Investment D'QUINCE RESIDENCES @ CENTRAL PARK DAMANSARA, The Art of Nature Living
kevkit
Oct 12 2019, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(funny_funfun @ Oct 12 2019, 12:41 PM) Dear all sifu, I actually interested of D’quince project but my concern is the mosque beside this condo, so the mosque is confirmed build right? The piece of land is designated for a mosque. When it will be built is entire up to the religion body of the government authority. Like any upmarket taman-taman there will always be a mosque as required by the law, TTDI, Bandar Utama, Mutiara Damansara all have 1 at least. There is no escape. For more complete details kindly pm me for info
kevkit
Oct 12 2019, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(digitalz @ Oct 11 2019, 05:36 PM) That stretch of road - the jam is already extremely bad with those people parking at the road side of Empire. How will this be solved then? Are there are further proposals made for the road? The road will be widen and beautified for the convenient of the residents. In fact, there will be new infrastructure to build new access roads coming to and out of Damansara Sentral Park. Kindly Pm me for details ya
kevkit
Oct 13 2019, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(funny_funfun @ Oct 12 2019, 02:31 PM) Understood, but the mosque is direct beside the project very near distance, just worry it will be very noisy daily or only Friday? so any buyer here concern about this? To be fair I believe it's just a psychology factor, near or far you will still hear the noice. Take TTDI for example. The prayer can be heard left right centre but we don't see the price is going down? As long the property is rightly located and well planned, ppl will still be buying. Friday prayer traffic cannot be avoided. But again, will you be home during lunch time on Friday? Most of us will be working during that time. It is close to 90% sold so I don't see that a problem, especially at this price point
kevkit
Oct 17 2019, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(zephion @ Oct 17 2019, 04:03 PM) Hi all, Can anyone please enlighten me how is it possible for Dquince to be sold when there's a dispute with a few caveats on the land?? I'm interested to buy a unit here but luckily my lawyer friend advised me to be cautious as previously the land was under empire. So he did a land search and found out there are 3rd party caveat. Coupled with no apdl as mentioned by others, how can a friend of my mine sign the snp?? As with this caveat can the developer even subdivide and give titles The caveat could be due the the sale transaction from Empire to Exsim, it’s common practice to caveat the land before transfer.
kevkit
Oct 24 2019, 03:42 PM

Mosque these days are getting prettier. It won’t be an ugly sight to behold. QUOTE(talzer @ Oct 23 2019, 06:08 PM) update on mosque progress.
kevkit
Oct 25 2019, 10:28 PM

Good evening! Kindly PM me if you wish to visit the showroom, I will register for you and Thai food lunch will be served. Reserve for limited spot only
kevkit
Oct 31 2019, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(mydogbb @ Oct 31 2019, 08:01 PM) I see...did u get any free gift?🤣 There is free gift if you sign SPA within stipulated time frame
kevkit
Oct 31 2019, 11:19 PM

Phase 3 D Cosmos is having preview tomorrow! 1100sf only and low density. Find out more on new thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4859009
kevkit
Nov 4 2019, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(BoringOnion @ Nov 4 2019, 09:51 AM) Yes, some luxury paper cup that I likely never going to use. Haha, anyone interested to know what the free gift is, can PM me ya
kevkit
Nov 7 2019, 05:12 PM

Better to build it sooner than later, now we don’t have to ponder when it’s going to built or how it looks like.
On the upside the access road to the mosque and D Quince is different. Which also indicates the infra and access road for the Sentral Park Damansara will be completed partially if not fully by 2021.
kevkit
Nov 8 2019, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(jeannie18 @ Nov 7 2019, 07:12 PM) What is the take up rate for D'Quince and D'vervain? Is it worth getting? D Quince 550sf and 900sf all taken up, left a few not so favourable 1100sf units D Vervain over 60% taken, only about 10 units of 550sf Worth it or not depends on your purpose. Members here have shared all the pros and cons. Property is like any other investments, there will always be risks, therefore due diligence is important. If the pros outweigh the cons then it should be a safe bet, yes?
kevkit
Nov 11 2019, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(LaCuCaRaCha @ Nov 10 2019, 10:34 PM) Hi, i wanna ask is there a moratorium on the 270k unit that you can't sell for first 10 years? Can’t sell or rent for first 5 years after VP
kevkit
Nov 12 2019, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(shinimi @ Nov 12 2019, 10:33 AM) 1) No 2) Kinda, but not Rumah Selangorku. More info on this doc Pangsapuri Perkhidmatan Mampu Milik3) This is quite an important part, too bad the SA never mention to you. 4) No Spot on!
kevkit
Nov 12 2019, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(LaCuCaRaCha @ Nov 12 2019, 09:21 AM) 1) any restriction for 900 sf and 1,100 sf ? 2) is this under any govt programme like Rumah Selangorku ? 3) sad SA didn't mention this restriction to me. 4) does this restriction apply to another nearby project (121 Residence) 450 sqf type ? If you are buying for own stay, this should not affect you. If this is an investment, you can rent or sell any time for 900 and 1100sf, more flexible for u to adjust according to market condition. As for the 550sf, 5 years is not that long to wait and you will make some money out of it. The only question is how much. FYI all 550sf unit from D Quince and D Vervain have been fully booked. If you are interested to put in the waiting list or need further details, you may PM me
kevkit
Nov 12 2019, 10:22 PM

Don’t forget about the timeframe. The entire development is taking 8-10 years to complete, depending on market condition. Not like they are building all 550sf at 1 go? Like it or not 550sf all sold out..
kevkit
Nov 12 2019, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(testwwh @ Nov 12 2019, 06:12 PM) For Dquince there will be commercial shops at the ground floor? Does Dvervain have that too? D quince only have 5 shops facing main road, D vervain and D Cosmos don’t have any.
kevkit
Dec 4 2019, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Dec 3 2019, 08:37 PM) Why I dont see any discussion to compare between 550sq ft d quince vs 700 sq ft subsale empire damansara? Both rm300k. 550 sq ft d quince is under affordable home scheme, so for a start I doubt the facade will look as nice as Empire damansara. Empire Damansara is soho and come with retail components below. D Quince is serviced apartment but for residential usage. Both are different products therefore not apple to apple comparison.