71 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Movies Cloverfield 2

VashTheStampede
post Dec 17 2007, 12:40 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

that's true.. i prefer an all out and out GIANT monster movie..!
double_agent
post Dec 20 2007, 02:30 AM

97 posts

Is this real?
TSmosai
post Dec 20 2007, 02:07 PM

144 posts

Nah, that is only a fan art
olman
post Dec 20 2007, 04:31 PM

1,998 posts

we need ultraman
soraxroxas
post Dec 20 2007, 04:51 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Dec 20 2007, 04:31 PM)
we need ultraman
u get to watch that on TV3
VashTheStampede
post Dec 20 2007, 10:48 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

wow.. that fanart looks pretty cool.. doubt it'd be that big though..from the scratches on the statue of liberty's head...
there are 'mini' monsters though right..from the trailer..

p.s I love Ultraman! been a fan since I was a kid..lol

This post has been edited by VashTheStampede: Dec 20 2007, 10:49 PM
Sensui
post Dec 22 2007, 02:04 PM

482 posts

http://imdb.com/title/tt1060277/board/nest/92831053?p=1

this was written by an individual who went to the special test screenings

DON'T COMMENT WHETHER ITS REAL OR FAKE.
TITLE SAYS 'ALLEDGED' AND THERE IS NO PROOF WHETHER THIS IS REAL OR FAKE UNTIL THE MOVIE IS SEEN.

kobe8byrant
post Dec 22 2007, 10:48 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

So the movie ends with everyone screwed? lol.
VashTheStampede
post Dec 23 2007, 12:27 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol.. i wanted to NOT look at the review but i just had to..
interesting.. will just have to wait and see the real thing! happy.gif
double_agent
post Dec 24 2007, 06:17 PM

97 posts

Cloverfield Extended

You guys have seen this before?

This post has been edited by double_agent: Dec 24 2007, 06:19 PM
VashTheStampede
post Dec 27 2007, 01:35 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(double_agent @ Dec 24 2007, 06:17 PM)
Cloverfield Extended

You guys have seen this before?
cools..although still didnt see much laugh.gif
hmm hope the camera doesnt get too shaky though.. rclxub.gif
Doomsday
post Dec 27 2007, 07:51 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

This movie is still mystery to everyone... biggrin.gif
Even the title is just a codename only.
UNDICI
post Dec 28 2007, 07:40 PM

question is.. are we even gonna see monster in dis movie ? lol
TSmosai
post Dec 28 2007, 10:59 PM

144 posts

Well the director said that we will see a lot of the monster, and it will be very scary.
Btw this is a few hot pictures of the actress who played Beth

HOT

If i am the monster i will have chase all around New York tongue.gif

Doomsday
post Dec 28 2007, 11:16 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Dec 28 2007, 07:40 PM)
question is.. are we even gonna see monster in dis movie ? lol
Just hear the sound only, MAYBE .. whistling.gif
funnyTONE
post Dec 29 2007, 12:08 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I wont doubt that there will definitely be a monster(s) shown in the movie. In JJ Abrams we trust. happy.gif

In any case, I just wonder if they would ever tell where did the monsters came from. Judging from the trailer, I doubt the story would be like Godzillas where the main character is a scientist. tongue.gif
maximus85
post Dec 29 2007, 11:40 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

dun really like this kind of directing technic....

everything will be very messy and u wont even know a shiat wat's happening.....

and in the end u wont even know wat hits u.... doh.gif
TSmosai
post Dec 29 2007, 12:44 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Dec 29 2007, 12:08 AM)
I wont doubt that there will definitely be a monster(s) shown in the movie. In JJ Abrams we trust. happy.gif

In any case, I just wonder if they would ever tell where did the monsters came from. Judging from the trailer, I doubt the story would be like Godzillas where the main character is a scientist. tongue.gif
check out this website cloverfieldclues. they talk about a little backstory. They says it got something to do with the drink Slusho.

maximus85
post Dec 29 2007, 06:02 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

mayb the monster is a fan to Slusho drink.....so its on shore to grab a Slusho latest product but gave all the puny human a scare of their life and start attacking it....the poor monster who just wanted to grab a drink got piss off and started the destruction.....

mayb.......mayb........probably.....
VashTheStampede
post Dec 29 2007, 07:05 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

LOL.. lotsa speculations..hehe.. oh well.. we'll have to wait and see.honestly cant wait! hope it comes out here on the date itself and not late.. sleep.gif

71 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:01 PM