33 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment D'QUINCE RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Art of Nature Living

jomonista
post Oct 23 2019, 09:26 PM

156 posts

It's funny to see each lowyat property thread is dominated with "discussion" about mosque.

Even this thread, I think we already have this talk at early pages. What more to be said?

The mosque will be built. Some people like having a mosque near the home, but others cannot stand it. Some people can tolerate the noise/jam, but others want clear and quiet 24hours. Some people can spend 700k+ for 3b, but others has limited budget.

Why not talk about other thing like how sure are we that Exsim gonna be successful in building a proper township.
Or is Empire City can attract customers to challenge OU, or any other juicy insider info if got.

I think there are many more important factor to decide whether this project will be good or not rather than discussing mosque to death.
jomonista
post Oct 23 2019, 09:27 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Oct 23 2019, 06:08 PM)
update on mosque progress.

Personally, I think the design is quite unique.
SUStalzer
post Oct 23 2019, 09:32 PM

bagusnya
757 posts

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mamm...tle-debt-lifted

Based on documents sighted by The Edge, Exsim plans to build 20 blocks of office buildings of between 28 and 49 storeys, five blocks of serviced apartments of 39 to 49 storeys and six blocks of affordable apartments of 43 to 47 storeys. Also on the cards is an auditorium, retail units, a hotel and a private educational institution.

8 years from now, finishing up the township by EXSIM
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 24 2019, 12:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jomonista @ Oct 23 2019, 09:26 PM)
It's funny to see each lowyat property thread is dominated with "discussion" about mosque.

Even this thread, I think we already have this talk at early pages. What more to be said?

The mosque will be built. Some people like having a mosque near the home, but others cannot stand it. Some people can tolerate the noise/jam, but others want clear and quiet 24hours. Some people can spend 700k+ for 3b, but others has limited budget.

Why not talk about other thing like how sure are we that Exsim gonna be successful in building a proper township.
Or is Empire City can attract customers to challenge OU, or any other juicy insider info if got.

I think there are many more important factor to decide whether this project will be good or not rather than discussing mosque to death.
even esxim hasn't released the masterplan yet....what to talk about????

rite now what known is low mid cost flats nearby, mosque nearby, opposite empire city with same o same o recycled news...….

now you have crystal ball in hand to predict how exsim will be successful or not in this project?????? I don't think even exsim know if they can success in develop this project...…..

so you rather talk about something about nothing or talk about something that happening now?
kevkit
post Oct 24 2019, 03:42 PM

117 posts

Mosque these days are getting prettier. It won’t be an ugly sight to behold.

QUOTE(talzer @ Oct 23 2019, 06:08 PM)
update on mosque progress.

jomonista
post Oct 24 2019, 09:39 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 24 2019, 12:01 PM)
even esxim hasn't released the masterplan yet....what to talk about????

rite now what known is low mid cost flats nearby, mosque nearby, opposite empire city with same o same o recycled news...….

now you have crystal ball in hand to predict how exsim will be successful or not in this project?????? I don't think even exsim know if they can success in develop this project...…..

so you rather talk about something about nothing or talk about something that happening now?
I see you are very vocal in your bashing of this project..why a?
Anyway yes there is not much information so let's talk about the mosque for the thousand time..

I'm not saying that post about mosque is not needed. At least poster like Talzer provide some good info regarding mosque progress.

But most of the post about mosque always point out the same thing over and over again. And it's very tiring. Not like the mosque project gonna stop.
Not only this project but other thread like 121, or the Ara Damansara one also have like 10 pages of discussion regarding the con of having mosque nearby.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 25 2019, 12:33 PM

20,146 posts

bashing??????? where you drew this conclusion from????? am I the ONLY one that voice concern about the mosque? did I not saying dun buy units directly facing mosque?

now you feel its tiring already. what happens if you bought a unit facing mosque and when completed, bcos of change of plan you need to dispose your unit? will you be tiring if most of your subsale buyers told you 'eh,,,,your unit faces the mosque leh,,,,,,not noisy meh?" or you intend to spend 50k or 100k to replace all window frames and windows to make it sound proof?

honestly not only mosque, highway even worst.....bcos the noise is 24/7. if you haven't been living next to lrt/mrt trackline, highway, mosque or even school or private school and etc....pls just Airbnb unit and sleep over 2 to 3 nights and experienced for yourself.
jomonista
post Oct 25 2019, 08:20 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 25 2019, 12:33 PM)
bashing??????? where you drew this conclusion from????? am I the ONLY one that voice concern about the mosque? did I not saying dun buy units directly facing mosque?

now you feel its tiring already. what happens if you bought a unit facing mosque and when completed, bcos of change of plan you need to dispose your unit? will you be tiring if most of your subsale buyers told you 'eh,,,,your unit faces the mosque leh,,,,,,not noisy meh?" or you intend to spend 50k or 100k to replace all window frames and windows to make it sound proof?

honestly not only mosque, highway even worst.....bcos the noise is 24/7. if you haven't been living next to lrt/mrt trackline, highway, mosque or even school or private school and etc....pls just Airbnb unit and sleep over 2 to 3 nights and experienced for yourself.
Lol you said you are not bashing but then proceed to give a 2 paragraphs bashing of this project. I don't know what personal crusade you have but for a person who are not interested in this project, you complain too much.

Yes, apartment near the mosque is less desirable for Chinese (mainly).
I think everybody here understand already the risk associated with that. No need to keep mentioning it every time.

If you want quiet and serene environment nearby Damansara, top up and go buy Desa Park landed or something like that.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 25 2019, 09:08 PM

20,146 posts

since when telling the truth is bashing????
do you know what is the meaning of bashing?
if telling the truth is bashing, then what word is used to described you??? hidden the fact???? ignoring the fact?????

please never assume only non muslim are avoiding mosque. I read here before even malays are not too keen to stay directly facing mosque.

everybody understand????? who are you to represent 'EVERYBODY' here? are you speaking on EVERYBODY here? do you have a concrete sample of names and IC numbers of EVERYBODY in your list that they are truly understand the risk associated with this?

beside mosque, have anyone thought about the noise from LDP, Penchala link, DASH and etc???

how do you know DPc is quiet and serene? have you been to few of their recently launched condos that facing NKVE? have you lived in their south bank landed before?? do you know how noisy they are?
kevkit
post Oct 25 2019, 10:28 PM

117 posts

Good evening!

Kindly PM me if you wish to visit the showroom, I will register for you and Thai food lunch will be served. Reserve for limited spot only rclxms.gif thumbsup.gif
mydogbb P
post Oct 28 2019, 10:52 PM

Probation

I was told I can sign the spa starting from 10 Nov...
Does anyone get this info also?
jomonista
post Oct 31 2019, 07:30 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 25 2019, 09:08 PM)
since when telling the truth is bashing????
do you know what is the meaning of bashing?
if telling the truth is bashing, then what word is used to described you??? hidden the fact???? ignoring the fact?????

please never assume only non muslim are avoiding mosque. I read here before even malays are not too keen to stay directly facing mosque.

everybody understand????? who are you to represent 'EVERYBODY' here? are you speaking on EVERYBODY here? do you have a concrete sample of names and IC numbers of EVERYBODY in your list that they are truly understand the risk associated with this?

beside mosque, have anyone thought about the noise from LDP, Penchala link, DASH and etc???

how do you know DPc is quiet and serene? have you been to few of their recently launched condos that facing NKVE? have you lived in their south bank landed before?? do you know how noisy they are?
You clearly just want to argue for the sake of arguing. I seriously don't understand what is your intention posting here if you hate it so much.

Okay then, I guess last question for you since I also lost my willpower talking to you already..

If I want to buy a new house/apartment nearby IKEA/The Curve for around 500k, what do you have in mind other than this project?
shinimi
post Oct 31 2019, 09:05 AM

103 posts

jomonista, I don't think he is bashing the project. What he gave is some valid point of view and concerns that buyers might want to check out before spending their hard earned money. Do you only want to know the good thing about the project and not the bad thing?

As of why you are so offended, I have no idea. Maybe you are one of the buyers not wanting to feel that the project you invested having some negative points or you are one of the agent selling the project or maybe something else.

This post has been edited by shinimi: Oct 31 2019, 09:09 AM
BoringOnion P
post Oct 31 2019, 10:51 AM

Probation

QUOTE(mydogbb @ Oct 28 2019, 10:52 PM)
I was told I can sign the spa starting from 10 Nov...
Does anyone get this info also?
I sign the SPA like few week ago. Exism ppl said they will get their APDL by Norvember or December.
jomonista
post Oct 31 2019, 01:50 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(shinimi @ Oct 31 2019, 09:05 AM)
jomonista, I don't think he is bashing the project. What he gave is some valid point of view and concerns that buyers might want to check out before spending their hard earned money. Do you only want to know the good thing about the project and not the bad thing?

As of why you are so offended, I have no idea. Maybe you are one of the buyers not wanting to feel that the project you invested having some negative points or you are one of the agent selling the project or maybe something else.
Well I am not offended, nor am I only want to hear good news only. If you see my previous posts in this thread, I also bring up multiple concerns with this project.

But what I am tired of hearing is the same 5 pages of mosque bashing cluttering up the page. And it always the same point. How many post do you need to tell the con of having a mosque nearby. i get it, you get it, and everybody who read the post for the first time should get it.

Am I the only one who is tired of opening any new property thread and need to scroll past multiple pages of post regarding the con of mosque? Btw I am not talking specifically about this project but other thread also.

Lol the irony is that by complaining, I myself is cluttering the thread with post about mosque.

This post has been edited by jomonista: Oct 31 2019, 01:53 PM
shinimi
post Oct 31 2019, 02:05 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(jomonista @ Oct 31 2019, 01:50 PM)
Well I am not offended, nor am I only want to hear good news only. If you see my previous posts in this thread, I also bring up multiple concerns with this project.

But what I am tired of hearing is the same 5 pages of mosque bashing cluttering up the page. And it always the same point. How many post do you need to tell the con of having a mosque nearby. i get it, you get it, and everybody who read the post for the first time should get it.

Am I the only one who is tired of opening any new property thread and need to scroll past multiple pages of post regarding the con of mosque? Btw I am not talking specifically about this project but other thread also.

Lol the irony is that by complaining, I myself is cluttering the thread with post about mosque.
I think this happens mainly because there are updates about the mosques from time to time, and also those who doesn't search or read the previous replies ask the same question over and over again. When the topic resurface, the discussion repeats itself all over again...

Yes you are right, we should stop adding more to this unnecessary clutter. Let's hope the next topic of discussion will be more informative regarding this project. Cheers thumbup.gif
SUStalzer
post Oct 31 2019, 05:13 PM

bagusnya
757 posts

there is nothing much at the moment to discuss. news are slow from exsim side, apdl havent get, so whatever can discuss here is only the mosque thing lol
mydogbb P
post Oct 31 2019, 08:01 PM

Probation

QUOTE(BoringOnion @ Oct 31 2019, 10:51 AM)
I sign the SPA like few week ago. Exism ppl said they will get their APDL by Norvember or December.
I see...did u get any free gift?🤣
kevkit
post Oct 31 2019, 11:10 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(mydogbb @ Oct 31 2019, 08:01 PM)
I see...did u get any free gift?🤣
There is free gift if you sign SPA within stipulated time frame
kevkit
post Oct 31 2019, 11:19 PM

117 posts

Phase 3 D Cosmos is having preview tomorrow! 1100sf only and low density. Find out more on new thread:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4859009

33 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:46 PM