Movies Cloverfield 2

maximus85
post Dec 29 2007, 11:40 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

dun really like this kind of directing technic....

everything will be very messy and u wont even know a shiat wat's happening.....

and in the end u wont even know wat hits u.... doh.gif
maximus85
post Dec 29 2007, 06:02 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

mayb the monster is a fan to Slusho drink.....so its on shore to grab a Slusho latest product but gave all the puny human a scare of their life and start attacking it....the poor monster who just wanted to grab a drink got piss off and started the destruction.....

mayb.......mayb........probably.....
maximus85
post Jan 15 2008, 12:58 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

i think JJ Abrams gonna fark it up too....promotion gao gao but in the end doesnt turns out to be as expected... doh.gif

using handycam somemore....everytime the monster comes out sure camera will shake like mad........shakehead.gif
maximus85
post Jan 15 2008, 11:09 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

ohh well....

IT'S THE INTERNET!!!!
maximus85
post Apr 6 2008, 03:38 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

ok...finally watched this much hyped movie....

i'm glad i din catch it in the cinema....not that its a bad movie but i had a mild dizzy even when i watched it on my laptop....so can u imagine if u're in the cinema.... ?

btw..... at the very end credit.... somewhere like 3-5sec b4 the disc end....i thought i heard Rob's speaking "Now what..." in a soft and tired manner.....

means a sequel ? hmm.gif
maximus85
post Apr 7 2008, 12:06 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

err...but BWP was like some zillion years ago right?

wats wif that latest stabilizer technology? shakehead.gif

mayb its the way the director meant it to be.....to show the chaotic situation inside the city........

but nevertheless, i too felt a mild dizzyness when i watched it on my laptop....

i understand ur frustration watching it on big screen which is probably worst... laugh.gif

0.0352sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:36 PM