71 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Movies Cloverfield 2

TSmosai
post Jan 6 2008, 11:44 PM

144 posts

Btw new news, it will be showing in Malaysia on the 17th.Yes we will be watching the movie one day b4 the U.S. Can't wait to spoil it to them.Haha eat that sh*t Bush
VashTheStampede
post Jan 7 2008, 04:06 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(dropanyloot @ Jan 4 2008, 10:47 AM)
use itunes to download the HD version of the trailer.... crystal clear...download it at itunes store/movie/trailers
me d/l it via PS3 happy.gif
crystal clear but still can't see the monster..laugh.gif oh well.. all the better..shall wait till it hits the movies!
and before US too? how come eh? rclxms.gif
skymyxe
post Jan 7 2008, 08:35 AM

1,047 posts

QUOTE(dropanyloot @ Jan 4 2008, 10:47 AM)
use itunes to download the HD version of the trailer.... crystal clear...download it at itunes store/movie/trailers
My previous post already gave the direct download links to HD trailers sweat.gif
TSmosai
post Jan 7 2008, 09:31 AM

144 posts

BIG NEWS SO BIG I HAVE TO USE CAPITAL LETTERS
The CHuai Station was attacked by the monster.Check out slash film.Above is some of the pics from the news report.WOW really make me feel scared.http://www.slashfilm.com/2008/01/06/video-...ired-by-slusho/

wiNd
post Jan 7 2008, 09:37 AM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

i believe this monster unearth from the deep deep sea biggrin.gif

cant wait for 17th ....
jehutyz
post Jan 7 2008, 11:05 AM

1,215 posts

Must go n buy ticket on early next week.

VashTheStampede
post Jan 7 2008, 07:57 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol.. damn giving me shivers too... gonna get good seats! wooh!
TSmosai
post Jan 7 2008, 08:23 PM

144 posts

lthough in the news it says that it is oil leak, but most imdb forummers said it could be the monster.Please dun attack Malaysia, but u can eat Pak Lah for us.. tongue.gif
http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=290_1199695318

wiNd
post Jan 7 2008, 08:37 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

i think i saw tentacles....hmmph...
kobe8byrant
post Jan 7 2008, 09:22 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(mosai @ Jan 6 2008, 11:44 PM)
Btw new news, it will be showing in Malaysia on the 17th.Yes we will be watching the movie one day b4 the U.S. Can't wait to spoil it to them.Haha eat that sh*t Bush
LOL. It was actually set to 24th but now on the 17th, yee-ha. Only concern that this will not be shown everywhere as lack of exposure! sad.gif
VashTheStampede
post Jan 8 2008, 06:33 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

hmm am sure the main cinemas will be showing..-> GSC for sure lol laugh.gif
Cathay Cineplex seems to be selective of their movies though.. sweat.gif
jehutyz
post Jan 8 2008, 07:29 PM

1,215 posts

yeah waiting for the THX hall for this.
next week need to buy ticket.
narutokun83
post Jan 9 2008, 02:19 PM

2,108 posts

Is this it?

Rumors rumors rumors
Huge and disappointing spoilers ahead... you have been warn people.

cyclonekid
post Jan 9 2008, 02:29 PM

356 posts

^ maybe this is one of the small monsters that pop up from the big monster. Looks cool by the way. A bit skinny...
TSmosai
post Jan 9 2008, 03:03 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jan 9 2008, 02:19 PM)
Is this it?

Rumors rumors rumors
Huge and disappointing spoilers ahead... you have been warn people.

Apperently it is fake.
jehutyz
post Jan 9 2008, 03:32 PM

1,215 posts

Hahaha actually big or small won't makes any different for me to buy ticket n watch this movie.
it is full of suspicious.
ericjeff
post Jan 9 2008, 04:14 PM

236 posts

the sneak preview is nice, seems like not many ppl in the world know the "cloverfield" looks like. My bro said it's a bit like gozilla movie from duno where review.

Good idea in promoting this film, i mean the marketing ppl. Creative. make us curious about tat. haha.. i'm waiting for this movie.
whoopa
post Jan 9 2008, 04:14 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

what happens at the end of the movie the camera just go blank ... and u dun see the end of the monster and all ... lul
VashTheStampede
post Jan 9 2008, 07:37 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

well at least we know what it sounds like and it sounds awesome! lol..very gojira-like.. mmmm!
rhoyo
post Jan 9 2008, 07:52 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 9 2008, 04:14 PM)
what happens at the end of the movie the camera just go blank ... and u dun see the end of the monster and all ... lul
either the camera rosak or the camera will be picked up by another user or the monster and it starts filming something else prolly naughty stuff tongue.gif

i hope got some big big explosion prolly not just the head . i want to see all the statue kaboom by the monster . man can't wait to see it next week rclxm9.gif

71 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:15 AM