98 posts

Whats up bro , apa sudah jadi
UpsideDownYeah
post Nov 4 2019, 04:33 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:17 AM)
Thinking about my whole life. Haven't been a smooth journey and just messed up my relationship as well.
Nobody has a smooth journey bro , everybody got their issues to clean up . I guess your rship messing up kinda brought you down .

Nothing stays the same , it changes all the time .

Be sad but go exercise , go lepak with friends . Soon you will get over it and continue with your life and will find ways in making it better .

It will be better eventually .

UpsideDownYeah
post Nov 4 2019, 05:13 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 04:37 AM)
Thing is I got no friend to find. I have many friend but some got own family so I don't feel good disturb. Some hard to talk about probs. Most of the time I just don't simply go find ppl out. Guess it's My prob. Also scared being judged.
Itu mcm go and see a psychiatrist bro but don't rely too much on the med if prescribed.

Also be confident being alone . Right now u can go see a psychiatrist , get some exercise , go walk in some nice park , do some volunteer job and try your freakin best to be positive ( watch YouTube videos ) .

If you are religious , can pray as it helps.

UpsideDownYeah
post Nov 4 2019, 05:41 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 05:17 AM)
Too bad I'm staying in a small city with no psychiatrist around. Hmm I'm confident alone. In fact I do most of my things alone. It's just the emptiness is killing me.

Yeah. Can only pray for now. Thanks
You are stressed , recuperating from a tough injury which makes you less independent at the moment thus the feeling of emptiness when you can't rely on another ?

UpsideDownYeah
post Nov 4 2019, 05:59 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Nov 4 2019, 05:45 AM)
At the same time also did a mistake that cause my other half to leave me. So all at once. Can't forgive myself. And when I lose her, it's like losing a direction in life.
Try to patch things up ? Don't force . Give her space when necessary.

If it doesn't work , be sad go through shit but remind yourself to move on and forgive yourself , it won't happen in an instant but it will come .

I hope the best for you bro , be strong and good luck .

0.0303sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:18 PM