119 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

Donut_Icing
post Apr 25 2011, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(airline @ Apr 19 2011, 12:37 PM)
U have any credits card on hand?

Added on April 19, 2011, 12:38 pm
Can hide the info when apply. Depends on ur luck
No, dun have any...is it all banks put heving cc as their benchmark in approving personal loan?
Which banks in malaysia can consider other loan such as car loan instead of cc?
can anyone advice? thanks alot for ur opinion guys! icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
RazorVista
post Apr 25 2011, 10:58 PM

266 posts

I just got Citibank loan for 4.88%
ying5256
post Apr 26 2011, 04:54 PM

Updated!!! For Commercial bank (no matter local/foreign) most famous :-
OCBC- as low as 6.80%(selected cm)
RHB- as low as 8.18%(base on loan amount)
HLB- as low as 9%(Biz man) 9.6%(must prompt pay)
EON- as low as 8.5%(base on tenure)
STC- as low as 9.99%(base on loan amount)
HSBC- as low as 10%(selected cm)

Added on April 26, 2011, 4:57 pm
QUOTE(RazorVista @ Apr 25 2011, 10:58 PM)
I just got Citibank loan for 4.88%
Ya... Thats only for prompt cm...
That 1 not calling personal loan is cash on call.... Hehe

Added on April 26, 2011, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Apr 24 2011, 04:12 PM)
which bank that apply pl juz need a cc that more than 1 years?mean no need pay slip

Nowadays all bank jz need CC 1yr< to do application... Hehe

This post has been edited by ying5256: Apr 26 2011, 05:01 PM
tensaiboy
post Apr 26 2011, 05:45 PM

hi all i am trying to get a personal loan of 10k and i need it before july for study fees.
Gross salary=3k
Working life span only 4 months but i own a credit card 16k limit. ( not sure about my ccris, i am a banker )

I heard the cimb islamic is only for gov sevant, RHB can?
Any alternative that has low flat interest with long repayment term?
terry_wong
post Apr 26 2011, 06:04 PM

i need around 80k for business purposes, my ccris report oooooooooooo (just print it last week) for all my cc and just settled housing loan. cc for more than a year already however my business registration is less than 2 years. coming july only 2 years. reported income for 2010 is 98k, paid to lhdn and receipt available. bank statement credit transaction is around 120k-150k per month consistently.

any suggestion or recommendation?
lkseen
post Apr 28 2011, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(terry_wong @ Apr 26 2011, 06:04 PM)
i need around 80k for business purposes, my ccris report oooooooooooo (just print it last week) for all my cc and just settled housing loan. cc for more than a year already however my business registration is less than 2 years. coming july only 2 years. reported income for 2010 is 98k, paid to lhdn and receipt available. bank statement credit transaction is around 120k-150k per month consistently.

any suggestion or recommendation?
It's very much depends om other criteria

This post has been edited by lkseen: Apr 28 2011, 04:08 PM
Robin Liew
post Apr 28 2011, 05:01 PM

290 posts

HL pre approve offer me rm80k
just need submit ic
any catch there?

how come so easy easy give rm80k

0.7% pm

good or not?
kenshin1
post Apr 28 2011, 10:14 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Robin Liew @ Apr 28 2011, 05:01 PM)
HL pre approve offer me rm80k
just need submit ic
any catch there?

how come so easy easy give rm80k

0.7% pm

good or not?
yes... there is personal loan called pre-approved loan..
frankly, bank also need customer,they look for good payment customers and offer them presonal loan and with simple doc....
0.7%pm is ok rate...
but most good payment cm doesnt need loan...but some need.. decision is urs...
nokiaXP
post Apr 29 2011, 07:15 AM

466 posts

i am working in singapore and wan to apply a pl.can i know which bank got do convertion from singpore dollar to ringgit malaysia?my gross salary is around sgd1900.another thing i wan to ask is can i apply pl from more than 1 bank at the same time?coz in the case the bank reject then i still can wait for others bank.if let say 2 bank also approved my pl,can i cancel 1 of the bank pl?any reply?

This post has been edited by nokiaXP: Apr 29 2011, 11:39 PM
muddie
post Apr 29 2011, 12:24 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Apr 29 2011, 07:15 AM)
i am working in singapore and wan to apply a pl.can i know which bank got do convertion from singpore dollar to ringgit malaysia?my gross salary is around sgd1900.another thing i wan to ask is can i apply pl from more than 1 bank at the same time?coz in the case the bank reject then i still can wait for others bank.if let say 2 bank also approved my pl,can i cancel 1 of the bank pl?
Usually banks in Malaysia won't give loan to those working outstation. I suggest you take loan in Singapore. Yes you can apply pl from more than 1 bank, usually bank will call or you have to sign the offer letter before the funds are disbursed, so if you want to cancel make sure you don't sign the offer letter or tell them over the phone when they call you to inform you the approval.
AXeL888
post Apr 29 2011, 11:59 PM

which bank helps in personal loan for high commitment but perfect payment history in cars and house loans ?
fahrur_07
post Apr 30 2011, 07:41 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

what is the best personal loan currently?
i heard bank rakyat always offer the best rate?
is it true?
btw i work with gov
plan to get rm30k personal loan
weihong
post Apr 30 2011, 10:49 PM

96 posts

Alliance Islamic Bank Personal Financing-i
Profit Rate / Kadar Keuntungan Bank______6.99______%
Flat rate per annum / Kadar rata setahun?

KeV
post May 1 2011, 04:31 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

cimb and hlb rejected my loan, bastards, any other suggestions?
AXeL888
post May 1 2011, 06:42 PM

for what reason they rejected you ?
KeV
post May 1 2011, 07:24 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

dunno, it was stated in my sms reply, received today

my guess on cimb, not up to current bank statement for company loan

and hlb, my cimb card is only 1 month old (the stupid officer asked for the one with highest limit, its the cimb card la) i have citibank and public bank too
executablez
post May 1 2011, 07:58 PM

55 posts

Me: Encik, Personal Loan untuk swasta ada?
Bankers: Takde. Untuk government ajer.

WTF?
yiivei
post May 1 2011, 08:12 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(executablez @ May 1 2011, 07:58 PM)
Me: Encik, Personal Loan untuk swasta ada?
Bankers: Takde. Untuk government ajer.

WTF?
Please detail oriented. We hardly absorb what you trying to tell.

Which bank is it from? As there are certain loans that meant for gov. officer only.
AXeL888
post May 1 2011, 09:14 PM

KeV : i got rejected for too high commitment and no credit card but i am a full payment without any default paymaster lol~
nokiaXP
post May 1 2011, 10:12 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ May 1 2011, 04:31 PM)
cimb and hlb rejected my loan, bastards, any other suggestions?
commitment high?how much u loan?maybank reject me.now i still waiting cimb,eon and alliance

This post has been edited by nokiaXP: May 1 2011, 10:12 PM

119 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:42 AM