> Kurang mahir BM

tupai
post Jan 16 2020, 01:34 AM

305 posts

QUOTE(ryanlit @ Jan 16 2020, 01:17 AM)
Lazy to learn yes...why not....they are human being just like you ...unless you are being told that you are god race...then it is different story.

Lazy is not only exclusive to one particular race who Mahathir used to said....

"Struggles" is very subjective ....to whos standard you measure this?

Some grad excel in excel BI or BM in writting but couldnt speak fluently in both language, is that sound familiar with you?

And how many of them? you are generalized base on one school teacher braggggging.....which of cause is not a teacher material person obviously.

And what is the school for? 

they have 3 languages to learn propably JAWI in future and thats make up 4.......efficiency will drop unless you listen and read frequently....else will be half baked.

the point here is ...you learn you master it and if not either you are lazy or put lower priority to master it...period.....before it turns to racing mode.
After so many thread you still can't comprehend that jawi is not another language. It is a writing system used for Malay language prior to the introduction of Roman alphabet.
SUSTheBornLoser
post Jan 16 2020, 01:37 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 15 2020, 11:57 PM)

old ppl understandable la... olden days, our education system is of low quality, and u need to be privileged in order to have education but today? in this era? hogwash..bullshit.. that just mean u dont want to mingle with other races
I forgot why Ponggol diharamkan... LOL!!!
blanket84
post Jan 16 2020, 01:40 AM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jan 15 2020, 10:58 PM)
because most chinese malaysian do not identify with PRC anything at all la. to them their language is malaysian chinese language, not PRC language. even PRC mandarin and our mandarin got some differences with words usage, tones, sentence structure and pronunciation.

but you all asyik jer say nak say ooo PRC worshipper asyik nak cakap bahasa PRC. whats so difficult to recognise that chinese malaysian are equally malaysian as you? why sikit sikit nak threathen orang balik china? sikit sikit want to say PRC this PRC that. as if orang cina here berhutang with malay people need to beg from malays to remain as a malaysian.
I didn’t recall saying any of that. All i said was don’t equate national language with your ancestor language. Nobody is stopping you from learning languages. All people are saying is that the most important thing is to learn our national language before anything else.
The Residences
post Jan 16 2020, 01:56 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Jan 15 2020, 09:20 PM)
If born and raised in Malaysia, tapi tak tau BM, tu memang definisi warganegara sampah.

Lagi elok bagi citizenship dekat bangla
Gyazo
post Jan 16 2020, 02:04 AM

20 posts

Said many times, SJKC most cannot speak both.
Last time when i was in school, got chinese student from SJKC change to SMK.

English tak faham, BM tak faham, only expecting people to talk mandarin with him.
kurangak
post Jan 16 2020, 02:35 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(ryanlit @ Jan 16 2020, 01:17 AM)
Lazy to learn yes...why not....they are human being just like you ...unless you are being told that you are god race...then it is different story.

Lazy is not only exclusive to one particular race who Mahathir used to said....

"Struggles" is very subjective ....to whos standard you measure this?

Some grad excel in excel BI or BM in writting but couldnt speak fluently in both language, is that sound familiar with you?

And how many of them? you are generalized base on one school teacher braggggging.....which of cause is not a teacher material person obviously.

And what is the school for? 

they have 3 languages to learn propably JAWI in future and thats make up 4.......efficiency will drop unless you listen and read frequently....else will be half baked.

the point here is ...you learn you master it and if not either you are lazy or put lower priority to master it...period.....before it turns to racing mode.
to whos standard? to my own standard la wat else; which is, as long as u can speak broken BM/BI, even if its like bangla, ure considered pass in my book laugh.gif

unless govt do RCI or MOE conduct BM exam like MUET where theres a speaking component in it, we'll never know the what the standard is, or to wat extent the 'struggle' is.

efficiency will drop unless you listen and read frequently...

did u just admit urself that some race simply dont want to mix with other race, until it degrades their language skill? laugh.gif or did i understand that wrongly?

p/s: jawi is not a language. its a script. to compare jawi with arabic is akin to comparing roman alphabets to cyrillic (heck, even cyrillic got several version, but lets not get into that). sure, it helps u to read cyrillic if u know roman alphabets, but itll be most of the times gibberish. and even if u know what ure reading, u still need to understand the language it was written in.
WallMaker
post Jan 16 2020, 02:49 AM

98 posts

useless teacher, teaching is his job, not complaint.
Like that i also can teach. useless piece of trash
kurangak
post Jan 16 2020, 02:50 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 16 2020, 01:37 AM)
I forgot why Ponggol diharamkan... LOL!!!
ponggal haram becoz their religion says so.

would u invite ur malay friend to lunch during their puasa month? no rite? coz u know it goes against their religion.

if u can understand that, tolerate with it and move on with ur life, why cant u do the same with this? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kurangak: Jan 16 2020, 02:50 AM
SUSMondello
post Jan 16 2020, 02:53 AM

74 posts

Bagila sjkc tongkat
SUSTheBornLoser
post Jan 16 2020, 03:06 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jan 16 2020, 02:50 AM)
ponggal haram becoz their religion says so.

would u invite ur malay friend to lunch during their puasa month? no rite? coz u know it goes against their religion.

if u can understand that, tolerate with it and move on with ur life, why cant u do the same with this? laugh.gif
That's why we need more vernacular schools for the nons to be in smile.gif

That way, you Malays can keep to your vernacular schools, we keep to ours, you celebrate your festivals and your religious activities, we celebrate ours.

We can all move on with life then smile.gif
kurangak
post Jan 16 2020, 03:43 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 16 2020, 03:06 AM)

That way, you Malays can keep to your vernacular schools, we keep to ours, you celebrate your festivals and your religious activities, we celebrate ours.

sweat.gif
kopihazelnut
post Jan 16 2020, 03:50 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jan 15 2020, 09:02 PM)
No. Ayam can't brain
To become citizen need know Malay?
Bm xboleh english also tak boleh

swks26
post Jan 16 2020, 04:49 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Ayam go school time, eveli one speak england. malay, chinese, yindian, dll all speak england.. so ayam only know how speak england :okay:
mayhammer
post Jan 16 2020, 04:51 AM

124 posts

why all go so far

if an individual learn something for 11 years ++ and still cant be at a level of acceptable?
it is the fault of said individual

can be any topic la...

sendiri salah, whatever the motivation may be....
SUSsdin3269
post Jan 16 2020, 05:02 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Jan 15 2020, 09:20 PM)
If born and raised in Malaysia, tapi tak tau BM, tu memang definisi warganegara sampah.

Lagi elok bagi citizenship dekat bangla
Newsray
post Jan 16 2020, 05:48 AM

1,022 posts

Ntn tu budak cina pandai melayu sgt, hang xde kerja cikgu ntn !
pg84
post Jan 16 2020, 07:02 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(dean.ab25 @ Jan 15 2020, 08:59 PM)
Sila ulas. Jangan lupa baca thread & reply tweets sebelum ulas.
related tweet

Jangan salahkan kertas putih tidak bertulisan.... Salahkan yg tidak pandai menulis.
Salahkan cikgu tak pandai ajar, Jangan salahkan budak budak.
steven789
post Jan 16 2020, 07:31 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jan 15 2020, 09:02 PM)
No. Ayam can't brain
To become citizen need know Malay?
Yes. Most countries have the same policy - citizens have to know their national language.
SUS8bitguy
post Jan 16 2020, 07:38 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Jan 16 2020, 03:06 AM)

But later they breed 12, then sengsara, salah vernacular school jugak.
kurangak
post Jan 16 2020, 07:53 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(pg84 @ Jan 16 2020, 07:02 AM)
Jangan salahkan kertas putih tidak bertulisan.... Salahkan yg tidak pandai menulis.
Salahkan cikgu tak pandai ajar, Jangan salahkan budak budak.
Product of SJKC. So salah cikgu SJKC?

15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0149sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:36 AM