Usually 10km run how much time taken? , I want to jimat run from mrt to home
ShadowR1
Aug 5 2019, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(SerioseCat @ Aug 5 2019, 02:30 PM)
in fact ang moh/kenya 6min/km is their slow @ bad run day pace
maybe if they walk in a mall already 6min/km
but all these pace discussion is like runners version of /k/'s 20k/mth salary discussions, it never ends and someone will always top the other
True, tepuk dada tanya selera, set you own goal / pace and work for it.
If wanna top each other, go challenge Eliud pace
Gon Freaks
Aug 5 2019, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 5 2019, 09:55 AM)
why lol. i bought a 7k thread mill to cater for my life style. i got a family. 3 kids and taking care of my parents.
again why lol?
ShadowR1
Aug 5 2019, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ Aug 5 2019, 10:25 PM)
why lol. i bought a 7k thread mill to cater for my life style. i got a family. 3 kids and taking care of my parents.
again why lol?
Maybe he is emphasizing on the difference running on the road compare to treadmill.
Not to say treadmill is not good, the experience is different. Btw pace time is better on treadmill.
SUS skyblu3
Aug 5 2019, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ Aug 5 2019, 10:25 PM)
again why lol?
Happy for you that you at least make effort to work out.
Happy , that why I laugh.
Not like some fatty here just give excuses .
Good for you bruh.
=..=
Aug 5 2019, 10:52 PM
U try to run 10k first then decidd if you want to do this everyday. Confirm 1 day only do then tomorrow take grab.
Gon Freaks
Aug 6 2019, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Aug 5 2019, 10:37 PM)
Maybe he is emphasizing on the difference running on the road compare to treadmill.
Not to say treadmill is not good, the experience is different. Btw pace time is better on treadmill.
thats is why i disclaimed it earlier in my post with "though".
Gon Freaks
Aug 6 2019, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Aug 5 2019, 10:47 PM)
Happy for you that you at least make effort to work out.
Happy , that why I laugh.
Not like some fatty here just give excuses .
Good for you bruh.
imma six pack guy
SUS 2feidei
Aug 6 2019, 01:21 AM
If u run 10km/h, it mean 1 hour. If u athlete, like those Kenyan runner, kuda hitam, I think 20-30 min can reach home jor
SUS skyblu3
Aug 6 2019, 07:28 AM
QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ Aug 6 2019, 01:18 AM)
imma six pack guy
I want to see and feel your 6 packs.
Hgggggh.
kcchong2000
Aug 6 2019, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(2feidei @ Aug 6 2019, 01:21 AM)
If u run 10km/h, it mean 1 hour. If u athlete, like those Kenyan runner, kuda hitam, I think 20-30 min can reach home jor
U think TS can do it meh? He just kibord wallior.
keyibukeyi
Aug 6 2019, 02:16 PM
wanna see who say 1hour marathon to work with working attire ahaha, even a marathoner wont marathon to work clinging with suitcase and all etc etc
, 2 hours is more appropriate
This post has been edited by keyibukeyi : Aug 6 2019, 02:18 PM
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
Aug 6 2019, 02:28 PM
not advisable. if walking then around 2hours. my pb for 10k is 52m29s. you will sweat af.
SUS 2feidei
Aug 6 2019, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Aug 6 2019, 07:35 AM)
U think TS can do it meh? He just kibord wallior.
One thing I learn after so long lurking in /k, never belittle anyone, u never know how the other person on the other end........maybe he can, maybe he can't
kcchong2000
Aug 6 2019, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(2feidei @ Aug 6 2019, 03:10 PM)
One thing I learn after so long lurking in /k, never belittle anyone, u never know how the other person on the other end........maybe he can, maybe he can't
I know troll and pentipu scammer yang not fulfilled promise ada banyak. Like the one u buka mega tered for mata ketiga.
SUS 2feidei
Aug 6 2019, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Aug 6 2019, 03:19 PM)
I know troll and pentipu scammer yang not fulfilled promise ada banyak. Like the one u buka mega tered for mata ketiga.
so far, haven't see TS troll, or TS didn't troll manyak until catch mai attention
deathbringer
Aug 6 2019, 03:27 PM
cool, soon you'll be like Saitama.
VIDEO
spacelion
Aug 6 2019, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(Sedih @ Aug 3 2019, 11:40 PM)
Distance mrt to home is 10km. I feel like want to jimat more by running. Possible a?
do u want buy foldable bike ?
Bosskurap
Aug 6 2019, 03:31 PM
When i read /k 10km run pace. I lul. If u said 1 hour 20 minutes quite believable, but semua sembang mcm athletic type below 1 hour. I laugh. Nmpak sgt xprnah long distance running.
red4900
Aug 6 2019, 03:42 PM
Normal people with normal fitness: 10km = 1h - 1h20m Normal people with occasional training: 10km = 50m - 1h If you train properly, take care of your diet: 10km = 45m - 50m Sos: My personal best for 10km is 42 minutes. But have to train properly la, not just run every few days, have to train core etc, eat properly too.