119 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

waruna
post May 12 2011, 07:28 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(kenleyC @ May 12 2011, 06:45 PM)
Just asking yah...

Can't bank check with other bank on the applicant's savings account's details? That's why they need us to give them our bank statement?
Dunno about this. But I think our details is highly confidential. They can't simply call the bank ask for detail release of the applicant's account. Boleh kena saman woo.

But still I dunno about that, just my opinion do.
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post May 12 2011, 07:30 PM

37 posts

RHB Easy must only apply via mykad only???any ref kenot???

chek my IC but chip rosak...just now morning apply replacement IC...30days to collect new IC......

But I need loan ~~rm3k before 9-6-2011 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

any idea how to make advance cash via CC Cimb??? and details...
kenleyC
post May 12 2011, 08:35 PM

15 posts

[quote=waruna,May 12 2011, 07:28 PM]
Dunno about this. But I think our details is highly confidential. They can't simply call the bank ask for detail release of the applicant's account. Boleh kena saman woo.

But still I dunno about that, just my opinion do.

[/quote]
true true

[Pirate,May 12 2011, 07:30 PM]
RHB Easy must only apply via mykad only???any ref kenot???

chek my IC but chip rosak...just now morning apply replacement IC...30days to collect new IC......

But I need loan ~~rm3k before 9-6-2011 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

any idea how to make advance cash via CC Cimb??? and details...

[/quote]
RHB Easy must have IC because they will check your EPF details etc on the spot..need to insert your IC in their machine.
kenshin1
post May 12 2011, 10:39 PM

110 posts

about bank statement... to show ur income is tele with ur bankstatement figure...
do u mean bank statement for masuk money?yes,they need a black and white reference to show the account is under the customer's name...

bank is not link with other banks...but every banks link to bank negara...

PLOAN OF CIMB AND MAYBANK IS NOT THE SAME AS OTHERS(SCB,HLB,UOB,EON,ALLIANCE)...DIFFERENT POLICY AND ENQUIRY...

EASY RHB? YES ONLY WITH MYKAD...IF U WAN TO APPLY FOR 3K ONLY?..I CAN RECOMMAND U MY FRIEND AT HQ OF RHB,AS A TELESALES,CAN ACCEPT CUSTOMERS USING EMAIL TO SEND DOC AND FORMS...SAME AS EASY RHB,BUT TAKES FEW DAYS TO PROCESS..I HAVE ALREADY PM U....

IM KENSHIN LAI DIRECT FROM ALLIANCE BANK (NOT 3RD PARTY!!!!!)
waruna
post May 12 2011, 11:43 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(kenshin1 @ May 12 2011, 10:39 PM)
about bank statement... to show ur income is tele with ur bankstatement figure...
do u mean bank statement for masuk money?yes,they need a black and white reference to show the account is under the customer's name...

bank is not link with other banks...but every banks link to bank negara...

PLOAN OF CIMB AND MAYBANK IS NOT THE SAME AS OTHERS(SCB,HLB,UOB,EON,ALLIANCE)...DIFFERENT POLICY AND ENQUIRY...

EASY RHB? YES ONLY WITH MYKAD...IF U WAN TO APPLY FOR 3K ONLY?..I CAN RECOMMAND U MY FRIEND AT HQ OF RHB,AS A TELESALES,CAN ACCEPT CUSTOMERS USING EMAIL TO SEND DOC AND FORMS...SAME AS EASY RHB,BUT TAKES FEW DAYS TO PROCESS..I HAVE ALREADY PM U....

IM KENSHIN LAI DIRECT FROM ALLIANCE BANK (NOT 3RD PARTY!!!!!)
How do they check our income is tele with statement? U mean a bank can refer from another bank about the statement details from account's owner? I mean the money masuk and money keluar? If that so, no need to provide the documents, just give IC and payslip only right? since the bank can ask for confirmation about the statement from the applicant's account..

And how if the applicant doesn't have EPF?

Correct me if I'm wrong. Thanks

This post has been edited by waruna: May 12 2011, 11:44 PM
RyanAtwood
post May 13 2011, 12:35 AM

212 posts

i want to apply PL 10k....before already get rejected by a few banks....my salary is rm2.6k basic....not yet deduct epf n socso....i have a few commitments (CC,car loan,motorcycle loan) n i also have late payments...anyone can help me? i think after reading the comments here mayb only loan from ah long will only approve.....sigh....
naughtyz
post May 13 2011, 02:46 AM

1,557 posts

i used to loaned from CIMB via CIMB EXPRESS...it's like Legal Along to me where interest is RM700 for RM3000 loan, done paying in a year.
dzila_87
post May 13 2011, 11:56 AM

73 posts

Hi

I want to apply personal loan for 10K.My salary is about 2300(before EPF and SOCSO deduction).I don't have any credit card and loan so far with any bank. My PTPTN payment is good.Any bank can give personal loan to me as Allianze bank reject my loan oredi ;(

P/S : Nowadays why if you want to apply loan need credit card oso. I don't like credit card. I pay cash/debit everytime I go buying smthing sad.gif
sharilazri
post May 13 2011, 03:09 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ May 13 2011, 11:56 AM)
Hi

I want to apply personal loan for 10K.My salary is about 2300(before EPF and SOCSO deduction).I don't have any credit card and loan so far with any bank. My PTPTN payment is good.Any bank can give personal loan to me as Allianze bank reject my loan oredi ;(

P/S : Nowadays why if you want to apply loan need credit card oso. I don't like credit card. I pay cash/debit everytime I go buying smthing sad.gif
The answer is easy. U fall under "high risk" customer. Same goes to me. Even for me it's harder to get a credit card due to no record in CCRIS and my current company not contributing EPF. Might try to get HP loan first or CC first.
dzila_87
post May 13 2011, 03:17 PM

73 posts

HP Loan is wat? im kinda suck with short form thingy. My company contribute 13% of EPF and mine is 11% .I pay insurance and PTPN oso.Don't bank check this record?

Sumore, I don't need car since my license still L.Who wanna drive the car if I go buy it,plus my company just nearby my house...waste money.For credit card,I don't have any car,so if I apply this cc..what I will use it for.If I wanna buy a laptop or a hp,I just pay it cash.So..in the end..waste money oso 'cos not use the CC.For home loan,my father oredi gave one house at Seri Kembangan for me,so..currently I don't need any home loan oso. So,I just try to take personal loan but seems I consider the person who not eligible to be given a loan sad.gif

This post has been edited by dzila_87: May 13 2011, 03:25 PM
fat_fai
post May 13 2011, 03:35 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ May 13 2011, 03:17 PM)
HP Loan is wat? im kinda suck with short form thingy. My company contribute 13% of EPF and mine is 11% .I pay insurance and PTPN oso.Don't bank check this record?

Sumore, I don't need car since my license still L.Who wanna drive the car if I go buy it,plus my company just nearby my house...waste money.For credit card,I don't have any car,so if I apply this cc..what I will use it for.If I wanna buy a laptop or a hp,I just pay it cash.So..in the end..waste money oso 'cos not use the CC.For home loan,my father oredi gave one house at Seri Kembangan for me,so..currently I don't need any home loan oso. So,I just try to take personal loan but seems I consider the person who not eligible to be given a loan  sad.gif
HP is hire purchase ba,eg. car loan...
insurance and ptptn doesn't shown in CCRIS..tat's y the bank doesn't look at this criteria..

just try to get a cc first..standby..
babyphie
post May 14 2011, 06:41 PM

38 posts

any 1 from bank rakyat or bank islam....

plz pm urgent...

need 10k for 3 yrs...

btw- my fren said dat standing instruction need my boss 2 sign, izzt true? hate 2 c his face....
heLL_bOy
post May 14 2011, 09:28 PM

1,350 posts

QUOTE(naughtyz @ May 13 2011, 02:46 AM)
i used to loaned from CIMB via CIMB EXPRESS...it's like Legal Along to me where interest is RM700 for RM3000 loan, done paying in a year.
is CIMB Express easy apporve for PL then others banker ?
nokiaXP
post May 15 2011, 02:46 AM

466 posts

it is very hard to get pl approved for those working in singapore?i apply few bank also reject.got cc more than 1 year.gross salary sgd1900 monthly.commitment a bit high.housing loan 65k,car loan 12k,cc 5k outstanding,pl 25k
nujikabane
post May 15 2011, 11:32 AM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

Can RHB easy loan do overlap ?
Meaning getting another loan from RHB to settle the current loan ?
kenshin1
post May 15 2011, 02:39 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ May 15 2011, 11:32 AM)
Can RHB easy loan do overlap ?
Meaning getting another loan from RHB to settle the current loan ?
u r crazy... rhb loan is the highest rate in banking line 13.45%...U WANA USE RHB TO OVERLAP OTHERS?
dmatthews
post May 15 2011, 02:40 PM

58 posts

Shouldn't be a problem. I recalled being offered 2nd PL by RHB even if I have existing PL from them.

If RHB approves your 2nd personal loan, you can use it to pay anything as long as you will pay the early settlement fee for the first loan (if applicable).

This post has been edited by dmatthews: May 15 2011, 02:40 PM
nokiaXP
post May 15 2011, 04:18 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(dmatthews @ May 15 2011, 02:40 PM)
Shouldn't be a problem.  I recalled being offered 2nd PL by RHB even if I have existing PL from them.

If RHB approves your 2nd personal loan, you can use it to pay anything as long as you will pay the early settlement fee for the first loan (if applicable).
working in sg can apply rhb easy loan?how long your 1st loan then they recalled offer u another pl?
dmatthews
post May 16 2011, 11:06 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ May 15 2011, 04:18 PM)
working in sg can apply rhb easy loan?how long your 1st loan then they recalled offer u another pl?
RHB easy will use IC (mykad) so that shouldn't be issue to check if you can get the RHB Easy loan or not. You can try.
My first loan was granted 8 months ago before they offered 2nd personal loan.

This post has been edited by dmatthews: May 16 2011, 11:31 AM
smartinvestor01
post May 16 2011, 06:55 PM

Saving and Investing for Retirement (The SIR Concept)
1,423 posts

Any banks giving the lowest personal loan interest at the moment?

119 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:06 PM