post Nov 4 2019, 04:19 AM

62 posts

fap release stress
TSprelude23
post Nov 4 2019, 04:20 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(soulknight @ Nov 4 2019, 04:19 AM)
Ya, I'm working on call 24/7 basis. So I got call this morning at 2 am and do some troubleshooting.

Why r u depressing?
You doctor?

Thinking about my whole life. Haven't been a smooth journey and just messed up my relationship as well.
kavman1984
post Nov 4 2019, 04:20 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:17 AM)
Thinking about my whole life. Haven't been a smooth journey and just messed up my relationship as well.
Don't worry. We all have messed up life. Just move on
TSprelude23
post Nov 4 2019, 04:22 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(kavman1984 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:20 AM)
Don't worry. We all have messed up life. Just move on
Can't forgive myself. Can't face ppl around me. Felt like a failure...
keyibukeyi
post Nov 4 2019, 04:22 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:19 AM)
Yeah. It's like your mind just wanna go home even though you're home.
Now feel want to go home sleep, cold like fuk
techhunter
post Nov 4 2019, 04:24 AM

232 posts

Depress....pity.... go to watch your favourite movie....
get a gf fast
TSprelude23
post Nov 4 2019, 04:24 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(keyibukeyi @ Nov 4 2019, 04:22 AM)
Now feel want to go home sleep, cold like fuk
You doctor?
LowKeras
post Nov 4 2019, 04:25 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 3 2019, 10:22 AM)
Can't forgive myself. Can't face ppl around me. Felt like a failure...
When u start recognize ur failure is the sign of hope
keyibukeyi
post Nov 4 2019, 04:27 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:24 AM)
You doctor?
Nope.
TSprelude23
post Nov 4 2019, 04:27 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(keyibukeyi @ Nov 4 2019, 04:27 AM)
Nope.
Then? Nurse?
TSprelude23
post Nov 4 2019, 04:28 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(LowKeras @ Nov 4 2019, 04:25 AM)
When u start recognize ur failure is the sign of hope
Thank you.

I realise my mistake and all the problems that follow me but maybe too late
LowKeras
post Nov 4 2019, 04:29 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 3 2019, 10:27 AM)
Then? Nurse?
Got chances is morgue worker also. Yes posibilities even low
LowKeras
post Nov 4 2019, 04:31 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 3 2019, 10:28 AM)
Thank you.

I realise my mistake and all the problems that follow me but maybe too late
Nothing too late until ur last breath. Go wash ur face , walk around town. There ppl worst then u. Should glad and start appreciate what u have now.

Whatever pass is happen, whatever infuture is up to u.
soulknight
post Nov 4 2019, 04:32 AM

549 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:20 AM)
You doctor?

Nope, I'm a system engineer. Doing my job remotely from home.

I also had a very rough journey few year back with lots of problem financially, with my wife, my families and also issue with my working environment. It's quite stressful with all the pressure all around u even at one time I also felt that no more hope in everything. I even at few time's I injured myself due to the stress, but luckily I got support from my wife.

Yes it's very tough, but if u keep on positively thinking that everything will be back to normal or better, it will help u to go thru all the issues/stress that you're experiencing now.
UpsideDownYeah
post Nov 4 2019, 04:33 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:17 AM)
Nobody has a smooth journey bro , everybody got their issues to clean up . I guess your rship messing up kinda brought you down .

Nothing stays the same , it changes all the time .

Be sad but go exercise , go lepak with friends . Soon you will get over it and continue with your life and will find ways in making it better .

It will be better eventually .

keyibukeyi
post Nov 4 2019, 04:33 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:27 AM)
Then? Nurse?
Teman people nia
TSprelude23
post Nov 4 2019, 04:35 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(LowKeras @ Nov 4 2019, 04:31 AM)
Nothing too late until ur last breath. Go wash ur face , walk around town. There ppl worst then u. Should glad and start appreciate what u have now.

Whatever pass is happen, whatever infuture is up to u.
Thank you. I know the right thing to do and all but it's just it's so difficult to do the right thing now. Feel so empty and no one I can talk to. Not even my family. Night time is so scary.

QUOTE(soulknight @ Nov 4 2019, 04:32 AM)
Nope, I'm a system engineer. Doing my job remotely from home.

I also had a very rough journey few year back with lots of problem financially, with my wife, my families and also issue with my working environment. It's quite stressful with all the pressure all around u even at one time I also felt that no more hope in everything. I even at few time's I injured myself due to the stress, but luckily I got support from my wife.

Yes it's very tough, but if u keep on positively thinking that everything will be back to normal or better, it will help u to go thru all the issues/stress that you're experiencing now.
How to think positive? I hope there's someone here comforting me too....
TSprelude23
post Nov 4 2019, 04:37 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Nov 4 2019, 04:33 AM)
Nobody has a smooth journey bro , everybody got their issues to clean up . I guess your rship messing up kinda brought you down .

Nothing stays the same , it changes all the time .
Be sad but go exercise , go lepak with friends . Soon you will get over it and continue with your life and will find ways in making it better .

It will be better eventually .
Thing is I got no friend to find. I have many friend but some got own family so I don't feel good disturb. Some hard to talk about probs. Most of the time I just don't simply go find ppl out. Guess it's My prob. Also scared being judged.
soulknight
post Nov 4 2019, 04:40 AM

549 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:35 AM)
U married? How bad is your situation? What types, of issues that depressing you on? Love, work, family, finance?

In my case, my situation it took me 2-3 years to get better. It got even better after I change to a new job, which also give me more income to cover my financial difficulties which also at same time making other things better as well.
LowKeras
post Nov 4 2019, 04:41 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 3 2019, 10:35 AM)
Thank you. I know the right thing to do and all but it's just it's so difficult to do the right thing now. Feel so empty and no one I can talk to. Not even my family. Night time is so scary.
How scare... If still available. I not lucky as u.
Appreciate while u have. Dun regret afterward.

3hrs more just call them or find them. Say good morning or buy a breakfast. U will feel as bright as new. No worries

26 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0287sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:18 AM