Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

kenleyC
post Feb 17 2011, 11:13 AM

15 posts

I wanna know right..if we apply for the personal loan and would like the bank to open a savings account with their bank for them to deposit the approved money to their savings account, the applicant need to go to the bank right?
kenleyC
post May 12 2011, 06:45 PM

15 posts

Just asking yah...

Can't bank check with other bank on the applicant's savings account's details? That's why they need us to give them our bank statement?
kenleyC
post May 12 2011, 08:35 PM

15 posts

[quote=waruna,May 12 2011, 07:28 PM]
Dunno about this. But I think our details is highly confidential. They can't simply call the bank ask for detail release of the applicant's account. Boleh kena saman woo.

But still I dunno about that, just my opinion do.

[/quote]
true true

[Pirate,May 12 2011, 07:30 PM]
RHB Easy must only apply via mykad only???any ref kenot???

chek my IC but chip rosak...just now morning apply replacement IC...30days to collect new IC......

But I need loan ~~rm3k before 9-6-2011 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

any idea how to make advance cash via CC Cimb??? and details...

[/quote]
RHB Easy must have IC because they will check your EPF details etc on the spot..need to insert your IC in their machine.

0.0155sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:39 PM