once you hit your target, you must ciao from the table and move or go to a nice restaurant have a proper makan or relax and then go back lar, all done in 3 ~ 5 hours. anyway, on the positive side, we have so much advantage on roulette in genting because genting casino is based on Macau system which uses single '0'. so the house(casino) advantage is less in genting back! This post has been edited by shahjees: Aug 30 2007, 07:34 AM |
Aug 30 2007, 09:53 AM
so that will increase your odds at winning,
what are the chances of the last number to re-appear on a roulette table? just 1% or 0.01, means you'll have time to hit and run before the number comes back. |
Aug 31 2007, 12:52 AM
so there you go, written proof that without tactics you can easily loose RM1.3k,
tell us more on how ans what you played how is your money management, what was your target amount to win? and what went wrong with your 'luck'! QUOTE(yipwh @ Aug 30 2007, 10:39 PM) In gamble i do not believe in tactics. Uncle Lim gamble more then u eat rice. He calculate more then u do. So don't try to beat the odds. U will never win him. Roullete also got one number 0 lar. Bacarate If 6, also pay half. This post has been edited by shahjees: Aug 31 2007, 01:08 AMGamble like everyone say is base on Luck. Go Genting take out 500 bucks...try your luck. If u starting tat time winning...meaning is a good sign. U are in lucky day. If u bring 500 bucks and start losing straight, not even one number. I suggest u go and makan first...take a walk. Relax for awhile... |
Sep 3 2007, 07:43 PM
double up while loosing, i can see why you lose it all, please dont come up with silly known to fail system
i am just worried some of the readers in this forum get burned trying your silly method. QUOTE(yipwh @ Sep 3 2007, 05:06 PM) How i lose 1.2k ah?? hmmm well in genting, the worse scenario is that... This post has been edited by shahjees: Sep 3 2007, 07:44 PMThe system is like that... Let say min bet is RM1. My formula will be BBPPBBPPBBPPBBPPBBPP U must stick to this format... Let say starting u bet on B, it come out P. you up your bet by RM2. Then Follow By RM4, Rm8,RM16, RM 32, RM 64. I goes like this... RM1, RM2, RM4, RM8, RM16, RM32, RM 64, RM128 = Total 8 Rounds of Bet RM 255 Each time u lose, u up your bet according to the sequance. Once you WIN, u go back to RM1. |
Sep 8 2007, 07:14 PM
for those want to test their system before playing with real money, i would recommend to download and test Roulette Extreme 2, its a excellent simulator software. you can download it here http://www.uxsoftware.com/pages/download.html |
Oct 6 2007, 03:21 AM
you cannot make money on roulette, please understand the "house edge" is constant on every spin.
Now, from the 1st bet - no matter where the bet is placed the house edge is in effect. Meaning you will loose the longer you play, you can make a small hit money playing 'jump in and jump out' and if you forget to jump out then be ready to be eaten alive! That's why you don't see or hear "Professional Roulette Tournament or Pro Roulette Players in the world, because professional gamblers knows that Roulette sucks and they rather play games with lowest and minimum "house edge" now go and figure that out. If you think gambling is pure luck then why bother with following patterns and thinking of strategies, if you think it's pure luck the just go in and place your bet anywhere you like, nevermind if win or lose, just put the blame on your luck.... QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 5 2007, 04:10 PM) lol.... This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 6 2007, 03:36 AMI WAS LAUGHING ALL THE WHILE WHEN I WAS READING THESE POSTS... So I skip from 3rd page until here... Eventually you all don't know which game can win big amount of money. The answer is roulette. Only by playing roulette you can win big money. seriously. But of course, you will have to know the smart way to bet since there are 37 numbers there. FYI, I'm not yet 21 but I have seen people winning big on roulette table(real PRO) and losing on roulette table(simply bet) with my own eyes. Added on October 5, 2007, 4:12 pmAbout... Tai sai(aka big small), Mini Dice, French Bowl etc... They are just fun game for you people to have fun... and for uncle lim to gain more money |
Oct 6 2007, 03:25 PM
i am not going to argue but to laugh at your gambling fellacy,
And first of ALL the croupier is not even your friend, he is paid by the casino to suck your money, if you think the croupier can hit certain areas, do you think he will work in the casino long for the basic salary? Nooooo....he might as well get his friends to come into casino and make them very rich, we are all humans and so when we see 'things' like a certain croupier is spinning the wheel and a certain number is hitting most of the times, then we will think that the croupier can hit certain areas of the wheel, but the reality is even a blind man can spin the wheel and you can see several same numbers and sectors will come up more than expected in short run. The roulette wheel and the ball falling into the areas are all pure physics, even if you think the croupier can hit certain areas, than you must use your brain and think first that before the ball can land in the numbered pocket, the ball has to go through all the obstacles of the soldiers or the diamonds around the wheel which will further scatter the ball all over the place during ball landing and impact sequence. And if you still believe the croupier has the magic hands, than let me tell you that to make the ball landing even more random most of the casinos in the world (including genting) are now using what they call a 'scalloped' pockets wheel' where the number pockets is constructed like a deep spoon, so that even if the ball drops straight into your preferred number, due to the physics and the depth of the scalloped pockets, the ball will jump out from the numbered pockets and bounce away to another sector of the wheel. QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 6 2007, 08:29 AM) haih... This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 6 2007, 03:49 PMYou don't seems to believe me.. I understand, because you never seen it with your own eyes before. The chances of winning at roulette table is far higher than any other game provided you know how to bet. And you know why there is no "Professional Roulette Tournament"? Because, the card game you can't cheat but roulette you can cheat. The outcome of roulette can be based on how the croupier spin the ball. Croupier can control his/her energy when spinning the ball but for card games? They use shuffle machine, so there is no way you can cheat unless you put your own machine there. Please don't argue with me. If you still want to argue with me, you should become a roulette croupier first. |
Oct 6 2007, 04:00 PM
whatever, wishing you happy punting, one with brains will wonder why so many people in the world losing all their hard earned money
on roulette and you, your family and friend are not being any super rich playing roulette either, genting casino managements must be damn not doing their work for allowing you and your friends to control the outcome of the roulette. QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 6 2007, 03:48 PM) bla...bla..bla...you never been as a croupier before you want to laugh at my gambling fellacy? This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 6 2007, 04:07 PMI THINK YOU'VE NEVER ENTERED A CASINO BEFORE! Added on October 6, 2007, 3:50 pmjust to add.. practice makes perfect. you are just a kid for me. kiddo |
Oct 6 2007, 04:17 PM
whatever, wishing you happy punting, one with brains will wonder why so many people in the world losing all their hard earned money
on roulette and you, your family and friend are not being any super rich playing roulette either, genting casino managements must be damn not doing their work for allowing you and your friends to control the outcome of the roulette. QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 6 2007, 04:07 PM) blah..blah...blah..... This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 6 2007, 04:22 PM6th. Maybe the last but not the least. You loser please accept and listen to those who got the experience, those who seen more things than you do. |
Oct 6 2007, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 6 2007, 04:45 PM) anyhow, you can choose not to believe. I have seen so many friends like you doing coffee talks in rsc canteen, got burned thinking they can predict and control the outcome of a 4. I'm not yet 21, so I can't go in and bet. casino game (roulette including), just my concern for you and hope you'll not add to the numbers. QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 6 2007, 04:45 PM) 6. Genting casino management know it exist. BUT they can't do anything. ohh...well....even if you think you somehow have the magically capabilities to control the wheel right in the nose of Genting casino security surveilance,hmm... sorry to say but all the roulette wheels in Genting are 99% random, analysed automatically, in real-time by wheel-bias analyzing software purchased from tcsjohnhuxley, the software will alert the casino security far in advance if the balls are not moving and landing in the number pockets randomly as its supposed to (standard and normal expected ball/wheel deviation are exempted). I am attaching sample of the security software just in case if you never been to the genting gaming security room to see what software they use to stop the occurance of non standard random movements of the ball on the wheel! ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 6 2007, 07:40 PM |
Oct 7 2007, 02:28 AM
All a crooked croupier can try to do is to try monkeying his itchy hands trying to de-synchronized the wheels RPM speed from his last spin speed to
a new speed and start to clock the ball to spin from a particular location hoping and praying very hard that the ball will land in a particular sector on the wheel. can a croupier really control the ball landings? naaah.... the software would detect the abnormality on the wheels speeds, software alerts and notifies the surveilance team, the table will be forced to close for early maintenance, cctv get reviewed, the crooked croupier ends up sacked or lands himself in I.P.K Bentong lock-up, There has been way to many cases to even list it out all here... The most common ones would be cases of croupiers doing David Blaine vanishing a few chips into their long sleeve shirts, and the other is paying out extra chips out to their FnFriends. Croupiers antics are not just captured but superimposed and embossed in onto the casino surveilance camera in 3D video. so the myth of dealers able to control the wheel....hmmm... as Mythbusters team would have called it ... QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 6 2007, 09:22 PM) |
Oct 7 2007, 05:02 AM
how to bust'em'up when "area spinning" never existed in the first place!
QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 7 2007, 02:42 AM) So far in genting's history, not a single croupier has been busted for "area spinning". ok..ok....yes your friend can do it, tell us all what exactly he does? QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 7 2007, 02:42 AM) Didn't I say I got friend doing it? This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 7 2007, 05:06 AM |
Oct 8 2007, 07:40 AM
by declaring roulette as the best game to play and lay your bets to fellow forumers here only goes to show
how much or rather how low your understandings of probabilities theories, law of everage you have acquired - you're the man!! Here's the 40,000 actual spin results for playing 'Multiple Inside Number Bets' (the famous GET RICH QUICK SCAM):- Here's the 40,000 actual spin results for playing a simple Red Or Black or any EVEN Chances Bets On Roulette:- As you can see from the chart, making money on Roulette sucks, and it sucks big time, By playing even chance bets [Red/Black,Even,Odd, 1-18, 18-36] shows a better outcome, but even that, EVEN CHANCES for you on Roulette sucks big time because of the 2.70% house advantage. Roulette is just a fun game to play just like any slot machines, but if you really want to make serious money then PLEASE avoid playing Roulette, Better go and play EVEN CHANCE games for eq: Baccarat Happy Punting! QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 8 2007, 02:56 AM) Which games is easy to win?.... I only can tell you roulette has the higher probability provided you know how to calculate probability. This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 8 2007, 08:09 AM |
Oct 8 2007, 08:47 PM
This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 8 2007, 09:01 PM |
Oct 8 2007, 08:56 PM
This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 8 2007, 09:36 PM |
Oct 8 2007, 09:36 PM
i am not at all perturbed by reading baby jiaxun's advice on how to 'Experience Gambling in genting and win smart '
because all he can ever come up with, is this: QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 5 2007, 04:10 PM) lol.... and to add insult to injury, he recommends everyone to play the sure doomed 'Martingale Technique'I WAS LAUGHING ALL THE WHILE WHEN I WAS READING THESE POSTS... So I skip from 3rd page until here... Eventually you all don't know which game can win big amount of money. The answer is roulette. QUOTE(jiaxun @ Oct 5 2007, 11:46 PM) got one way.. but win VERY little... increase your bet 2 folds everytime you lose. If you win, start over again from 1 It's no surprise to see baby jiaxun gets FLAMED in every corner of Lowyat forum, even Mengsuan has got this to add: QUOTE(mengsuan @ Oct 7 2007, 06:41 PM) We are not offended with your post or whatsoever........... please move on, you are becoming a nuisance with your antics.. Please note that some forumers posting here may have no basic knowledge...... You won't know if they are just primary school children.... |
Oct 8 2007, 10:04 PM
some good readout about gambling fellacy from Australian and European professional gambling sites:
QUOTE("VLSroulette") THE PERFECT LOSER: a list of things he does to learn from. This post has been edited by shahjees: Oct 8 2007, 10:16 PMBetween some spanish PRO's there is the thinking that the mentality of the winners can be "seen" by using the figure of its oposite: the perfect loser (PL). This is a fictional character which is bound to fail in gambling with its current attitude. I am compiling a list of 100 things the Perfect Loser does. This will help me in my learning and I want to share a little bit of the process, since it can benefit plenty of others. Here I will add to my list, you can add whatever you think too. The goal is to make 100 things the perfect loser does. The most obvious "clasic" ones: - The perfect loser (PL) stays in the game till the last chip is lost. - The perfect loser (PL) doesn't know when to stop when he's winning, so he does the previous point. - Whe he loses, the perfect loser (PL) gambles more and more and more, looking to a quick recoup. - Once the perfect loser (PL) recoups, he goes back to the first point. - The perfect loser (PL) needs the adrenaline rush of big bets. - The perfect loser (PL) looks for the "Big win". He can't take small wins, it is "all or nothing". - The perfect loser (PL) uses negative progressions. - The perfect loser (PL) thinks no matter if he loses today, he is "investing" in learning, since once he finds "THE SYSTEM" he will make everything back and more to justify. - The perfect loser (PL) blames the dealer that he is playing against him, that he can somehow control the ball (I have learned and this from dealers who have been dealers for 30 years and more and have worked across europe that it is Impossible to hit a sector where you want to..... Even if you have been spinning the wheel for 30 years!!! - The perfect loser (PL) is a risk taker, but takes the wrong risk at the wrong times (i.e. rising the bets martingale style at a losing tram). - A type perfect loser (PL) is convinced gambling is 100% luck, no strategy involved at all (so why care about bet selection?). - If the perfect loser (PL) takes a system, he uses the "easy ride" ones (martingale anyone). - The perfect loser (PL) doesn't educate himself enough about the system he uses (You need to know your system inside out before placing the first real money chip on it). - The perfect loser (PL) at the last moments of the session plays tired, bored. At a time he just wants to "stop the torture" of not winning but still have chips and since he can't go away till the last chip is in game, he even tries to lose on purpose (unconsciously). -The perfect loser (PL) doesn't separates his game from his emotions, so winning makes him feel on top of the world, while losing makes him feel miserable (take notice guys, always "sober" no adrenaline rush on wins, no mid-session depressions when losing). - The perfect loser (PL) doesn't know WHY HE'S PLAYING. - The perfect loser (PL) mostly plays to have distraction, not to win (pretty amazing, right? Check out people at the table). - The perfect loser (PL) sees every single spin as a betting opportunity (possible adrenaline rush due to a win). - Because of the above, the perfect loser (PL) is a fan on playing each and every spin (which is a "no no" for situational play). - The perfect loser (PL) is usually a SMART person! At other venues of life the perfect loser can be a total winner (i.e. a successful professional, excellent salesperson, etc. even outperforming at its field, whatever it may be). Only a smart, successful person can have the amounts of money the Perfect Loser loses at the casino. - The perfect loser (PL) Loses everything and leaves the table. Back 3 minutes later, went to the ATM machine to get more money! Just lost the rent money but plays it off like its nothing. Such as "hey no big deal, its only money". Tries to laugh it off but you can see a tear forming. Feels the need to be totally drunk. Maybe acting stupid while betting will help him out? cheers and happy punting |
Oct 9 2007, 01:55 AM
THE PSYCHOLOGY AND CHEMICALS OF GAMBLING In any case, the casino industry is a major contributor to gambling addiction because a casino will do everything in its legal power to ensure players would play more, longer and will deliberately psychologically challenge them into making larger bets. You should be at all times very aware of the psychology casinos will use against the player to make a profit. The psychology the casino uses against the player: These are facts which you'll find in any psychological scientific research concerning gambling. The shorter the time between the bet and the outcome, the more addictive the nature of the game. This is why casinos like to offer fast paced games: besides the pace generating more income for the casino, the pace also reduces the time for rational thought from the player. The player will find himself in the middle of a chemical rush and chances increase severely the player will loose track of time and the risk involved. Casino's offer an environment in which there is a high stimulus for the senses: jackpots are blinking and buzzing for attention, the interior often has vibrant colours (red for instance is the colour which has the highest frequency of stimulating the senses -this is why Ferrari's are mostly red, or bull fighters use red cloth to excite the bull) and there is lots of sound distraction. The bombardment of the senses undermines rational thought because your brain is trying to deal with all the sensory overload input which is going on. Over stimulation will first introduce a sense of excitement, but eventually will lead to a sense of numbness: again the strategy of the casino is without any doubt to deliberately undermine the rational thought of the player. Many venues offer alcohol at the tables, some venues will even offer alcoholic drinks for free. Alcohol is a substance which undermines rational thought. As well as it reduces your ability to drive; it also reduces your 'social' borders. You might feel overconfident, less restricted and what is very important to the casino: you will be less aware of the risk. To be very clear: you should NEVER drink alcohol before or while you are gambling. The casino taps directly into human desire: for instance you will find huge publicity announcing the very few jackpot winners, but you'll never find advertisement in casinos how much money was lost by the general public. The objective mathematical odds for the player are in a majority of the cases hard or not be found at all in a gaming venue. Government should step in and make it obligatory for each casino to display the mathematical odds besides each game they offer. Information on gambling addiction should be freely and easily available in a gambling venue itself, and the casino should pay for these expenses because after all they offer the drug which is at hand. All casino games are designed as a ritual event. The ball spinning, the final call on the bets, the fluent movement of the dealer, the shuffling of cards, the stacking of chips ... Rituals bring to humans a sense of well being and security. The outcome of this ritual is however insecure, that's the part where the casino cashes in. Although rituals can be very healthy for human beings, the casino has used the potency of rituals to bring you in a state of mind in which you will be entranced in playing long sessions, will be less thinking about the risk your taking in each and every bet and finally will surrender to the casino by playing without self-control or rational thought. How the player can counteract the psychology used against him Any time you go out playing keep detailed record of the net invested capital, the wins and losses for each session. Do not fool yourself: at the end of the month and year you will obtain an objective financial indication how good or bad you did.Keeping detailed track of the money you spend on gambling at any given opportunity is the only way to keep track of reality. Scientific research (depending on the source) has shown that 1 out of 3 gamblers have a distorted view on the real amount of money they have spent (and in a far majority of the cases lost) on gambling. The moment you decide to not keep record of your exact wins and losses, is the moment you will start fooling yourself (sub) consciously. Determine your strategy and money management before you step in a casino. Never bring more money than you can afford to loose. Use only cash money and never bring bank- or credit cards with you. Stick to your predetermined strategy and money management at all times. For each bet you make, analyse the probability figures of the particular game and the bet you'll be taking before ever placing down a bet. If you loose, accept the fact the risk turned out to be negative on this occasion. No matter what you do there is no possibility what so ever to ever achieve absolute certainty. No matter how many roulette strategy sellers will try and convince you they have developed a mathematical system, a computer device, bias or visual prediction techniques of which they state they simply can not fail: the very fact sellers are depending on sales rather than generating personal wealth by playing is the best prove they could not support in there income from gambling. Do not play sessions for longer than an hour: even an hour is very long for keeping your concentration up to the level needed to be aware of the risk that you are taking. The longer you play, the higher the risk of becoming trapped in the biochemical rush. Long sessions will lead to a feeling of numbness: you'll make more mistakes in sticking to your predetermined strategy, you'll increase the financial risk and eventually the house edge will take over. You may not be aware of the biochemical rush if you are a regular player but be ensured your brain is under the influence: in fact it's the same as the driver believing that having two beers makes no difference what so ever to his driving skills. Scientific research has proved WITHOUT A DOUBT this not to correct. You may have wondered why college classes mostly are not exceeding one hour straight of teaching: this is because the human attention span severely drops the longer you need to concentrate. Be very aware why casino's can offer such a luxurious environment: together with millions of other players worldwide you have paid for this environment by gambling and loosing. Sure, there are players who have managed to play negative expectancy games and still managed to achieve a positive result in the long run. However, these players represent less than a half percent of the total gambling population. The elements involved in winning are always a combination of luck,strategy and sheer discipline. |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:44 AM |